Mary Berry With Lakeland Swiss Roll Tin

£9.99

3.7 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (9 reviews)

Product number: 71378

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 9 of 9

    Sign in and write a review
    Mary Berry With Lakeland Swiss Roll Tin

    5

    "Good quality item"
    Mrs Hyndman

    08 December 2020

    I am looking forward to trying my hand at my first Swiss roll, having purchased this tin which feels excellent quality and has a good weight to it. Better than I expected for such a reasonable price.

    Mary Berry With Lakeland Swiss Roll Tin

    5

    "Sturdy"
    Mrs Nelson

    07 December 2020

    Just what I was looking for, a sturdy tin which, I hope, will last for many years.

    Mary Berry With Lakeland Swiss Roll Tin

    5

    "Highly recommended , love it"
    Mrs Ljudevitch-Harrison

    25 November 2020

    Highly recommended, excellent product well , easy to use. I love it , easy to clean Make excellent swiss rolls

    Mary Berry With Lakeland Swiss Roll Tin

    5

    "Fab tin. Fab results"
    LOUISE Francis

    02 September 2020

    Fabulous tin, well crafted. Would recommend.

    Mary Berry With Lakeland Swiss Roll Tin

    5

    "Very good"
    Miss Bayley

    02 June 2020

    Good size and not too deep, just perfect for the job.

    Mary Berry With Lakeland Swiss Roll Tin

    1

    "It dosen't stick !!!"
    Mr Mutchell

    24 June 2019

    The none stick coating on this tin as previous reviews state is that none stick it fails to stick to the underlying metal the coating is on and peels off, in my case after two uses. I await any response from Lakeland but I am saddened at the quality given its brand association to both Mary Berry and Lakeland.

    A person icon A note from the team

    We're very sorry to learn of the fault with the tin. Please feel free to return it to the store with your receipt and they'll be happy to help.

    Mary Berry With Lakeland Swiss Roll Tin

    5

    "Perfect"
    Mrs Steel

    27 February 2018

    This Swiss roll tin is everything you could possibly wish for. It's heavy, durable and a pleasure to use. Every household should have one!

    Mary Berry With Lakeland Swiss Roll Tin

    1

    "Very poor"
    Mrs West

    25 January 2018

    I purchased this a while ago but after a very few uses the coating was peeling away so I put it away in the cupboard and forgot about it. In hindsight I should have returned it. I tried it again recently and the coating was actually stuck to the food leaving it inedible and I had to throw it away. Its a strong tin but the coating needs sorting out. I expected much better of a product endorsed by Mary Berry. I would give it zero stars if I could.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for your feedback on the coating of the tin, we'll be in touch shortly to get this sorted to your satisfaction as soon as possible.

    Mary Berry With Lakeland Swiss Roll Tin

    1

    "Terrible product, already peeling away from tray"
    Miss Poulter

    03 January 2017

    We bought this a couple of months ago and already the metal has started peeling away and the other one we bought is no good, the worst trays I have ever bought and we cook a lot, so thought Mary would put her name to a quality product how wrong were we. 2 x Mary Berry With Lakeland Swiss Roll Tin

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for taking the time to write your review. We're sorry to hear that you'd been disappointed with the swiss roll tins and I'm glad that our customer services team were able to put thing right.

Back to product page