Wrapmaster Foil and Cling Dispenser

£14.99

4.4 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (285 reviews)

Product number: 7518

Quantity

We will despatch this product as soon as it comes into stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 285

    Sign in and write a review
    Wrapmaster Foil and Cling Dispenser

    5

    "Cling film dispenser"
    Mrs Harvey

    18 September 2020

    Has to be the best, and so Easy to use with Lakeland super cling film. Wouldn’t be without one.

    Wrapmaster Foil and Cling Dispenser

    5

    "A great gadget"
    Mrs Jackson

    03 September 2020

    The wrapmaster foil and cling dispenser is so easy to put together. Simple instructions that means in a few quick clicks it was easily assembled. With the foil from Lakeland as well it simple to put this on the middle and get into position. The clasp at the top means when handling the wrap master you don't accidentally cut your fingers on the blade because it is secure. Easy to extract the foil and a clean cut before securing the wrap master for the next use.

    Wrapmaster Foil and Cling Dispenser

    5

    "One of my favourite things in the kitchen"
    Miss Gregory

    03 September 2020

    Awesome product! So sick of buying cling film rolls from supermarkets that keep tearing / can’t get out the packet / cardboard packaging tears / cut my finger on the blade thingy. This solves all of those problems. Easy to use, takes up very little space and just makes a task that should be simple, very simple indeed. Thanks Lakeland!

    Wrapmaster Foil and Cling Dispenser

    5

    "A treat you wont regret"
    Lorraine

    02 September 2020

    Well made with rubber feet to stop it slipping. Once I worked out how to use it, this cuts cling film so efficiently, I am almost tempted to use the single use plastic more, but I will resist.

    Wrapmaster Foil and Cling Dispenser

    5

    "Excellent product"
    Mrs Cook

    02 September 2020

    This is a really effective dispenser which is very easy to use. Far superior to the previous model!

    Wrapmaster Foil and Cling Dispenser

    5

    "Best kitchen gadget"
    Mrs Havard

    13 August 2020

    This cling film dispenser is the best gadget ever. It is easy to load and to use. The refill from Lakeland is great value. No more waste trying to pull off cling film and then binning it because it doesn't tear off properly. Wonderful little gadget. A really good buy

    Wrapmaster Foil and Cling Dispenser

    5

    "So handy!"
    Nicola Da Silva

    31 July 2020

    This is such a handy piece of equipment to have - no more faffing about with cling film. I hadn’t bought one before now as I thought it might be a bit of a gimmick but I’m glad I did!

    Wrapmaster Foil and Cling Dispenser

    5

    "Dispenser"
    Mrs Henry

    24 July 2020

    Excellent holder for either foil or cling film Easy to use and cuts straight. No more searching for end of cling film or uneven foil

    Wrapmaster Foil and Cling Dispenser

    5

    "Cling film Wrapmaster dispenser"
    Mrs Clarke

    24 July 2020

    It is so much easier it doesnt tear does what it says it is a life saver i wold recommend i use it a lot love this product so much

    Wrapmaster Foil and Cling Dispenser

    5

    "Wrapmaster foil & cling."
    Mrs Moore

    21 July 2020

    Brillent . No waste perfect cut everytime.

    Wrapmaster Foil and Cling Dispenser

    5

    "Solves The Clingfilm Problem"
    Mrs Hitchcock

    10 July 2020

    My husband & daughter both find using clingfilm difficult and so I bought the Wrapmaster Dispenser. It has solved the problem for both of them, as it is so easy to use. My husband can find things awkward to use but this has been easy for him - when clingfilm is in a box, he absolutely ends up destroying the box trying 'work' the clingfilm - hey presto the Wrapmaster Dispenser! A must in our house therefore.

    Wrapmaster Foil and Cling Dispenser

    5

    "Compact and attractive."
    Mrs Emms

    10 July 2020

    Decided to purchase this item after using one for my cling film. Neat and tidy with a clean cut.

    Wrapmaster Foil and Cling Dispenser

    5

    "Good idea"
    Mrs Acton

    09 July 2020

    Ideal for foil and cling film. So pleased I bought two. Would recommend this product.

    Wrapmaster Foil and Cling Dispenser

    5

    "great dispenser"
    Mrs Conroy

    26 June 2020

    excellent product. Last time I had two, reordered now, but when I dropped them the little fastening catch broke off. My own fault. But this is definitely the very best dispenser of all and I use them frequently for wrap and foil

    Wrapmaster Foil and Cling Dispenser

    5

    "Excellent"
    Mrs Sekree

    25 June 2020

    Had thought it expensive and avoided but it’s a great thing. Quality of the cling film is very good and the dispenser is solid and easy to use. No regrets.

    Wrapmaster Foil and Cling Dispenser

    5

    "Brilliant"
    Pat

    25 June 2020

    Excellent product. Cuts cleanly and solid construction. Took me a while to work out how it closed as I was trying to close it completely and then push switch. Turns out top needs to just reach bottom.

    Wrapmaster Foil and Cling Dispenser

    5

    "Wrapmaster foil and Cling Dispenser"
    Mrs Plumbley

    22 June 2020

    good size easy to use and cuts perfectly I am ordering another one for my tin foil!

    Wrapmaster Foil and Cling Dispenser

    5

    "Fantastic"
    yvonne

    26 May 2020

    Always does what you want it do. Would not like to be without it, in fact just bought another for foil

    Wrapmaster Foil and Cling Dispenser

    5

    "Makes using cling a painless job"
    Miss Mallett

    25 May 2020

    This makes using cling so much easier, rolls out nicely and then a clean cut. I have to push quite hard for the cling to cut and not every time it cuts but slightly pull and it comes off. Stands well on the feet.

    Wrapmaster Foil and Cling Dispenser

    4

    "Wrapmaster"
    Mr Stephens

    21 April 2020

    Does exactly what it is supposed to, easy to use for either film or foil. Only one criticism, maybe it is a little narrow, could be wider.

Back to product page