Lakeland Onion Bag with Button Tie Closure

4.6 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (10 reviews)

Product number: 73206

The Lakeland Onion Bag with Button Tie Closure has been discontinued.

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 10 of 10

    Lakeland Onion Bag with Button Tie Closure

    5

    "Great onion bag"
    Mrs Banks

    31 October 2019

    This is great onions are kept well in this bag and do maintain their freshness.

    Lakeland Onion Bag with Button Tie Closure

    5

    "Thank you Lakeland - another great idea!"
    Mrs Holt

    25 September 2019

    Fabulous idea - the first time I used my onion bag the elastic tie came straight out of the material - however, having contacted Lakeland they replaced it immediately and I am delighted to say that all is well. Another great idea from Lakeland and I am delighted with this and the Potato Bag that I had already purchased!

    Lakeland Onion Bag with Button Tie Closure

    2

    "Good description"
    Ms Maftah

    14 August 2019

    Doesn’t stop onions going off at all!! If anything the went off quicker and sprouted quickly

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. The onions need to be as fresh as possible when put in and the bag works best in a cool, dry atmosphere. I'm sorry to hear of your experience and I'll be in touch to help.

    Lakeland Onion Bag with Button Tie Closure

    5

    "Onion storage bag"
    Mrs McAlpine

    18 June 2019

    The bag is a great idea, it really works, keeping the onions fresh for longer. It looks stylish too. I keep garlic in with the onions and they are accessed easily through the flap. I keep them hanging up in my cupboard next to my potato bag.

    Lakeland Onion Bag with Button Tie Closure

    5

    "Just what I needed."
    Mrs Zammit

    19 March 2019

    Very pleased with this product, keeps my onions fresh and my cupboard clean. Highly recommend it.

    Lakeland Onion Bag with Button Tie Closure

    5

    "wonderful bag"
    Mrs Musgreave

    27 February 2019

    I am so very pleased with this onion bag keeps them firm even after there use by date very happy

    Lakeland Onion Bag with Button Tie Closure

    4

    "Bags of style"
    Mrs morton

    25 February 2019

    A smart, useful piece of kit. It looks stylish, keeps the veg fresh ( dark)

    Lakeland Onion Bag with Button Tie Closure

    5

    "Onion bag"
    Joanne Peck

    14 December 2018

    These bags are great. They are a good size, well-made and keep the onions fresh for longer than you'd expect.

    Lakeland Onion Bag with Button Tie Closure

    5

    "The 'Onion Bag' with button tie closure"

    22 September 2018

    We have had to stop using our veggie stand in the kitchen due to the arrival of a 'puppy' so this was the perfect alternative! Keeping the onions out of a certain little dogs way as well as keeping them handy and out of view on the worktop was the perfect answer!

    Lakeland Onion Bag with Button Tie Closure

    5

    "very practical"
    Mr EDWARDS

    09 May 2018

    i purchased this onion bag to keep my onions from sprouting and going mushy does the job very well so far

Back to product page