Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray

£9.99

5 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (21 reviews)

Product number: 73067

Currently not available

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 21

    Sign in and write a review
    Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray

    5

    "Sturdy"
    Janet Thomas

    18 September 2020

    I’ve replaced all my cheap supermarket oven trays with Circulon trays. They are much better made, give a lovely cooking surface and go in the dishwasher. This small size is good for meals for 2. Why struggle on with cheap rusty ones?!

    Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray

    5

    "Circulon Small Oven Tray"
    Mrs Daniels

    11 September 2020

    As with other Circulon products, the non-stick element is excellent. The size of the tray is perfect for “two of” something, or roasted vegetables, frozen chips or suchlike for two. A good purchase and highly recommend.

    Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray

    5

    "Small oven tray"
    Mrs Lindsay

    13 August 2020

    This is really good quality. It’s a really good size for individual cooking. It’s non stick also.

    Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray

    5

    "Another Lakeland winner"
    Mrs Pope

    24 July 2020

    Easy to use, easy to clean what more could a person ask for.

    Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray

    5

    "Little Gem"
    Mrs Tait

    22 July 2020

    Love this little small tray. Good quality. Have used it many time and it still looks brand new.

    Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray

    5

    "Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray"
    Mr Richard A Young

    22 July 2020

    Once again another Quality Product, made of strong non stick material, tend to buy cheaper Trays, which do not last 5 Minutes , and have to throw away, would highly recommend .

    Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray

    5

    "I wish I’d found these sooner!"
    Allison Allen

    21 July 2020

    Well made, robust tray that roasts/baked well and goes in the dishwasher. I intend to add more from the same range.

    Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray

    5

    "Handy, non-stick tray"
    Mrs Faulkner

    21 July 2020

    Very useful tray, Completely non-stick, just the right size. Highly recommended.

    Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray

    5

    "My favourite oven tray."

    24 June 2020

    Ideal for two people. My second Circulon purchase, food doesn’t stick to the pan and so easy to clean.

    Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray

    5

    "Small oven tray"
    Mrs Richardson

    27 February 2020

    Small substantial oven tray. Well made and excellent for roasting small foods

    Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray

    5

    "Great Size"
    Joan Archer

    09 February 2020

    I really like this tray and use it quite often, it was to replace another tray I'd had for years which was past its sell-by date. I wanted a smaller size tray I could use when cooking things like fish cakes and fish fingers rather than having to use a large tray and even though it could have been just slightly bigger it has worked out really well and I'm very pleased with the purchase and would recommend to anyone wanting a smaller tray.

    Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray

    5

    "Brilliant trays"
    Mr Edwards

    19 December 2019

    Top quality tray with excellent non stick capacity

    Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray

    5

    "great trays"
    Ms Butterworth

    18 December 2019

    lovely sturdy little trays which can sit side by side in my oven. They clean easily and are very useful to avoid mixing flavours when baking. Arrived, well packed, very soon after my order was placed

    Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray

    5

    "Small oven tray"
    Mrs sprason

    17 December 2019

    Perfect size for smaller food,not lost on tray,easy to wash after too,its great would definitely recommend.

    Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray

    5

    "small oven tray"
    Mr hampshire

    31 October 2019

    this is a great tray for a single portion of food

    Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray

    5

    "Circulon oven tray"
    Mrs Thorley

    02 September 2019

    Perfect for one person. Non stick. Easy to clean.

    Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray

    5

    "Lovely quality"

    21 May 2019

    It’s very solid and good quality. Only thing is that it’s much smaller than I expected

    Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray

    5

    "great small tray"
    Mrs HUGHES

    26 February 2019

    I love this little tray. It's great for cooking small amounts. Nothing sticks to it and food cooks evenly. I have bought another one for our narrow boat as I find it so useful when cooking for two.

    Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray

    5

    "Very good"
    Mrs Mayo

    02 January 2019

    This item is fairly small but a good size for lots of items. It is robust, does not stick and easy to grip putting in and out of the oven. I have not put it in the dishwasher, always hand washing, which is easy.

    Circulon Ultimum Small Oven Tray

    5

    "first-rate quality"

    20 December 2018

    Really useful size. I used it yesterday to 'refresh' a batch of eight scones in the oven. Also very useful in the Dualit mini-oven which I use a lot. Particularly helpful if you are only cooking for one or two people. The quality appears high - should last a long time. Also very easy to clean.

Back to product page