Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover 300g

£2.99

4.8 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (98 reviews)

Product number: 8868

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 98

    Sign in and write a review
    Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover 300g

    5

    "Great product"
    Miss Drew

    10 August 2020

    by far the best ckeaning product. I used it as a paste to clean my grout just brilliant

    Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover 300g

    5

    "Nothing works as good as this on a stainless steel sink"
    Mrs Waterhouse

    10 August 2020

    Gets rid of tea stains etc and makes my kitchen sink look like new. Also use it on my pans.

    Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover 300g

    5

    "Excellent product"
    Mr Bradley

    24 July 2020

    Easy to use. Removed rust specs from sink and stain on plastic table.

    Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover 300g

    5

    "Lizbar"
    Mrs Barber

    21 July 2020

    Really impressed with Bar keeper products this one in particular removed marks from my hob nothing else I tried would shift so I’m well impressed thank you.

    Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover 300g

    5

    "Versatile"
    Kathryn Wharfe

    21 July 2020

    Good for cleaning granite worktops, ceramic hobs and stainless steel sinks.

    Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover 300g

    5

    "Excellent product - removed stains bleach couldn’t"
    Miss Connelly

    16 March 2020

    I bought this to tackle bath tub stains that were present when we moved into our house. Bleach had failed to make any difference. This stuff shifted it though - I made a paste with a little water as per the instructions, gave it a bit of elbow grease and now it looks like new. Well worth it, especially at what I think is an excellent price!

    Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover 300g

    5

    "Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover"
    Ms O'Keefe

    22 February 2020

    Very good price for a product that works well

    Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover 300g

    5

    "I'm addicted now."
    Mrs Mathews

    11 December 2019

    This review is for an older version of this product

    I thought I had ruined my nice new shiny saucepan as I changed over from electricity to gas cooking and promptly burnt to a crisp my spuds. This little product is a miracle in a tin. Granted I had to leave a coating of it on overnight and still scrub but now I'm still the proud owner of a nice new set of shiny saucepans.

    Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover 300g

    5

    "Brilliant!!!"

    26 November 2019

    As others have said, wonderful for all kinds of cleaning jobs - only thing that will clean tea/coffee/curry/blackcurrant/red wine marks off of my all white composite sink. Also use on other parts of my all-white kitchen, stubborn marks in the bathroom - all kinds of things! Great, would recommend!

    Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover 300g

    5

    "Good all round cleaner"
    shirley

    20 November 2019

    This is good on stainless steel saucepans, they sparkle after cleaning and removes any blooming you might have. When I had copper bottom saucepans it cleaned the copper well

    Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover 300g

    5

    "Repeat order"
    C S

    12 November 2019

    Copper needs BarKeepers friend. Often hard to find elsewhere so trust Lakeland to stock it

    Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover 300g

    5

    "A real friend!"
    Mrs Margerison

    24 October 2019

    Both the powder stain remover and the Bar Keepers friend cream cleaner are great products. I have a ceramic kitchen sink which is in constant use and therefore easily stains and these products are great at keeping it clean and white. Plus many other cleaning jobs around the house - highly recommend this product.

    Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover 300g

    5

    "Works well"

    18 September 2019

    My cleaner uses this product regularly and finds it very useful.

    Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover 300g

    5

    "Good product"
    Mrs Holmes

    22 August 2019

    Would not be without this product. Great on stubborn stains. Easy to use . You don’t need to use much so pot lasts along time. Great find

    Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover 300g

    5

    "Wonderful"
    Mrs Craig

    05 August 2019

    I use this for cleaning my hob, oven and sink. Husband even uses it to clean the car exhaust pipe!

    Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover 300g

    5

    "Wonderful cleaner"
    Mrs Walton

    12 February 2019

    Was recommended to use this on Corian worktops by kitchen installer. very good and economical

    Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover 300g

    5

    "Versatile product"
    Mrs Hilary Smith

    02 January 2019

    We have used this product for years. We use it to clean stainless steel, our ceramic hob, the floor of our oven and the oven shelves.

    Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover 300g

    4

    "BRILLIANT PRODUCT BUT NEED TO IMPROVE THE TOP!"
    Mrs Carolyn Mahony

    18 December 2018

    In my opinion, Bar Keepers friend powder is one of the best cleaning products on the market. It works really well on everything - my sink, granite work top, tap fittings, work surfaces etc., but they STILL haven't improved the top fitting, which is really difficult to get off and usually ends up broken so that I have to put tinfoil over the top as a makeshift repair. The same problem existed a couple of years ago and it would be great if they could supply a top that is easy to open and close. 4 stars because of that, but product itself merits 5*.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. I'm delighted you find this product cleans so well. I'll be sure to pass your comments about the top on to the Buyers. Thanks again for your feedback.

    Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover 300g

    5

    "Excellent product"
    Mr Hobson

    17 December 2018

    Made a paste using this product and a few drops of water to remove scratches from a white ceramic sink. Combination of leaving it on for a few mins and then lightly scrubbing with the rough side of a kitchen scouring sponge. Saved me buying a new sink so very impressed and relieved!

    Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover 300g

    4

    "helpful product"
    Amy Austin

    06 December 2018

    My mother used to use this so I bought a bottle

Back to product page