Wash Up Wiz Net Scourer

£7.99

4.9 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (97 reviews)

Product number: 8904

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 97

    Sign in and write a review
    Wash Up Wiz Net Scourer

    5

    "Wash Up Wiz"
    Mrs Baldwin

    06 August 2020

    So easy to use in cups, mugs and pans getting off all marks without scratching.

    Wash Up Wiz Net Scourer

    5

    "Wiz Net Scourer"
    Mrs Bartlett

    30 July 2020

    This review is for an older version of this product

    Indispensable, unbelievably wonderful net for all scouring purposes. Scrunches up neatly in your hand to tackle any burnt, stuck on remains on the surface of any saucepan or baking tray yet it’s gentle on crockery, china mugs etc. It rinses out easily and has never clogged up. Just three words to describe it perfect, perfect, perfect.

    Wash Up Wiz Net Scourer

    5

    "Really effective"
    Mrs Springett

    29 July 2020

    This is a replacement in waiting for when the need arises. The first one has lasted far longer than any other scourer (and is still on the go) and is very effective for safely "scrubbing" non stick pans as well as any other surface. It washes really well

    Wash Up Wiz Net Scourer

    4

    "Love this"
    Georgina Skipper

    21 July 2020

    I think this is so much more hygienic than the sponge scourers my husband prefers. But why only in yellow? There should be one colour for washing up, another for "peeling" vegetables, another for doing floors ... to avoid cross contamination. I suggest red, yellow and blue.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. I've passed on your suggestions for different colours. Thanks again.

    Wash Up Wiz Net Scourer

    4

    "Excellent scourer, immediately bought a spare."
    Ms Middlemass

    21 July 2020

    Very efficient. Only downside is it's colour - a dark green would be better.

    Wash Up Wiz Net Scourer

    5

    "This really is a whizz!"
    Jill Bentley

    06 July 2020

    I've been using these for years, and now my extended family do as well. Makes easy work of stuck on food without risk of damaging your pots and pans.

    Wash Up Wiz Net Scourer

    5

    "Indispensable little net"
    Jacqueline Coles

    27 June 2020

    Great for washing up and getting all the bits off surfaces, even on non-stick finishes.

    Wash Up Wiz Net Scourer

    5

    "Wash up wiz net scourer"
    Miss Magennis

    25 June 2020

    This product is fabulous, it rinses well then put into the dishwasher to wash.

    Wash Up Wiz Net Scourer

    5

    "Wiz Scourer"
    Ms Parry

    24 June 2020

    This is probably the 3rd one which I have purchased over the years! I would not be without one in my kitchen. When friends and family see it and how excellent it is they soon purchase one it makes cleaning saucepans which are extremely burnt a breeze! I use mine on any hard on marks on any surfaces it is brilliant. I promise you won’t be disappointed

    Wash Up Wiz Net Scourer

    5

    "Can't do without it"
    Mrs Catherine Williams

    18 May 2020

    Have been buying these for several years and cannot imagine not using hem now. They don't clog up, they have enough texture to get off dried food but do not scratch any ites.

    Wash Up Wiz Net Scourer

    5

    "Works well and washes like a hanky."

    17 February 2020

    I used to save food net bags to scrub with, because they wouldn't clog. These are much better! And they’ve been fine in the washing machine. They've emerged fresh, with no loss of size, crispness or colour. I checked with the manufacturer - after the event - and they said yes, it's the easiest way ...which was a relief! I think they’ll be immortal.

    Wash Up Wiz Net Scourer

    5

    "Great job"
    Mrs Linton

    17 February 2020

    This little wash up cloth really does a great job. Highly recommend

    Wash Up Wiz Net Scourer

    5

    "Excellent scourer"
    Mrs Ford

    11 January 2020

    I have been buying these scourers for a few years now and although a bit pricey they do an excellent job and last for a long time - I even pop it in the washing machine to clean it. One of the best products Lakeland has!

    Wash Up Wiz Net Scourer

    5

    "A product I rely on"
    Mr Meixner

    05 September 2019

    This is the second Wiz I've bought which says something! I'm not sure if there's a similar product out there, but I trust this scourer not to scratch my kitchenware. As items last so much longer if you look after them, £7 in the scheme of things is fine for me. I'm giving 5 stars anyway but I'm wondering if it's possible to dishwasher/machine wash as food grease does build up over time?

    A person icon A note from the team

    Many thanks for placing your review. We're delighted the wash up wiz works well for you. We wouldn't recommend placing it in a dishwasher/machine. Thanks again for your feedback.

    Wash Up Wiz Net Scourer

    5

    "Only The Very Best"

    10 July 2019

    Have used Wash Up Wiz Net Scourer for years they are the best money can buy.

    Wash Up Wiz Net Scourer

    5

    "Replacement product"
    Mrs Bernadette Wilson

    25 May 2019

    We have used these for many years. They last for ages and work well without damaging pans/tins.

    Wash Up Wiz Net Scourer

    5

    "A wizard of a cloth"
    Frances Harper

    04 May 2019

    This cloth is an amazing piece of kit.Over the course of many years I have purchased 3 cloths,they are so hygienic and do not scratch utensils when scouring,I would recommend this item to anybody.

    Wash Up Wiz Net Scourer

    5

    "Invaluable!"

    29 April 2019

    Expensive but lasts ages, machine washes and works wonders. Have bought these for years and strongly recommend. Even my single son uses one!

    Wash Up Wiz Net Scourer

    5

    "Great for washing up"
    Susan Ward

    23 April 2019

    Such a useful product for cleaning non-stick bakeware and pans, glass, and for removing flies from the car windscreen in summer. what did i do before this?

    Wash Up Wiz Net Scourer

    5

    "Washing up"
    Mrs Sheila McQueen

    10 April 2019

    The very best scoured ever, and lasts for ages!

Back to product page