Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones

£12.99

4.9 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (54 reviews)

Product number: 7628

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 54

    Sign in and write a review
    Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones

    4

    "Stunning colours"

    07 February 2020

    Bought these after hearing a neighbour raving about them. it only takes 3 - 4 cones to make such a difference to our log burner and they produce stunning colours that dance in the chamber. Reminds me of the Northern Lights I saw off Aberdeen some years ago. Pricey but was lucky enough to buy them on offer

    Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones

    5

    "Fire cones"

    03 February 2020

    These are fantastic in the fire makes beautiful flames.

    Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones

    5

    "Christmas Complete"
    Mrs Short

    22 January 2020

    These are a Christmas afternoon must, the youngsters go mad for them, they can't believe blue flames, 'it must be magic', 'it must be the Northern Lights', this adds to the magic of the day for the adults.. Just waiting for the 'how do they do that?' question. Also enjoyed outdoors for a summer BBQ and they go down a storm at a Girl Guide campfire. One box goes a long way.

    Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones

    5

    "Brilliant!"
    Mrs Farrant

    20 January 2020

    This is the second Christmas that we have used these cones on an open fire and the effect is quite magical for the grandchildren.

    Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones

    5

    "Fire cones"
    Mrs Shannon

    17 January 2020

    Fantastic product that gives your fire an extra glimmer. My 3 yr old loves his colourful fire! A little goes a long way also

    Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones

    5

    "Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones"

    15 January 2020

    does the required northern light type effect in a wood burning stove.

    Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones

    5

    "Flamboyant Fire Cones"
    Julia Wynne

    12 January 2020

    Colourful and lively, they added an especially cheerful note to all our Christmas fires, they are quite magical. We love them!

    Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones

    5

    "Like magic"

    11 January 2020

    Both children and adults alike fascinated by the change in the colour of the flames. I would suggest using more than 1 though, for a better effect (3 if you're feeling flush!). They burn for a reasonable length of time. We've thoroughly enjoyed them over Christmas.

    Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones

    4

    "Northern Lights"
    Mrs shoosmith

    07 January 2020

    Really magical cones giving a warm and long lasting display of glorious flickering flames.

    Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones

    5

    "Bringing Magic To Your Fireside"
    Mrs Penman

    07 January 2020

    Whether in store or online we buy at least one box of these magical pine cones every year and they never disappoint. This year we also bought a box for our daughter and family with whom we were spending Christmas so they could share in the magic. If you have a multi-fuel stove or an open fire these cones will delight with their colour changing properties. Watch the flames change from yellow to blue and green as the cones burn and bring a touch of ‘Hogwarts’ into your home!

    Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones

    5

    "Fire Cones"
    Mrs Crispin

    06 January 2020

    Bought as a present and they were delighted

    Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones

    5

    "Beautiful Colours"
    Mrs Barrett

    27 December 2019

    Lovely addition for the Christmas festivities. Beautiful colours, long lasting. Will definitely buy these again.

    Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones

    4

    "Norther lights"
    Mrs Wallace

    20 December 2019

    These are really beautiful and the colours fDo last for over 10 minutes. Bit pricey, but for Christmas they are ideal. Would buy again

    Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones

    4

    "Festive anytime"
    Audrey Allen

    18 December 2019

    These are really nice. I bought these for a friend after telling them how lovely they look placed in the fire. Northern light colours are a good description.

    Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones

    5

    "Beautiful"

    18 December 2019

    They give a beautiful, magical light to our fire, much loved by our Cocker Spaniel who just sits and gazes at the coloured flames. They give the fire a look of warmth especially useful on these cold winter days.

    Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones

    5

    "Northern Lights Cones"
    Mrs Baker

    28 November 2019

    As we can’t get to see the Northern Lights, the Northern Lights came to us. Lovely colours in our fire.

    Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones

    5

    "Magic in the fireplace"
    Ms Meaton

    06 November 2019

    Christmas brings its own magic but when you add these special fir cones to you fire it’s even better. It’s like the Norther Lights right there in front of you. Beautiful and mesmeric. I see blues and greens and turquoise a truly love watching the display flickering out from my log burner. I love giving them as presents and my family love getting them.

    Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones

    5

    "A stunning gift at Christmas"
    Jayne Vieler-Porter

    23 February 2019

    This had the Wow factor! A seductive addition to our fire pit outside and our cosy inside fire. Creating a beautiful glow to the room! I got lots of brownie points for this one! Thank you Lakeland! I will be back.

    Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones

    5

    "Tricia"

    15 January 2019

    So pretty and good value for money as you only need two or three to make beautiful colours

    Northern Lights Colour Fire Cones

    5

    "Great present"
    Miss Sharon Middleton

    12 January 2019

    These were bought as a present for friends who had recently had a log burning stove installed. They loved them. The pictures they sent of them burning looked great.

Back to product page