60 Lakeland Polka Dot Cupcake Cases

£3.99

4.2 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (12 reviews)

Product number: 72898

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 12 of 12

    Sign in and write a review
    60 Lakeland Polka Dot Cupcake Cases

    5

    "Cake cases"
    Rita Smith

    16 September 2020

    Lovely colours look so nice when serving

    60 Lakeland Polka Dot Cupcake Cases

    5

    "Never fails to disappoint"
    Catherine

    20 August 2020

    The baking range from Lakeland is my go-to for bakes and the polka dot cupcake cases are a good size and do their job perfectly, adding a colourful note to a tray of cupcakes.

    60 Lakeland Polka Dot Cupcake Cases

    5

    "Bun cases"
    Mrs Hepburn

    24 July 2020

    Beautiful colour and great size. Great for muffins or fairy cakes and pattern will be great for any occasion

    60 Lakeland Polka Dot Cupcake Cases

    4

    "Cupcake cases"
    Mrs Farningham

    25 June 2020

    Lovely and bright for gifts. I can never see anything like these in supermarkets.

    60 Lakeland Polka Dot Cupcake Cases

    5

    "CUPCAKE CASES"
    Mrs MURIEL FARQUHARSON

    23 June 2020

    Very pleased with the cupcases. They are stromg and keep their shape

    60 Lakeland Polka Dot Cupcake Cases

    5

    "Dotty Cupcake Cases"
    Hilary Cayzer

    28 April 2020

    Excellent cases. Cakes always release easily & look good too!

    60 Lakeland Polka Dot Cupcake Cases

    5

    "cupcake cases to party with"
    Maggie

    25 September 2019

    Bright, colourful cupcake cases, suitable for children's parties, charity bake sales or just to make the tea table look super jolly. Excellent quality as one would expect from Lakeland

    60 Lakeland Polka Dot Cupcake Cases

    5

    "Great quality"

    04 May 2019

    These cases are superb quality. Nice and deep and not too flimsy. And lovely design.

    60 Lakeland Polka Dot Cupcake Cases

    3

    "Pretty cake cases"
    Mrs Ellinor Salt

    28 December 2018

    I bought these for the stocking of my young granddaughter, who has just become interested in baking. She also had biscuit cutters and an icing set and was very pleased with all of them

    60 Lakeland Polka Dot Cupcake Cases

    3

    "Lovely but come away from the cakes"
    Sam

    02 April 2018

    Like another reviewer I have had issues with these and the daisy cases with them pulling away from the cakes-usually by the next day all have come away from the cases. Not great when I bake a lot to take into work the next day and the cases have all come away! Lovely looking cases (especially the daisy ones that always get good comments) but seem too thick to keep a grip round the cakes

    A person icon A note from the team

    To stop the cases peeling away we recommend baking the cupcakes for a couple minutes longer, this will stop the cupcakes shrinking when cooling. Cases also peel because moisture has formed. To prevent this remove the cupcakes from the tin straight away after baking and leave them to cool completely before storing.

    60 Lakeland Polka Dot Cupcake Cases

    1

    "Not great!"
    Mrs Shuter

    01 November 2017

    I have purchased many cupcakes cases from various supermarkets, I really thought Lakeland cases would be good but unfortunately some of them came away from the sponge while they were cooling down on my wire rack!

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. We're sorry the cupcake cases didn't meet your expectations and we hope you've been able to find a suitable alternative.

    60 Lakeland Polka Dot Cupcake Cases

    5

    "Polka dot cupcake cases"

    11 September 2017

    Super quality- nice and sturdy. Stayed attached to the cake and no greasy seeping as you sometimes get . Well worth it ..

Back to product page