76 Traditional Decorative Jam Jar Adhesive Gift Labels - 4 Designs

£3.49

4.2 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (63 reviews)

Product number: 7527

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 63

    Sign in and write a review
    76 Traditional Decorative Jam Jar Adhesive Gift Labels - 4 Designs

    5

    "Adhesive labels"
    Mrs Stephens

    05 August 2020

    These are very pretty, give my jam away as presents so pleased with these pretty labels, make the jars look pretty

    76 Traditional Decorative Jam Jar Adhesive Gift Labels - 4 Designs

    3

    "Easy to use."
    Mrs Brown

    15 May 2020

    These are my first jar labels that I have ever purchased. They are easy to use, but I could do with them being a bit bigger. Maybe a more modern twist on the graphics too?

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. We're delighted you find these labels easy to use - we'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to our Buyers.

    76 Traditional Decorative Jam Jar Adhesive Gift Labels - 4 Designs

    5

    "Great labels"
    Mrs Maxine Lathwell

    06 May 2020

    Stick really well but come off just as easily when the jar needs washing

    76 Traditional Decorative Jam Jar Adhesive Gift Labels - 4 Designs

    5

    "Pretty labels"
    Ms McGinnes

    14 February 2020

    Can be used to label just about anything. Very pretty if you are gifting chutney or jam.

    76 Traditional Decorative Jam Jar Adhesive Gift Labels - 4 Designs

    5

    "Mrs Morgan"
    Mrs Morgan

    26 November 2019

    Always use these and find them very good indeed!

    76 Traditional Decorative Jam Jar Adhesive Gift Labels - 4 Designs

    5

    "Lovely labels"
    Mr ARVIDSON

    28 October 2019

    Love these labels, not too big and easy to remove. Make jams look pretty.

    76 Traditional Decorative Jam Jar Adhesive Gift Labels - 4 Designs

    4

    "Only being able to use half of the labels"
    Christine

    25 October 2019

    In common with many of your respondents, I really wish that boxes of single designs were available, or at least two designs of the same colour. I recently bought a box of these labels but could only use half of them. (I sell pots of jam at a local farmers' market). Because the jams I make are all red in colour, the yellow labels don't match the contents, so it's a bit of an expensive waste. According to your responses to the many similar comments you've received, you were going to see if something can be done to rectify this. Have you had any success? Other than that, they're very attractive!

    A person icon A note from the team

    We currently sell packs of 40 of one design - refs 73406 and 73412

    76 Traditional Decorative Jam Jar Adhesive Gift Labels - 4 Designs

    4

    "Wonderful selection very good value"
    Dr Bute

    15 October 2019

    These labels are excellent having specific labels for red berry jams, marmalade and lemon curd. However the ones with apples on them are not as useful as who makes apple jam? I would have preferred a label with all the possible options included on the same label for the 4th!

    76 Traditional Decorative Jam Jar Adhesive Gift Labels - 4 Designs

    5

    "Great for gifts"
    Mrs Weddell

    27 March 2019

    I like these labels for brightening up plain jars, ideal for making an attractive gift

    76 Traditional Decorative Jam Jar Adhesive Gift Labels - 4 Designs

    5

    "Jam Jar Adhesive Gift Labels - 4 Designs"
    Mrs Sally Tippett

    18 March 2019

    Have used this product for many years, and am always delighted with how professional they make my jars look.

    76 Traditional Decorative Jam Jar Adhesive Gift Labels - 4 Designs

    5

    "they're great!"
    Mrs Lesley Taylor

    13 March 2019

    They are very pretty and stay stuck on, great!

    76 Traditional Decorative Jam Jar Adhesive Gift Labels - 4 Designs

    5

    "Decorative Jam Labels"
    Mrs Sumner

    31 December 2018

    Very pretty labels, an old favourite. Please could we have a new design as well?

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. I'll be sure to pass on your suggestion, thanks again, Jacqueline.

    76 Traditional Decorative Jam Jar Adhesive Gift Labels - 4 Designs

    5

    "Homemade"

    15 January 2018

    Love these labels . Like others would like to buy individual designs.,but until that time comes stay with these.

    76 Traditional Decorative Jam Jar Adhesive Gift Labels - 4 Designs

    5

    "labels"
    Mrs Wright

    11 December 2017

    Have used these for years very pleased with them but last year you sold some labels for chutney it would be useful if you sold these again.

    76 Traditional Decorative Jam Jar Adhesive Gift Labels - 4 Designs

    5

    "Traditional and pretty"
    Ms Barber

    03 November 2017

    I have been buying these labels for years - and use them for everything - not only jam jars but presents as well - they are really pretty and cheerful - and always make people smile

    76 Traditional Decorative Jam Jar Adhesive Gift Labels - 4 Designs

    5

    "Jam Labels"
    Mrs Davidson

    23 September 2017

    Stick on great . Attractive design . Good value . Have reordered more .

    76 Traditional Decorative Jam Jar Adhesive Gift Labels - 4 Designs

    5

    "Good quality"

    08 September 2017

    The labels give my jam a more professional finish. I would not be without them.

    76 Traditional Decorative Jam Jar Adhesive Gift Labels - 4 Designs

    5

    "Pretty gift label"
    Sue

    08 September 2017

    Excellent item, which I've been using for many years, but I'm another customer who only makes marmalade so I end up using the red labels for home use and the orange / lemon ones for the marmalade I sell to raise funds for our church. I would love to be able to buy a 'Marmalade' pack!

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review and we'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to our Buyers.

    76 Traditional Decorative Jam Jar Adhesive Gift Labels - 4 Designs

    4

    "Why still a mixture only?"
    Pamela

    10 July 2017

    I have been reading other reviews going back from some time and I can only agree that it would be really helpful to be able to buy these excellent labels in boxes of one design only. I always have gaps in the rolls where I have used the berry ones for various jams and then have to roll up the labels again to save them for marmalade in the winter or chutneys in the autumn. Customers seem to have been requesting this for ages and you say you are looking into it, but why is it so difficult? Even just a separate marmalade label box would be a real step forward.

    A person icon A note from the team

    We're sorry to hear you've been disappointed that we've not expanded this range of popular labels. You're right that other customers have suggested we sell a marmalade only version. However the buying team do need to consider suitable demand and costs of production, before a product is added for sale. We hope that's clarifies.

    76 Traditional Decorative Jam Jar Adhesive Gift Labels - 4 Designs

    4

    "Please listen to your customers"
    Sue

    07 September 2016

    Today I have bought these labels, and very good they are too. However, on reading the reviews written over two or three years,by happy customers asking for a box of labels specifically for jam and more often a box asking specifically for labels for marmalade, and the responses from your team saying they are noting and listening, STILL there are no boxes of labels with oranges on JUST FOR MARMALADE! I cannot believe that manufacturers are not being asked and responding positively, so why after three or so years of requests are your customers still not getting what they are asking for?

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. Our buying team are keeping a close eye on requests for this new product suggestion and we've passed your feedback on.

Back to product page