Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover 300g

£2.99

4.8 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (85 reviews)

Product number: 8868

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 85

    Sign in and write a review
    Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover 300g

    5

    "Good product"
    Mrs Holmes

    22 August 2019

    Would not be without this product. Great on stubborn stains. Easy to use . You don’t need to use much so pot lasts along time. Great find

    Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover 300g

    5

    "Wonderful"
    Mrs Craig

    05 August 2019

    I use this for cleaning my hob, oven and sink. Husband even uses it to clean the car exhaust pipe!

    Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover 300g

    5

    "Wonderful cleaner"
    Mrs Walton

    12 February 2019

    Was recommended to use this on Corian worktops by kitchen installer. very good and economical

    Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover 300g

    5

    "Versatile product"
    Mrs Hilary Smith

    02 January 2019

    We have used this product for years. We use it to clean stainless steel, our ceramic hob, the floor of our oven and the oven shelves.

    Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover 300g

    4

    "BRILLIANT PRODUCT BUT NEED TO IMPROVE THE TOP!"
    Mrs Carolyn Mahony

    18 December 2018

    In my opinion, Bar Keepers friend powder is one of the best cleaning products on the market. It works really well on everything - my sink, granite work top, tap fittings, work surfaces etc., but they STILL haven't improved the top fitting, which is really difficult to get off and usually ends up broken so that I have to put tinfoil over the top as a makeshift repair. The same problem existed a couple of years ago and it would be great if they could supply a top that is easy to open and close. 4 stars because of that, but product itself merits 5*.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. I'm delighted you find this product cleans so well. I'll be sure to pass your comments about the top on to the Buyers. Thanks again for your feedback.

    Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover 300g

    5

    "Excellent product"
    Mr Hobson

    17 December 2018

    Made a paste using this product and a few drops of water to remove scratches from a white ceramic sink. Combination of leaving it on for a few mins and then lightly scrubbing with the rough side of a kitchen scouring sponge. Saved me buying a new sink so very impressed and relieved!

    Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover 300g

    4

    "helpful product"
    Amy Austin

    06 December 2018

    My mother used to use this so I bought a bottle

    Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover 300g

    5

    "Annabel85"
    Mrs Thomas

    03 September 2018

    Back in the mid 1990s I had a white (? plastic) kitchen sink which was a nightmare to keep stain free. I was recommended to use Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover. The result was amazing and, needless to say I have used it ever since (stainless steel sink now). I have also recommended it many times.

    Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover 300g

    5

    "A must have for the kitchen cupboard"

    03 August 2018

    I always keep one of these stain removers in my cupboard. It will remove stains so easily. As described

    Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover 300g

    4

    "The answer to many a stain"
    Delia

    24 June 2018

    I ordered this on behalf of my niece who sings it’s praises loudly!

    Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover 300g

    5

    "does what it says on ...."
    Ms Saxelby

    27 April 2018

    great product- it really does what it claims! For a while, I'd been looking for something to clean and polish the chrome lids on my old rayburn; (had always been aware that many products that claim they can be used are revealed to contain abrasive agents when you read their small print) .. HOWEVER, this product was straightforward to use and cleaned perfectly WITHOUT scratching, leaving a high shine. delighted!

    Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover 300g

    5

    "Great Product"
    Mrs ELVINS

    29 March 2018

    Great product and such a good price too ,much better than thought would be. Thank you Lakeland

    Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover 300g

    5

    "White sink is white"
    Ms rhone

    27 March 2018

    I use this on my white ceramic kitchen sink once or twice a week, works a treat. I have also used on my stainless steel cooker hob and again works beautifully, without scratching

    Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover 300g

    5

    "My new best friend!"
    Miss Vaughan Spencer

    21 March 2018

    I overheard a woman in the Lakeland shop queue singing the praises of this product to a staff member, so I asked what the it was and bought it online soon afterwards. The recommendation has not disappointed. I recently moved house it was a godsend. I used it to get dirty marks off painted walls, stains out of carpets and for general cleaning in the kitchen. I also now use it regularly to keep my sink and taps looking spotless. The powder form is so versatile and I love the wonderful fresh sherbet-lemon smell!

    Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover 300g

    5

    "Magic"
    Miss Wendy Gilliard

    19 March 2018

    I had a bleach stain on my bathroom worktop and nothing else worked. Mixed to a paste, covered with damp paper towel for 5 mins and wiped off. All stain gone. Would not be without this

    Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover 300g

    5

    "Unbeatable"
    Mrs Fortune

    18 March 2018

    The most amazing product that works efficiently. Lots of success with shower screens too. The smell is very clean and not totally artificial. Am never without one in the kitchen.

    Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover 300g

    5

    "nothing like it"
    GWYNETH LLOYD

    16 March 2018

    I will always use this product, it is simply the best.

    Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover 300g

    5

    "M from Nuthall"
    Mrs Clinkscale

    10 March 2018

    I use it for my hob it's fantastic would not be without it.. I just wish that it was not down stairs in the shop and you could get it on the 1st floor as I am in my 70 year and find it hard going down stairs

    Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover 300g

    4

    "A good addition to the cleaning cupboard"
    Mrs Yeats

    14 February 2018

    This shifts stuff that the other products don't but be careful as it dulls some finishes.

    Bar Keepers Friend Stain Remover 300g

    5

    "Fantastic a cupboard must have!"
    Mrs Aitken

    24 January 2018

    I've been trying to get pot marks off of my ceramic sink for weeks, a small bit of this on a cloth and it removed them immediately! It also brought my ceramic pots back to dazzling white, super impressed will definitely have this in my cupboard at all times, and I will be looking at the whole range!

Back to product page