Flat-Pack Cake Gift Box 25cm Sq.

4.2 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (9 reviews)

Product number: 72616

The Flat-Pack Cake Gift Box 25cm Sq. has been discontinued.

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 9 of 9

    Flat-Pack Cake Gift Box 25cm Sq.

    5

    "Great value!"
    Ms Travis

    24 October 2019

    This review is for an older version of this product

    Bought a couple of these in the sale and I’m delighted with them. Very sturdy and pretty for giving and transporting cakes

    Flat-Pack Cake Gift Box 25cm Sq.

    5

    "KEEPS THE SECRET"
    Ms Susan Wise

    11 October 2019

    HIDES A BIRTHDAY CAKE YOU NEED TO SNEAK INTO A VENUE

    Flat-Pack Cake Gift Box 25cm Sq.

    1

    "Viewing window"
    Ms Husbands

    10 September 2019

    I could not use this because when I put my cake in it, which had a covering of butter cream icing, the viewing window was open to the elements and dust could blow on to it. I was hoping that I could use the carry handle and not need to cover it.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. We're sorry to hear the cake box didn't meet your expectations and your feedback has been passed along to the buying team to look at improving this going forward. We've emailed you to offer a refund.

    Flat-Pack Cake Gift Box 25cm Sq.

    5

    "Great box for giving cakes as gifts in."
    Mrs McAlpine

    05 September 2019

    I was skeptical as it was a good price before the sale price I purchased it for. I was not disappointed, I was amazed at the strength the box had. So far I've made and given as gifts a Coffee and Walnut cake and a Ginger cake both weighty cakes but the box stood up to the weight. I have since bought more for upcoming cake giving.

    Flat-Pack Cake Gift Box 25cm Sq.

    4

    "Robust cake bix"

    03 September 2019

    These are great boxes which are strong and fit for purpose. Good for gifting baking when you don’t want to ask for your cake tin back!

    Flat-Pack Cake Gift Box 25cm Sq.

    5

    "Perfect for gift giving"
    Miss Camp

    29 July 2019

    For all my baking gift giving and easy to assemble. Looks good too

    Flat-Pack Cake Gift Box 25cm Sq.

    5

    "Ideal cake box"
    Mrs cook

    27 July 2019

    Perfect for a 9inch cake to give as a gift. Reasonable price too. Box is sturdy and easy to construct.

    Flat-Pack Cake Gift Box 25cm Sq.

    5

    "Bridget"
    Mrs Wilks

    29 January 2019

    These boxes are excellent quality and help to present your finished cakes in a professional way. Great for transporting cakes. If you are making someone a cake as a gift these are brilliant way of gift wrapping the cake. Recommend product.

    Flat-Pack Cake Gift Box 25cm Sq.

    4

    "Pretty cake box"
    Mrs Cooney

    23 November 2018

    This is a lovely box I bought 4 so that I could bring makes to work. They are nice and strong and large enough for the 3 and 4 layer cakes that I had made the only drawback was when you lifted the little handles foreign objects could fall in on top of the cakes, so I taped some clear film on the inside to cover the opening left by the handles. This is the reason I am only giving 4 stars instead of 5. Perhaps this is something that the manufacturer could fix. I would certainly recommend this pretty box.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm glad you've found the cake boxes so useful (I bet you're work colleagues are too!!!). I'll be sure to pass on your comments about the design to our buying team for their consideration. Many thanks.

Back to product page