Circulon Ultimum Small Roasting Tray

£11.99

4.8 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (19 reviews)

Product number: 73068

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 19 of 19

    Sign in and write a review
    Circulon Ultimum Small Roasting Tray

    5

    "Describes the product well"
    Mrs Fifield

    30 November 2020

    Ideal size for one portion. I am using it for chicken pieces or roast vegetables

    Circulon Ultimum Small Roasting Tray

    5

    "Circulon Small Roasting Tray"
    Mrs Daniels

    27 November 2020

    Excellent product. Robust, does not warp, definitely non-stick. Ideal size for small amount of roasting items for two people.

    Circulon Ultimum Small Roasting Tray

    5

    "Good quality - should last well"

    27 November 2020

    I have quite a few Circulon baking trays now & really like them. They work well - the non stick is very good, and they are therefore very easy to clean - I always wash them by hand rather than put them in the dishwasher, but as they clean so easily, this isn't really a problem!

    Circulon Ultimum Small Roasting Tray

    5

    "Perfect for cooking for one or two people"
    Mrs Lawrence

    08 November 2020

    I haven’t used Circulon trays before but am very pleased with this as non stick surface really works and is easy to clean. I will now buy larger size too.

    Circulon Ultimum Small Roasting Tray

    5

    "For that perfect Roast spud"
    Mrs Gurnett

    22 September 2020

    This tin is an absolute amazing purchase from the size, quality and definitely the price. With the griddle effect bottom it makes the perfect roast potatoes as you potatoes arent sitting completely in oil.

    Circulon Ultimum Small Roasting Tray

    5

    "Small roasting tray"
    Mrs Bates

    05 September 2020

    Since buying the tray I have made toad in the hole didn’t stick at all so very pleased plus it has a life time quarantee

    Circulon Ultimum Small Roasting Tray

    5

    "Excellent"
    Mrs Allan

    14 August 2020

    This review is for an older version of this product

    These are the best roasting trays I have ever used. I wish they did an in between size. The non stick is superb. Very well made and extremely sturdy. Would definitely recommend.

    Circulon Ultimum Small Roasting Tray

    5

    "Ilovehandbags"
    Mrs Haywood

    07 August 2020

    I bought this mainly for making roast potatoes and it's brilliant. The potatoes are not completely 'sitting' in the oil, so crisp up more. It cleans beautifully too.

    Circulon Ultimum Small Roasting Tray

    5

    "Circulon is the greatest"
    Mrs English

    06 August 2020

    I bought the small Circulon Roasting Tray, and I am so pleased with it, that I am thinking of buying some more items. It is easy to wash and nothing sticks - Brilliant!!!

    Circulon Ultimum Small Roasting Tray

    5

    "Circulon Ultimum Small Roasting Tray"

    22 July 2020

    Very happy with tray. Extremely useful for sausages, bacon, etc

    Circulon Ultimum Small Roasting Tray

    5

    "Lovely little baking tray"
    Mrs Gershater

    11 July 2020

    Great size for 2 people. Perfect for a small joint or vegetables.

    Circulon Ultimum Small Roasting Tray

    5

    "Sm roasting tray circulon"
    Mrs Jenkins

    10 July 2020

    I was looking for the this size pan for a while, it’s just what I wanted and I’m very pleased with it.

    Circulon Ultimum Small Roasting Tray

    5

    "Great little roasting tray."
    Mrs Cutler

    03 July 2020

    This fits my mini oven perfectly and the non stick is amazing. So good I’ve bought another one and have recommended to family and friends. Excellent service as always from Lakeland.

    Circulon Ultimum Small Roasting Tray

    5

    "happy with this small roasting tray"
    Mr Lewis

    25 June 2020

    this is excellent, perfect for a couple to cook anything from potatoes to sausages, oddly my favourite item bought from Lakeland. Doesn't stick and cleans very easily.

    Circulon Ultimum Small Roasting Tray

    5

    "Ideal roasting tray"
    Mrs Baldwin

    22 May 2020

    love this and with sides great for veg and meat. Really easy to clean and will get a larger one as well

    Circulon Ultimum Small Roasting Tray

    5

    "Fantastic Little Roasting Tray!"
    Mandy

    20 February 2020

    I bought some smaller items for roasting, to encourage me to not over eat! After having a family & now we’re down to 2, I was often making more than was needed. And it’s working out really well! This tin is really sturdy, looks exceptionally well made & great size! Fantastic!!

    Circulon Ultimum Small Roasting Tray

    5

    "Perfect"
    Mrs pankhurst

    14 January 2020

    Just right for a small roast for 2 just what I was looking for thank you Lakeland.

    Circulon Ultimum Small Roasting Tray

    1

    "Rubbish - not recommended"
    Linda Crawford

    10 July 2018

    I have used this tin maybe 5 or 6 times, hand washed it every time even though it says dishwasher safe. The non stick coating has come off in 2 places. I know that Lakeland will replace/refund without any quibbles, but this is posted as a warning to others not to waste your money.

    A person icon A note from the team

    We're very sorry it seems that you've just been unlucky with the tin. I'm glad we were able to help you over the phone with this.

    Circulon Ultimum Small Roasting Tray

    5

    "Excellent"

    23 April 2018

    This seems to be very good; I've used it to roast sausages, which would have stuck to previous pans, but no problem here. Nice quality too.

Back to product page