Circulon Ultimum Large Oven Tray

£15.99

4.5 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (8 reviews)

Product number: 73017

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 8 of 8

    Sign in and write a review
    Circulon Ultimum Large Oven Tray

    5

    "Circumlocution Ultimum Large Oven Tray"
    Mrs Keel

    06 June 2019

    Brilliant the best oven tray we have ever purchased.

    Circulon Ultimum Large Oven Tray

    5

    "Curculon Oven Tray"
    Mrs Baldwin

    27 February 2019

    Absolutely marvellous and nothing sticks to it! Well worth the purchase

    Circulon Ultimum Large Oven Tray

    5

    "This is an excellent tray."
    Mrs Phillips

    17 January 2019

    The Circulon Ultimate Tray is the best tray that I have ever used. The tray made the crispiest roast potatoes than any tray I have ever used.

    Circulon Ultimum Large Oven Tray

    1

    "Too big"
    Mrs Kenny

    20 December 2018

    Bought this only to find it was too wide and too long for my standard size oven. Had to return for refund. Big disappointment the only other size they do is really small, nothing inbetween.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear the oven tray is too large for your oven. Our store colleagues will be happy to put things right for you, please do take along your receipt or bank/card statement as proof of purchase.

    Circulon Ultimum Large Oven Tray

    5

    "Excellent"
    Mrs Smith

    19 November 2018

    By far the best non stick range I’ve used, and I’ve used many over the years. Gradually replacing all my ‘old’ trays with the Circulon ultimum ones.

    Circulon Ultimum Large Oven Tray

    5

    "Non stick"

    12 June 2018

    Like a previous reviewer said, it really is non stick. I do like the weight and feel of it. Very sturdy and strong, there was no problem with lifting out of the oven and the product bending like some do.

    Circulon Ultimum Large Oven Tray

    5

    "Really non-stick!"
    ANNE

    10 March 2018

    This review is for an older version of this product

    They aren't kidding - I have to chase the food around the tray as it just doesn't stick! Good and sturdy, cleans easily - I shall be ordering another.

    Circulon Ultimum Large Oven Tray

    5

    "The “Ultimum” in non stick"
    Mrs Booker

    20 January 2018

    Brilliant product. Easy clean, good size, really non stick. Shame can’t get small ones.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for placing your review. We're delighted this oven tray works so well for you and we'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to our Buyers. Thanks again for the feedback.

Back to product page