Mary Berry’s 3 Stainless Steel Mixing Bowls

£24.99

4.5 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (8 reviews)

Product number: 71388

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 8 of 8

    Sign in and write a review
    Mary Berry’s 3 Stainless Steel Mixing Bowls

    5

    "Stylish and Versatile"
    Mrs Hill

    05 August 2019

    Versatile, non slip and easily stacked to save pace. These bowls are the perfect size to whip up the smallest amount of food or to make a large cake without the hassle of having to stabilize the bowl. I would recommend this product to the discerning cook who requires the most efficient utensil to use in any kitchen.

    Mary Berry’s 3 Stainless Steel Mixing Bowls

    2

    "Birthday Present"
    Mrs Andrews

    22 June 2019

    I had these as a birthday present from my grandchildren. First time I used them they scratched. Scratches getting worse. Thoroughly disappointed.

    A person icon A note from the team

    I'm sorry that the the mixing bowls had scratched and trust that our colleagues in the store have now been able to help you with this.

    Mary Berry’s 3 Stainless Steel Mixing Bowls

    4

    "Love them but!!"
    Mrs Batterbee

    30 April 2019

    They look good was really pleased with them but I have now scratched the middle bowl by using a whisk even though another reviewer had said they used an electric whisk and it didn’t scratch. I am so disappointed

    Mary Berry’s 3 Stainless Steel Mixing Bowls

    5

    "Brilliant"
    Linda

    11 March 2019

    Bought these for my son...... just wish I had some too!

    Mary Berry’s 3 Stainless Steel Mixing Bowls

    5

    "wonderful christmas present"
    Alison

    24 January 2019

    received these as a christmas present really impressed with them used with an electric whisk and didnt scratch like traditional bowls excellent product

    Mary Berry’s 3 Stainless Steel Mixing Bowls

    5

    "top quality, excellent in every way."
    Mrs NICKLESS

    26 October 2018

    I bought these to replace my melamine mixing bowl that broke in half. They are fabulous. Non-slip on the bottom - what a good idea!

    Mary Berry’s 3 Stainless Steel Mixing Bowls

    5

    "Good quality bowls"
    Margaret

    07 December 2017

    Bought these today but not used yet. Three good sizes Good quality and washed well ready for use. Nest together for storage. Fit nicely inside the 7L stainless bowl

    Mary Berry’s 3 Stainless Steel Mixing Bowls

    5

    "Well made bowls"
    Jim Smith

    30 July 2017

    These bowls are surprising light considering how sturdy they are. The non-slip bases certainly stay put on my work surfaces and the bowls stack nicely for storage, although the you cannot stack them (inside each other) with the lids on - they have to be stored separately. The bowls have a volume scale engraved on the inside which might be of use as a guide. The only (slight) grumble is that the scales are in metric (no problem there) and US quarts. Why, when these are branded as "Mary Berry", almost a British institution, and sold by a quintessentially English company?

    A person icon A note from the team

    We're pleased to hear you love this addition to the Mary Berry range. We agree Mary is a practically a British institution, therefore it's not a surprise you've questioned the quarts measurement appearing inside the bowls. Many recipes, both in books or online, show US recipes with metric, cups and quarts quantity markings.We'd like to think these bowls measurement guides help on those occasions.

Back to product page