Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray

£9.99

4.7 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (30 reviews)

Product number: 73067

Currently not available

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 30

    Sign in and write a review
    Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray

    2

    "May have been faulty"
    Mrs Doody

    28 December 2020

    At first I was very pleased with this oven tray. It was easy to clean and can be put in the dishwasher. However, after fairly light use, and almost a year, the surface coating began to bubble. Then the surface began to actually lift off revealing the bare metal underneath and the tray was no longer usable.

    A person icon A note from the team

    We're sorry the tray was faulty, I'm glad we were able to help you with a refund for this.

    Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray

    5

    "Excellent"
    Mrs Sinclair

    20 November 2020

    This is a great tray and food just slides off. So easy

    Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray

    5

    "Oven trays"
    Mrs Farquhar

    08 November 2020

    So pleased with these oven trays that I sent for the bigger one. Nothing sticks, easily cleaned, wonderful.

    Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray

    2

    "Non-stick doesn't last"

    06 November 2020

    These are lovely little trays initially. The non-stick worked great for about 6 months, I've had two of them for just over a year and they're both loosing the non-stick coating, despite never having been in a dishwasher and never using any metal utensils. Wouldn't get them again.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. I'm sorry to hear of your experience and pleased to see our customer services have been able to put things right for you.

    Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray

    5

    "Oven tray"
    John Winter

    02 November 2020

    Purchased this tray because it fits our side oven. Other trays too large and wanted a non-stick surface, so can cook various foods using very little olive oil. Delighted with the results.

    Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray

    3

    "Fab tray, shame about the rust!"

    26 October 2020

    What a fabulous little tray. Ordered 2 of them and use them all the time and about to order some larger ones as they only trays that don't warp. However, the rust is very frustrating. I have never washed these in the dishwasher as they are so easy to hand wash. Even when left to drain on my rack it collects rust. Wish they didn't have the curled edges. Not sure why baking trays have curled edges. Just rust collectors in my opinion. I now wash them as soon as possible after use and pop them back into the hot oven to dry out. Annoying extra step but, great tray.

    A person icon A note from the team

    We're glad you're pleased with the tray overall. We can advise that the Lakeland blue bakeware don't have the rolled edges in order to prevent rust.

    Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray

    5

    "Great"
    Mrs Christie

    14 October 2020

    Very good size just right for 1 or 2 people. Non stick seems good & washes up easily, which is just as well as they recommend you do it by hand. So pleased with it I will purchase more of this range

    Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray

    5

    "Circulon tray"

    05 October 2020

    Great tray it cleans up so well. Food does not stick. Might give one to my family as a present.

    Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray

    5

    "Amazing quality"
    Mrs Gurnett

    24 September 2020

    This oven tray is perfect for up to 2 people household. The griddle effect bottom is wonderful as makes your cooking experience perfect. The quality and price of this tray is very good, I would recommend.

    Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray

    5

    "Sturdy"
    Janet Thomas

    18 September 2020

    I’ve replaced all my cheap supermarket oven trays with Circulon trays. They are much better made, give a lovely cooking surface and go in the dishwasher. This small size is good for meals for 2. Why struggle on with cheap rusty ones?!

    Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray

    5

    "Circulon Small Oven Tray"
    Mrs Daniels

    11 September 2020

    As with other Circulon products, the non-stick element is excellent. The size of the tray is perfect for “two of” something, or roasted vegetables, frozen chips or suchlike for two. A good purchase and highly recommend.

    Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray

    5

    "Small oven tray"
    Mrs Lindsay

    13 August 2020

    This is really good quality. It’s a really good size for individual cooking. It’s non stick also.

    Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray

    5

    "Another Lakeland winner"
    Mrs Pope

    24 July 2020

    Easy to use, easy to clean what more could a person ask for.

    Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray

    5

    "Little Gem"
    Mrs Tait

    22 July 2020

    Love this little small tray. Good quality. Have used it many time and it still looks brand new.

    Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray

    5

    "Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray"
    Mr Richard A Young

    22 July 2020

    Once again another Quality Product, made of strong non stick material, tend to buy cheaper Trays, which do not last 5 Minutes , and have to throw away, would highly recommend .

    Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray

    5

    "I wish I’d found these sooner!"
    Allison Allen

    21 July 2020

    Well made, robust tray that roasts/baked well and goes in the dishwasher. I intend to add more from the same range.

    Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray

    5

    "Handy, non-stick tray"
    Mrs Faulkner

    21 July 2020

    Very useful tray, Completely non-stick, just the right size. Highly recommended.

    Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray

    5

    "My favourite oven tray."

    24 June 2020

    Ideal for two people. My second Circulon purchase, food doesn’t stick to the pan and so easy to clean.

    Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray

    5

    "Small oven tray"
    Mrs Richardson

    27 February 2020

    Small substantial oven tray. Well made and excellent for roasting small foods

    Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray

    5

    "Great Size"
    Joan Archer

    09 February 2020

    I really like this tray and use it quite often, it was to replace another tray I'd had for years which was past its sell-by date. I wanted a smaller size tray I could use when cooking things like fish cakes and fish fingers rather than having to use a large tray and even though it could have been just slightly bigger it has worked out really well and I'm very pleased with the purchase and would recommend to anyone wanting a smaller tray.

Back to product page