OXO Good Grips POP Square Food Storage Container 1L

£11.49

4.9 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (24 reviews)

Product number: 73185

Currently not available

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 24

    Sign in and write a review
    OXO Good Grips POP Square Food Storage Container 1L

    5

    "Excellent"
    Mrs Meer

    03 September 2020

    Love these containers. So easy to use and keep clean.

    OXO Good Grips POP Square Food Storage Container 1L

    5

    "Good Grips POP Storage"
    Mrs STEVENS

    21 July 2020

    I am hooked on these POP storage containers. They are a little pricey, but so far are proving fully airtight. The seal is excellent and they look good. Please note that the lid can be pulled off if the contents are heavy and it is picked up by the lid (as my husband has a habit of doing!) - if used properly the POP lid works perfectly. The lid is also easy to clean and fits back together easily. They stack well and being square, I find them easier to pick up with my slightly arthritis fingers, than round containers.

    OXO Good Grips POP Square Food Storage Container 1L

    5

    "Container"
    Mrs Brankin

    26 June 2020

    Bought for my elderly mother who normally has difficulty opening containers. She loves this as it is so easy to open whilst still being able to seal easily and keep things fresh

    OXO Good Grips POP Square Food Storage Container 1L

    5

    "Easy grip containers"
    Ms Groves

    19 May 2020

    As I am 80 years old, I find it difficult opening containers,so i am pleased with OXO food storage containers. they are robust and look lovely on the cupboard too.

    OXO Good Grips POP Square Food Storage Container 1L

    5

    "Brilliant system"
    Mrs Gilbert

    21 April 2020

    This is the second POP storage container I have bought Brilliant

    OXO Good Grips POP Square Food Storage Container 1L

    5

    "Excellent"
    Mrs Clow

    29 February 2020

    Wonderful item I’ve now purchased more in different sizes

    OXO Good Grips POP Square Food Storage Container 1L

    5

    "LOVE these!"
    Mrs Goulding

    23 February 2020

    Wonderful storage containers; perfect sizes and they stack so well. Very easy to remove lids which was the main reason for replacing my old ones as hands are less flexible these days! A1 product.

    OXO Good Grips POP Square Food Storage Container 1L

    5

    "Wow very happy Lakeland have Don it again"
    Mr Burchell

    24 January 2020

    We have got the4.2L they are we'll made look great in our new kitchen and great price

    OXO Good Grips POP Square Food Storage Container 1L

    5

    "Oxo good grips"
    Mrs Bell

    06 January 2020

    Excellent easy to stack and to access goods

    OXO Good Grips POP Square Food Storage Container 1L

    4

    "Brilliant Containers"
    Mrs Stewart

    05 November 2019

    I was looking at replacing my old Lakeland containers and after reading the reviews decided on the Oxo Pop ones. Admittedly they are on the expensive side but bought them when on offer. I have 12 x 1L and use them for all types of sugar, dried fruit, lentils etc. and am pleased they take a 500g packet. They are so easy to open and close and I have been able to arrange them in rows in my cupboard but beware, The sizes only apply to the base, the tops are slightly larger which means I have to put one upside down

    OXO Good Grips POP Square Food Storage Container 1L

    5

    "Good seal"
    christine

    04 November 2019

    This review is for an older version of this product

    Ideal for sugar or dried fruit Good quality easy to open very pleased with purchase has tidied up my cupbards

    OXO Good Grips POP Square Food Storage Container 1L

    5

    "OXO 1l container"
    Mr Roberts

    25 September 2019

    We have 3 of these containers at home I keep loose tea in two of them, it keeps the tea fresh for a very long time. They are easy to open and close. They are also very easy to clean. An all round great product I would recommend to all.

    OXO Good Grips POP Square Food Storage Container 1L

    5

    "Great storage"

    20 September 2019

    Oxo Good Grips Storage containers are really good. The shape lets you arrange them in nice rows with no wasted spaces. They are easy to open and clean. A great product with a huge choice of sizes too.

    OXO Good Grips POP Square Food Storage Container 1L

    5

    "Keeps biscuits crisp"
    Mrs Hamflett

    13 June 2019

    This is the best biscuit 'tin' I have ever had - and I'm 65, so have had a few biscuit tins! The design is idea for anyone with arthritis (me) and shows the thought behind it. Brilliant!

    OXO Good Grips POP Square Food Storage Container 1L

    5

    "Great product"

    12 June 2019

    To be used in Motorhome for tea and coffee. The sealable lid will prevent any spillages and is a great size for storage without wasting space.

    OXO Good Grips POP Square Food Storage Container 1L

    5

    "OXO Good Grip"
    Mrs Henville

    04 May 2019

    These containers are absolutely fantastic as I have arthritic hands they are very easy to grip and because of the push button easy to open,I can highly recommend these containers,well done Lakeland ans OXO Good Grips.

    OXO Good Grips POP Square Food Storage Container 1L

    5

    "OXO good grips food storage."
    Mrs Maxwell

    15 April 2019

    Excellent quality with a good grip as I keep dropping things. I now have 5 of them.

    OXO Good Grips POP Square Food Storage Container 1L

    5

    "nice and neat"
    Miss Ross

    08 April 2019

    it seals easily and works, looks neat on my worktop as I keep my coffee in it!

    OXO Good Grips POP Square Food Storage Container 1L

    5

    "Oxo Gòod Grips container 1L"
    Mrs Inman

    25 March 2019

    Have lots of oxo containers but these last 2 had slightly different lid design so don't quite match but I can live with that. As an older person with arthritus opening these is so easy.

    OXO Good Grips POP Square Food Storage Container 1L

    4

    "Easy storage"
    Miss Webb

    04 December 2018

    I am gradually changing to these containers when on offer. I suffer from arthritis in my fingers and find them so easy to open and close. A great designed container that is easy to grip too.

Back to product page