Carrinet Veggio Reusable Fruit and Veg Bags Pack of 5

£6.99

4.9 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (62 reviews)

Product number: 73241

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 62

    Sign in and write a review
    Carrinet Veggio Reusable Fruit and Veg Bags Pack of 5

    5

    "Great product"
    Mrs Houlihan

    30 March 2020

    What a great product, bags of various sizes. They are so useful to able to choose bag & weigh vegetables at the supermarket without having to use the plastic bags. To be recommended.

    Carrinet Veggio Reusable Fruit and Veg Bags Pack of 5

    5

    "Fantastic Idea"
    Miss Green

    30 March 2020

    Love love love these. Durable reusable bags. Use them all the time.

    Carrinet Veggio Reusable Fruit and Veg Bags Pack of 5

    5

    "Doing our bit for the environment!"
    Miss McCann

    11 January 2020

    Bought as part of pack that included these bags, so far they've proven to be really useful, they fold up small and are durable.

    Carrinet Veggio Reusable Fruit and Veg Bags Pack of 5

    5

    "Gifts"
    Mrs casey

    06 January 2020

    I bought these as stocking fillers at Christmas and they were a big hit. They have been used for a number of things. Organising kids toys, holiday makeup bag etc.

    Carrinet Veggio Reusable Fruit and Veg Bags Pack of 5

    5

    "Reusable fruit bags."
    Teresa Arnold

    29 December 2019

    Great service. Bags are ideal. Folds very small but excellent size. Use them often.

    Carrinet Veggio Reusable Fruit and Veg Bags Pack of 5

    4

    "Great little product"
    Ms Ogden

    27 December 2019

    Really sturdy drawstring bags, good size, easy to clean and just another little step to help our environment. Only one point - why are the labels so BIG!

    Carrinet Veggio Reusable Fruit and Veg Bags Pack of 5

    5

    "Love them!"
    Mrs Lesley Bristow

    17 December 2019

    Nice light weight storage bags for all my fruit and veg. Everything stays fresher in the bags and makes storage so much easier.

    Carrinet Veggio Reusable Fruit and Veg Bags Pack of 5

    5

    "Excellent!"
    Jane

    11 December 2019

    Absolutely love these bags! We always buy loose fruit and veg here in France. These bags are so useful and the checkout cashiers always admire them. They wear well and wash easily. Certainly better than plastic bags or even paper bags. I have bought 3 sets and they are used weekly. Wouldn’t be without them now, and environmentally brilliant. I like them!!

    Carrinet Veggio Reusable Fruit and Veg Bags Pack of 5

    5

    "Absolutely Ideal"
    Mrs Bambridge

    20 November 2019

    I bought 2 sets in August since when every cashier in English and French supermarkets wants to buy some!

    Carrinet Veggio Reusable Fruit and Veg Bags Pack of 5

    5

    "Capacious and useful bags"
    Mrs Trenery

    05 November 2019

    These are great for shopping and for keeping fruit and veg ventilated in storage.

    Carrinet Veggio Reusable Fruit and Veg Bags Pack of 5

    5

    "Fresher fruit and veg"
    lynn43040

    05 November 2019

    Using this product has made my weekly shop for fruit and vegetables last all week without any wastage I use to have to shop twice a week for vegetables and three time per week for fruit

    Carrinet Veggio Reusable Fruit and Veg Bags Pack of 5

    5

    "Fruit & veg bags"
    Mrs Turner

    31 October 2019

    These are very handy as they fit into my handbag & can be used for loose fruit & veg at the shops . A great way to cut down on plastic .

    Carrinet Veggio Reusable Fruit and Veg Bags Pack of 5

    5

    "Environment Friendly"
    Brenda

    28 October 2019

    Bought some for myself and my daughter and we wont go shopping without them. Love he varied sizes and they are strong enough for the heavier veg. etc. Easy for the checkout operator to see what's in the bag.

    Carrinet Veggio Reusable Fruit and Veg Bags Pack of 5

    5

    "Reuseable fruit and veg bags"
    Mrs Guest

    18 September 2019

    Worth every penny! Easy to store in a shopping bag and cuts out the need for plastic. Mine are in constant use.

    Carrinet Veggio Reusable Fruit and Veg Bags Pack of 5

    5

    "why would you not want them?"
    Mrs O'Donnell

    10 September 2019

    Light weight yet strong, washable - I expect to re-use these dozens of times, and you can feel quite smug knowing how many plastic bags you won't be using

    Carrinet Veggio Reusable Fruit and Veg Bags Pack of 5

    5

    "Amazing"
    Ms Landa

    03 September 2019

    Please get these back in stock. I LOVE them. Also please can we have more of a smaller size. I have just been to France and used them throughout (I have 2 packs so 10 in total). They are fabulous and my only critisim is that I need a small size to hold 300-400g of things like cherry tomatoes and fresh berries. These bags were commented on by the check out staff of a small local organic farmers cooperative who loved the labels on the side for the bar code in self-weighing places. I can't rate them highly enough. I just need to buy more and want the smaller size :-)

    Carrinet Veggio Reusable Fruit and Veg Bags Pack of 5

    5

    "Good value for money"
    Sue

    23 August 2019

    I've seen other reusable bags for sale but these really are useful and sturdy.

    Carrinet Veggio Reusable Fruit and Veg Bags Pack of 5

    4

    "Great bags-doing my little bit to save on plastic."
    Miss Beatt

    27 July 2019

    Got these bags in the Eco Friendly Shopping Bag Bundle. Each time I've used them I've been asked where I've got them (I should be on commission!!). Good variety of bags. Only 1 bag has securing bobble-all orher bags I've just had to tie loosely. Would be nice if all bags had this bobble on. Little tag on each bag to stick weight /price label on. Now just need to get supermarkets to sell more produce loose and for their weighing machines to work properly then I'd be using them more efficiently.

    Carrinet Veggio Reusable Fruit and Veg Bags Pack of 5

    5

    "Brilliant Bags"
    Ms Yule

    24 July 2019

    This review is for an older version of this product

    Excellent bags that have really cut down on my plastic bag usage. Have had quite a few people admire them when I'm using them in my local greengrocers.

    Carrinet Veggio Reusable Fruit and Veg Bags Pack of 5

    5

    "Brilliant product!"
    Mrs McNae

    24 June 2019

    I live in Spain but on a trip to UK last year bought 2 sets of these. They are excellent for all fruit and veg. The small one is a bit too small for most things but will hold a couple of bulbs of garlic or some cherry tomatoes. They have caused quite a stir at supermarket checkouts and also with stallholders on the local market where I buy most of my fruit and veg. When queried about them I just reply " No quiero plastico" (I don´t want any plastic)

Back to product page