EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style Rhubarb Yogurt Mix x 4

£13.99

4.9 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (32 reviews)

Product number: 71544

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 32

    Sign in and write a review
    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style Rhubarb Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style Rhubarb Yogurt Mix x 4"
    gina mercer

    11 January 2021

    Easy to use,clear packaging ,quick to make and one of my favourite's flavours,so would buy again

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style Rhubarb Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "Great product"
    Mrs Roche

    22 December 2020

    Love this yoghurt making mix, great flavour, creamy and smooth, will definitely buy again

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style Rhubarb Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "Yummy"
    Ms McCall

    03 December 2020

    This is delicious. It has a lovely thick and creamy consistency. I hope you get more Greek-style flavours in, especially the strawberry. I've been making Easiyo yoghurt for years, it is far superior to shop-bought in my opinion and there is no single-use plastic. Please keep stocking Easiyo.

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style Rhubarb Yogurt Mix x 4

    4

    "Rhubarb yogurt"
    Mrs Dewdney

    02 October 2020

    Good yogurt, full of flavour, especially good with stewed rhubarb.

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style Rhubarb Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "Yummy!"
    Mrs Barham

    10 August 2020

    There’s no doubt that this is a rhubarb yoghurt. It mixes well and tastes great. I’ll be buying again!

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style Rhubarb Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "Very tasty"
    Mrs Pearce

    05 August 2020

    Beautiful fresh fruity taste and lovely creamy texture. Much nicer than the supermarket version I have been buying

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style Rhubarb Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "EasiYo Yogurt"
    Mrs Hamilton

    31 July 2020

    Just found the EasiYo maker and yogurt range they make excellent yogurt and are really easy to make

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style Rhubarb Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "Best rhubarb yogurt"
    Mrs Anderson

    10 July 2020

    Easy to make and it's the best flavoured rhubarb yogurt I've eaten.

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style Rhubarb Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "Yummy"
    Mrs Shearstone

    02 July 2020

    Great flavour ,we love this not too sweet just right.

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style Rhubarb Yogurt Mix x 4

    4

    "Radio Greek style rhubarb yogurt mix"
    Ms Murray

    25 May 2020

    Creamy and with a good texture you can taste the rhubarb

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style Rhubarb Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "Good stuff"
    Mrs Collins

    22 May 2020

    First time with this flavour and it is very nice. Easy to make and keeps well in the fridge

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style Rhubarb Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "One of our favorite flavours."
    Mr Purkiss

    18 May 2020

    I was tired of putting waste containers in the recycling with bought supermarket yogurt. It isn't any cheaper (probably a little more expensive) than bought supermarket yogurt but it taste great, is fun to make and makes me feel good.

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style Rhubarb Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "Gets you taste buds going"

    05 May 2020

    From the first spoon full your taste buds really comes alive either you like this one or hate it. More for adults to eat than children.

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style Rhubarb Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "Fantastic Easiyo"
    Mrs Strachan

    21 January 2020

    Easy to make and has such a gorgeous taste.

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style Rhubarb Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "Lovely breakfast."
    E

    17 January 2020

    First time we've tried this. It's lovely and we'll be having more.

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style Rhubarb Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "So indulgent!"
    Brenda Lambert

    27 December 2019

    This is my favourite flavour, so far - but I have said that every time I try a different flavour! This is SO creamy and tasty but not too sweet. It is incredible that such a healthy product is so tasty and we are cutting down on the use of plastic! Thank you Lakeland for the vouchers. it is good to get money off when ordering and the delivery process is swift!

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style Rhubarb Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "Delicious!"

    25 September 2019

    Sets well, lovely flavour - a bit different!

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style Rhubarb Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "Scrumptious"
    Mrs Morrell

    18 September 2019

    Lovely thick creamy yogurt. Great rhubarb taste. Family love it.

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style Rhubarb Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "Delicious"
    Mrs Roderick

    06 June 2019

    If you want a rich, creamy & delicious yogurt you cant go wrong in buying this product. It is better than any yogurt I have bought in a long time. I will definitely buy it again. I am new to yogurt making and am looking forward to trying more flavours in the future.

    EasiYo Indulgence Greek Style Rhubarb Yogurt Mix x 4

    5

    "Easiyo rhubarb yogurt"
    Mrs Hill

    25 March 2019

    Been getting this for a while very nice and tasty

Back to product page