Produce ProKeeper 2.8L

£14.99

5 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (11 reviews)

Product number: 73242

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 11 of 11

    Sign in and write a review
    Produce ProKeeper 2.8L

    5

    "ProKeeper 2.8L"
    Mrs Irvine

    22 August 2019

    The name of the product is really appropriate as it does what it says on the box, keeps fruit and vegetables fresh. I have kept peppers for 3 weeks and they are still crisp and fresh. Definitely worth the money.

    Produce ProKeeper 2.8L

    5

    "Amazing"
    Mrs Tozer

    14 May 2019

    I tried this for the first time two weeks ago. it is incredible put carrots green beans in it ,have been dinning out a lot lately so only got to use them 10 days later and they were as fresh as when I put them in .I was so impressed that order another 2,8L and two of the 1.1 L. this is just what you want to keep all veg and salad fresh.

    Produce ProKeeper 2.8L

    5

    "A great product!"
    Claire Hazelwood

    07 May 2019

    This is a well made and very effective method of keeping fruit and vegetables fresh for longer.

    Produce ProKeeper 2.8L

    5

    "Produce ProKeeper 2.8L"
    michele

    04 May 2019

    the instructions on the lid give a very good idea on how to keep the produce as fresh as possible. not all produce should have air ventilating it & some produce need moisture in the container. it means i can keep the produce in the perfect conditions to last longer. excellent

    Produce ProKeeper 2.8L

    5

    "Best ever"
    Anita

    11 February 2019

    Have never been able to keep salad leaves fresh for so long. If you're like me and do not use salad every day and end up throwing it away as its gone soggy this is just what you want. Well worth buying.

    Produce ProKeeper 2.8L

    5

    "Produce ProKeeper"
    Ms Smith

    05 February 2019

    I was initially a bit skeptical about how well this would work, but I am always looking for ideas on how to preserve vegetables for longer. It is quite expensive, but having tried the Produce ProKeeper with a range of vegetables including carrots, broccoli, cabbage and parsnips it does prolong the life of the vegetables. I am sufficiently impressed with it that I intend to invest in the larger size

    Produce ProKeeper 2.8L

    5

    "Love this product"
    Mrs Christine Brown

    16 January 2019

    I love this product and it does what it says.

    Produce ProKeeper 2.8L

    5

    "Useful"

    21 October 2018

    This has already proved such a useful addition to my range of storage items. I have so far only used it for strawberries, and they have certainly lasted much longer than usual - even this late in the season. Very pleased.

    Produce ProKeeper 2.8L

    5

    "Incredible"
    Maggie

    19 October 2018

    I live alone, so had got into the habit of buying two or three carrots at a time, so that I'd eaten them before they went limp and past their best. I thought I'd give the Produce ProKeeper a try.. Next shopping trip, one 1kg bag of carrots, straight into my ProKeeper and into the fridge. Eight days later and the last carrot came out as fresh as the first. This box is the very best thing I have bought in ages. Yes, it's relatively expensive, but if no more vegetables are wasted, I'll soon recoup the cost. Well done for sourcing such a wonderful bit of kitchen kit.

    Produce ProKeeper 2.8L

    5

    "Wonderful product"
    Lynne

    12 September 2018

    I tried this for the first time this weekend it is fabulous. I even peeled and cut up my carrots ready for cooking and also french beans a day ago. Looked at them this morning they are fresh and crisp even though they have been cut up. Normally they would have gone all horrible, soft and floppy. This is a miracle and wonderful product Lakeland, please do not discontinue it. I am looking forward to seeing what other veg will keep in it, I will keep you posted.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. I'm delighted this food container works so well for you!

    Produce ProKeeper 2.8L

    5

    "Great new product"
    Mrs Pestell

    09 August 2018

    I recommend this container, I have been keeping carrots in perfect condition for over 10 days. They usually go rotten long before this.

Back to product page