Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 25m, Boxed

£6.99

5 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (21 reviews)

Product number: 72125

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 21

    Sign in and write a review
    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 25m, Boxed

    5

    "I love this foil"

    21 August 2020

    Every so often I buy a cheaper one from the supermarket but the quality just isn't there and I come back to this Lakeland foil. It is, as it says on the pack, strong and it is a false economy for me to buy anything else. Thoroughly recommended.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 25m, Boxed

    5

    "Lakeland foil"
    Mrs Bailey

    10 August 2020

    I always buy foil from Lakeland. Very strong and never lets me down

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 25m, Boxed

    5

    "Excellent product"
    Renee Medney

    07 August 2020

    This product is really excellent. I use it to line roasting pans - perfect coverage and really strong - and no elbow-intensive washing up required afterwards!

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 25m, Boxed

    5

    "Tough Stuff"
    Ms Barker

    06 August 2020

    A great everyday foil which I’ve been using now for many years. Normally I’ve always got a spare roll but a couple times I’ve slipped up and had to buy a roll from local shops to see me through and I can always tell the difference in quality - usually the thickness and cheaper ones often just tear and are useless. I’ll keep on using Lakeland!

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 25m, Boxed

    5

    "Great quality Foil"
    Mrs Chilton

    14 May 2020

    This is extra strong foil no rips to contend with!

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 25m, Boxed

    5

    "Great product"
    Mrs Pritchard

    30 December 2019

    This is strong foil which works well in my dispenser.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 25m, Boxed

    5

    "Lakeland Foil"

    27 November 2019

    Good and strong, I have never needed to double it up.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 25m, Boxed

    5

    "Great quality"
    Mrs griffin

    26 May 2019

    Really pleased, very strong and good price.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 25m, Boxed

    5

    "heavy duty foil"
    Mrs seneque

    21 May 2019

    this foil is very strong and ideal for covering grill racks as they can be used several times, a little too expensive for single use though

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 25m, Boxed

    5

    "The best foil"
    Sandy

    04 May 2019

    This is the best foil - tough and long lasting.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 25m, Boxed

    5

    "Very good."

    16 March 2019

    A nice strong foil. It is also good to get a longer length than other brands as I use this frequently the need to replace will not be so often.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 25m, Boxed

    5

    "Best foil on the market today"
    Mrs Britton

    23 February 2019

    We love this foil for wrapping lunches without any tearing which can happen with lesser quality foil. Fully recyclable...the perfect product

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 25m, Boxed

    5

    "Good quality foil"

    31 May 2018

    I have purchased this item many times over the years & it never fails. Good strong foil, good choice of sizes available, what more can I say.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 25m, Boxed

    5

    "The best you can buy!"
    Mrs McLachlan

    14 May 2018

    I always buy Lakeland foil - you can’t beat it for its strength. An excellent product.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 25m, Boxed

    5

    "Excellent product"
    Mrs Davey

    19 February 2018

    THere is not much to say about this product because the description says it all. It is very strong, even more so than I had expected.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 25m, Boxed

    5

    "Strong Foil"
    Mrs Jean Hilton

    30 January 2018

    Always try to use your foil as it is as it says strong.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 25m, Boxed

    5

    "Very good foil"
    Mrs Moore

    03 January 2018

    Strong and useful. Will always buy it.Convenient size.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 25m, Boxed

    5

    "Foil 30cm x 25 ms."
    Mrs Thorley

    24 November 2017

    What can you say. This size fits neatly in my kitchen drawer and it is strong. - good quality.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 25m, Boxed

    5

    "The best!"
    Mrs Leask

    16 September 2017

    I have used only Lakeland foil for years. I did have a cheaper brand a few years ago when my foil ran out before my order came but it tore easily and was generally less strong. I always try to have a spare roll in the cupboard!

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 25m, Boxed

    5

    "Good value"
    Mrs Howie

    02 August 2017

    This foil does what it says, is strong and long, great for everyday use for cooking and storing.

Back to product page