10 Soak-Ups Absorbent Large Cleaning Sponge Cloths

£5.99

5 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (9 reviews)

Product number: 8971

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 9 of 9

    Sign in and write a review
    10 Soak-Ups Absorbent Large Cleaning Sponge Cloths

    5

    "10 Soak-ups Absorbent Large Sponge Cloths"
    Mrs Killick

    26 October 2018

    Do exactly what it says. Versatile for use all over the home. Found they wash very well too, so economical.

    10 Soak-Ups Absorbent Large Cleaning Sponge Cloths

    5

    "Soak ups."
    Mrs Crossman

    03 August 2018

    Have used these for a long time now. I am always pleased with them.

    10 Soak-Ups Absorbent Large Cleaning Sponge Cloths

    5

    "Different Colours for Different Tasks"
    Mrs Duncan

    20 June 2018

    Lost count of how many packs of these I've bought over the years. An excellent product which does everything you could possibly need from a cloth. Please don't remove these from your catalogue.

    10 Soak-Ups Absorbent Large Cleaning Sponge Cloths

    5

    "Minky Soak Ups"
    Mrs Jill Richmond

    01 May 2015

    Like your other customers I have been using Soak Ups for years in the kitchen and around the house. They are very hard wearing. Different colours can be allocated for different uses. In our house we have pink for sink (used for washbasin, shower and bath) and blue for loo! While the orange and yellow ones are used in the kitchen. A really good product that has stood the test of time.

    10 Soak-Ups Absorbent Large Cleaning Sponge Cloths

    5

    "Simply the Best"
    Judith Harrison

    24 November 2014

    Please please don't delete these from your stock list again! I have used them for many years and tried many different cloths when they were unavailable. I didn't find anything as good. Washable, soft & effective

    10 Soak-Ups Absorbent Large Cleaning Sponge Cloths

    5

    "Highly absorbent"
    Thelma

    26 September 2014

    We have a static caravan which we use for weekends and holidays. The electricity on the site is not totally reliable and we have had a couple of power cuts. I keep 2 of these cloths folded under the fridge so that if it defrosts while we are not there the water doesn't spread over the whole kitchen. We also found them very useful when our conservatory leaked in the recent heavy rains.

    10 Soak-Ups Absorbent Large Cleaning Sponge Cloths

    5

    "Highly recommended"
    Mrs Graham

    24 October 2013

    Been buying these cloths for many years. They last a long time and survive an occasional soaking in a bleach solution to keep them hygienic/or a wash in the machine.

    10 Soak-Ups Absorbent Large Cleaning Sponge Cloths

    5

    "Old faithful"
    Mrs Charlesworth

    24 February 2011

    I've been using these cloths for years as dishcloths and general cleaning cloths. I need to place an order and panicked when I couldn't find them in my catalogue so I'm relieved they're still available. They last for ages and every time I'm tempted to try something different I end up coming back to these.

    10 Soak-Ups Absorbent Large Cleaning Sponge Cloths

    5

    "Leaves a dry surface"
    Gwen

    06 February 2008

    I love these cloths because they wring out excess water very well. Different colours for various uses. I put them in the washing machine. Will last a reasonable time and a good size.

Back to product page