2 in 1 Height Adjustable Cake Carrier Caddy - Round Holds 30cm Cakes

£19.99

4.7 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (15 reviews)

Product number: 73433

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 15 of 15

    Sign in and write a review
    2 in 1 Height Adjustable Cake Carrier Caddy - Round Holds 30cm Cakes

    5

    "FABULOUS"
    Mrs Oxley

    13 July 2020

    Such a handy cake store/carrier. just as advertised and so useful for small and larger cakes. Delighted with it.

    2 in 1 Height Adjustable Cake Carrier Caddy - Round Holds 30cm Cakes

    5

    "Fantastic!!!"
    Mrs Davey

    09 July 2020

    This is an amazing product. Really sturdy and strong and looks nice too. Extends up giving you plenty of space for taller cakes. Would definitely recommend. Best cake carrier storage I’ve ever bought.

    2 in 1 Height Adjustable Cake Carrier Caddy - Round Holds 30cm Cakes

    5

    "Brilliant"
    Mrs Paterson

    08 July 2020

    Live my new cake box fab size and the way it doubles in height fabby

    2 in 1 Height Adjustable Cake Carrier Caddy - Round Holds 30cm Cakes

    4

    "Great adjustable cake case"
    Mrs Taylor

    28 April 2020

    Just what I was looking for -I make large cakes of varying heights to take to events so was perfect for that. My only criticism is having used it under 10 times a catch on both sides snapped on the same day. I can only put this down to a weakness in the plastic. It is still usable but I am concerned that if the other catches go then I won't be able to lift the tub by the handle and a disaster could happen. I was willing to pay the higher price for this cake carrier as I think that it is a great idea and have consequently been very careful with it. I'm a bit disappointed in it's durability.

    A person icon A note from the team

    We’re very sorry to hear this. All our products come with a 3 year guarantee, so we'll be able to sort this to your satisfaction.

    2 in 1 Height Adjustable Cake Carrier Caddy - Round Holds 30cm Cakes

    5

    "Excellent, just what I was looking for."
    Mrs MARSAY

    16 April 2020

    I ordered this as I was struggling to get something tall enough for large decorated cakes. The construction is sturdy and easy to clean - does what it says - excellent product.

    2 in 1 Height Adjustable Cake Carrier Caddy - Round Holds 30cm Cakes

    5

    "Great cake box - particularly if you do deep/high cakes"

    03 March 2020

    Great that it is adjustable - one twist and it's securely in place and will hold a really deep or high cake - which I do quite often. But then it will also secure into a smaller/lower position so if you are carrying a cheesecake or something that tend to not be so high. Another thing I like is the flat base that you can also use to serve your cake on and a very sturdy handle.

    2 in 1 Height Adjustable Cake Carrier Caddy - Round Holds 30cm Cakes

    5

    "Clever device"
    Mrs Weatherley

    25 January 2020

    Easy to use and makes such a difference to transporting and storing the cakes I make for friends and family celebrations - especially good for elaborately decorated children's birthday cakes!

    2 in 1 Height Adjustable Cake Carrier Caddy - Round Holds 30cm Cakes

    4

    "Perfect"
    Samantha Cooke

    06 November 2019

    Great for storing and transporting your cakes. You do have to be careful if you have a taller cake as it does easily drop down to the lower height with slightest wobble however even with that it’s an excellent product and so glad I bought it.

    2 in 1 Height Adjustable Cake Carrier Caddy - Round Holds 30cm Cakes

    2

    "practical and versatile"
    Mr abel

    27 June 2019

    A good concept and size, but the clips on one side holding the lid on broke after a few uses. Still works for storage, but now insecure when you want to pick up the carrier by the handle.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for your review. We're sorry to hear this has happened and our store colleagues will be happy to put things right for you. Please do take along your receipt or bank/card statement.

    2 in 1 Height Adjustable Cake Carrier Caddy - Round Holds 30cm Cakes

    5

    "All rounder"
    Mrs Lancaster

    13 May 2019

    Ideal size for lots of cake sizes, and being able to adjust the height and carry it makes it a bonus. Now I can decorate my cakes especially Christmas Cakes without having to remove the decorative items until needed.

    2 in 1 Height Adjustable Cake Carrier Caddy - Round Holds 30cm Cakes

    5

    "Clever and simple"
    Annette Donnachie

    03 January 2019

    I decided to make a Christmas cake for the first time in years and when I iced it, I decorated it with fairly chunky ornaments which added to the height but as we cut into it, I took them off and lowered the lid. My daughter then made a four tier red velvet for new year. She doesn’t bake often, but when she does it’s usually epic, which is great until you try to find something big enough to keep it fresh. When you’re not using it you can lower it so it’s easier to store. Clever idea, yet so simple and useful.

    2 in 1 Height Adjustable Cake Carrier Caddy - Round Holds 30cm Cakes

    5

    "Great"
    Mrs Phillips

    15 December 2018

    Really user friendly and good value. Would recommend

    2 in 1 Height Adjustable Cake Carrier Caddy - Round Holds 30cm Cakes

    5

    "Excellent"
    Mrs wise

    20 November 2018

    Really happy with this cake carrier. I have been looking for a high domed cake container and this is just right. I like the flexibility of using it lower or higher. Great purchase

    2 in 1 Height Adjustable Cake Carrier Caddy - Round Holds 30cm Cakes

    5

    "Love this product"
    Mrs mcleod

    25 September 2018

    Makes transporting taller cakes so much easier Great idea

    2 in 1 Height Adjustable Cake Carrier Caddy - Round Holds 30cm Cakes

    5

    "Storage"
    Julie Shuttleworth

    07 September 2018

    Great product and as it's collapseable it's good to store away

Back to product page