Lakeland Hard Anodised Bell Shaped 24cm Saute Pan

£54.99

5 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (9 reviews)

Product number: 73061

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 9 of 9

    Sign in and write a review
    Lakeland Hard Anodised Bell Shaped 24cm Saute Pan

    5

    "You can feel the quality"
    Mrs Harley

    30 September 2020

    I have just had a new kitchen with an induction hob so needed some new saucepans. You can get them everywhere including supermarkets but nothing compares to the quality of this range. Yes a bit pricey but you get what you pay for. I have bought a milk pan, and two saucepans so completed the 'kit' with this saute pan. I am so pleased I paid a bit more, well worth it. Very pleased with my purchases.

    Lakeland Hard Anodised Bell Shaped 24cm Saute Pan

    5

    "Great design"
    Mrs Walsh

    18 September 2020

    This pan is great because of its deep sides we use for almost everything, having a lid it's one of the most useful pans I have ever owned

    Lakeland Hard Anodised Bell Shaped 24cm Saute Pan

    5

    "Perfect!"
    Miss Jolly

    24 July 2020

    This product is brilliant! I wanted a pan with a lid and couldn’t find one anywhere else but this is superb. It’s definitely a good non-stick, is really quite light in weight and is super easy to clean. Would thoroughly recommend

    Lakeland Hard Anodised Bell Shaped 24cm Saute Pan

    5

    "Christine"
    Mrs Setchell

    08 July 2020

    A well designed Saute pan which works brilliantly on my induction hob. Food cooks evenly and very easy to clean both the inside and the exterior.

    Lakeland Hard Anodised Bell Shaped 24cm Saute Pan

    5

    "Excellent and versatile item"
    Mrs McKeown

    26 May 2020

    Very pleased with this pan; its substantial but also quite lightweight. My previous pan from Lakeland lasted for many years and expect this one to do the same.

    Lakeland Hard Anodised Bell Shaped 24cm Saute Pan

    5

    "Sauté pan"
    Mrs Nettleship

    30 March 2020

    Excellent pan. Ideal for any type of cooking. A bit heavier than anticipated but ideal all the same. Delivered really quickly.

    Lakeland Hard Anodised Bell Shaped 24cm Saute Pan

    5

    "Bell shaped saute pan"
    Mrs Hunwicks

    25 February 2019

    This replaced an old one and is the most used pan I have in the kitchen. Very good quality, not too heavy with a glass lid so I can judge if it is simmering, I would highly recommend.

    Lakeland Hard Anodised Bell Shaped 24cm Saute Pan

    5

    "Really good shape"
    Mrs Edwards

    03 February 2019

    I use this pan to make paella and it does a brilliant job. The non-stick surface works well and the curve stops the food flying out if you stir a bit too enthusiastically. It cooks evenly too.

    Lakeland Hard Anodised Bell Shaped 24cm Saute Pan

    5

    "Excellent product"

    16 January 2019

    Very well made and a perfect non stick surface. Just what I wanted and arrived very promptly and beautifully packaged..

Back to product page