Bee’s Wrap Reusable Sandwich Wrap 33 x 33cm

£12.99

4.6 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (13 reviews)

Product number: 73478

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 13 of 13

    Sign in and write a review
    Bee’s Wrap Reusable Sandwich Wrap 33 x 33cm

    5

    "Long lasting eco"
    Lindsey Black

    19 May 2020

    These are the softest and most flexible wraps I have tried. I have had one bread one for ages and have just ordered another as they are so useful. The little button on the top makes wrapping easy.

    Bee’s Wrap Reusable Sandwich Wrap 33 x 33cm

    1

    "Sorry - no good after a bit - returned to foil"
    Mrs Moore

    17 March 2020

    Seemed great at first - as per other reviews. However they are difficult to clean - crumbs and pieces of filling sticking to them. I washed as per instructions. Nuisance to have lying about whilst drying. Then the wax started wearing off and they stopped sticking and moulding as they should. Had to give up and throw away - v expensive experiment. Disappointed and would not recommend.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for your review. To prevent the wax wearing off after washing you could place the wraps in a hot oven for about a minute and re-distributing the melted wax using a pastry brush. However, the product should last around a year so it sounds like it's just come to the end of its life.

    Bee’s Wrap Reusable Sandwich Wrap 33 x 33cm

    5

    "Excellent Product"
    Mrs Monger

    12 March 2020

    Does exactly what it is designed for, and keeps sandwich perfectly fresh. The wrap moulds to the sandwich, keeping the filling all in place, so doesn't matter what position the sandwich is placed in my work bag. Washes easy and dries quickly. Much better than using foil or clingfilm. Would highly recommend. It would be nice to have a choice of design or choice of button colour, to differentiate when using for different members of the family for picnics etc, otherwise no problem.

    Bee’s Wrap Reusable Sandwich Wrap 33 x 33cm

    5

    "Reusable sandwich wrap"
    Mrs Waite

    03 December 2019

    These are great. My Daughter's School is big in to being eco friendly. I bought two of these. I was using tinfoil or clingfilm to wrap sandwiches which was being binned afterwards, so I decided to invest in two of these. They initially seemed pricey but because they are being used everyday I think they will work out to be good value for money. They are easy to use, place sandwich in wrap which mould to the sandwich then tie with string. Just wash with cool water afterwards and reuse. A good buy.

    Bee’s Wrap Reusable Sandwich Wrap 33 x 33cm

    5

    "A life saver"
    Mrs MARY DILLON

    01 November 2019

    Wow no plastic or foil needed to wrap sandwiches any more these wraps are fab, sandwiches keep as fresh as the day

    Bee’s Wrap Reusable Sandwich Wrap 33 x 33cm

    5

    "Excellent product perfect for sandwiches a decent size"
    Ms Andrea Sims

    10 July 2019

    excellent product washes really well and dries quickly

    Bee’s Wrap Reusable Sandwich Wrap 33 x 33cm

    5

    "Sandwiches"
    Miss Lindo

    04 July 2019

    This is a pretty awesome invention great idea and beyond good for one's sandwiches. I love it.

    Bee’s Wrap Reusable Sandwich Wrap 33 x 33cm

    5

    "Harris"
    Mrs Main

    05 June 2019

    Keeps packed lunch sandwiches soft and fresh and helps save the oceans. and I like the bees.

    Bee’s Wrap Reusable Sandwich Wrap 33 x 33cm

    5

    "Great Product"
    Mrs Maggie Dowding

    30 April 2019

    Bought the sandwich wrap to try. Can't fault it! Keeps the food fresh and easy to use. Will be trying cheese wraps next.

    Bee’s Wrap Reusable Sandwich Wrap 33 x 33cm

    4

    "Great product, but very pricey"
    Virginia

    24 April 2019

    I love this wrap, anything that reduces single-use plastic has my vote. The fastening is ingenious and attractive. However, it does take up more room in the sandwich box than a plastic wrap, and at that price, I imagine uptake may be slow, hence 4 stars. It does make a lovely gift - my second purchase of this wrap made a welcome present for my beekeeping daughter.

    Bee’s Wrap Reusable Sandwich Wrap 33 x 33cm

    5

    "Great product"
    Nicky Kemp

    10 October 2018

    I'm using this for my lunches when I have sandwiches. It's quicker than using cling film, which is helpful. It does exactly as it says it does and every time I use it I'm lowering my plastic use.

    Bee’s Wrap Reusable Sandwich Wrap 33 x 33cm

    5

    "Great Idea"
    Miss Short

    09 October 2018

    Sandwiches look very stylish wrapped up in this gorgeous bees wrap. Kind to the environment and keeps sandwiches nice and fresh. Durable and easy to use and wash

    Bee’s Wrap Reusable Sandwich Wrap 33 x 33cm

    5

    "Game changer"
    Lindsey

    01 August 2018

    We are trying to reduce our single plastic use and took the decision to try beewax wraps rather than cling film. So far, so good, the wrap holds the food firmly and it doesn't dry out. It becomes pliable just with the heat of your hands and adheres to itself so it doesn't unwrap. Does what it says on the tin basically - job done!

Back to product page