SodaStream Waters Zero Lemonade Sparkling Drink Mix 440ml

£3.99

4.1 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (26 reviews)

Product number: 71180

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 26

    Sign in and write a review
    SodaStream Waters Zero Lemonade Sparkling Drink Mix 440ml

    5

    "try it"
    Mr Armin

    13 October 2020

    we took a few attempts to get the quantity right for our taste but would say try it, will be buying more.

    SodaStream Waters Zero Lemonade Sparkling Drink Mix 440ml

    5

    "Saves money"
    Mrs Bickerstaff

    22 September 2020

    Tastes good. I hadn’t used my soda stream for a while and ordered lemonade and diet cola from Lakeland. It’s good to have in and I am not using lots of plastic bottles. Most places are not stocking the flavours but I know I can order from Lakeland.

    SodaStream Waters Zero Lemonade Sparkling Drink Mix 440ml

    2

    "Not my favourite"
    Roxanne Glick

    01 September 2020

    I love sugar free cloudy lemonade but the smell of this drink is really off putting and I can’t get past the smell to enjoy the drink. Sad, because I was very excited to receive and try it.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear of your disappointment and we've been in touch to offer a full refund.

    SodaStream Waters Zero Lemonade Sparkling Drink Mix 440ml

    4

    "Great Taste"
    Mr Withers

    31 July 2020

    Tastes great, well priced ideal for occasional drinkers.

    SodaStream Waters Zero Lemonade Sparkling Drink Mix 440ml

    2

    "Smells like lemonade bad after taste"
    Mr Mccann

    30 July 2020

    I bought this because i love the sodastream cola and thought this will be good, bought 4 bottles (smh) whe you open the bottle and smell the mixture its exactly like lemonade, i've tried half a cap ful and a full cap full and there is this strange after taste, maybe an aquired taste or hopefully i will make myself like it because i have 4 bottles of the stuff. if you do want to try it buy 1 bottle not 4.

    A person icon A note from the team

    We’re very sorry to hear they didn't meet your expectations and will be in touch shortly to sort this for you.

    SodaStream Waters Zero Lemonade Sparkling Drink Mix 440ml

    5

    "Very good"
    Ms Lynne Stainthorpe

    21 July 2020

    We bought a selection of drink mixes to try with our new Sodastream. This one got the thumbs up and we'll definitely buy it again.

    SodaStream Waters Zero Lemonade Sparkling Drink Mix 440ml

    5

    "Cloudy lemonade"
    Miss Roberts

    20 July 2020

    Really easy to make and it tastes good, competitive price. The website was really easy to navigate and delivery was quite speedy as well

    SodaStream Waters Zero Lemonade Sparkling Drink Mix 440ml

    5

    "Sodastream Waters Zero- delucious"
    Mrs Sharp

    20 July 2020

    This arrived quickly , packaged as described and a delicious flavour it is too. The product was well packaged and safely delivered And left on doorstep in COVID-19 times. I would definitely use Lakeland again. Order complete, well packaged, delivered as it said in terms of time on website . Above all product was delicious a very useful bottle for my drinks cabinet . Thank you

    SodaStream Waters Zero Lemonade Sparkling Drink Mix 440ml

    5

    "Tastes Great"
    Mrs Johnson

    04 July 2020

    This is a great way to save all those ottles and tins going to the re-cycle, and tastes good too!

    SodaStream Waters Zero Lemonade Sparkling Drink Mix 440ml

    5

    "Summer fizzy"
    Miss Christie

    17 June 2020

    This review is for an older version of this product

    Great to have on hand when it's more difficult to get to the shops for those wee treats this year. Lakeland is one of very few retailers to continue to sell Sodastream syrups, and it's fantastic for those of us many miles from a physical shop to be able to have them sent to us. Flavour of course is subject to personal taste, but I really like the taste of the Sodastream Lemonade. Time to "get busy with the fizzy" and enjoy a long cold refreshing glass on those warm summer evenings.

    SodaStream Waters Zero Lemonade Sparkling Drink Mix 440ml

    5

    "One of the best"
    Mrs Thomson

    28 April 2020

    Never had such courteous service when I called with a query on delivery. The product arrived swift with no problems whatsoever. I would highly recommend this provider

    SodaStream Waters Zero Lemonade Sparkling Drink Mix 440ml

    5

    "Very enjoyable"
    Mr Cowan

    23 April 2020

    Great product at a fabulous price Highly recommended

    SodaStream Waters Zero Lemonade Sparkling Drink Mix 440ml

    3

    "Almost right"
    Mrs Carl

    13 April 2020

    I love lemonade but have to reduce my sugar so was pleased to find this product. Glad also that it does not contain aspartame. So there are two good things I like about the product. I think the product is almost right as far as my taste in lemonade is concerned. For me there is something sweet and soft about the lemony taste that leaves an artificial aftertaste. I would rather the taste was sharper and more authentically lemony. If you compare this to other lemonades there is not a lot of difference. Lemonade when perfect, is a beautiful drink that many top brands fall short of meeting.

    SodaStream Waters Zero Lemonade Sparkling Drink Mix 440ml

    5

    "Soda stream sugar free"
    Miss Lilley

    10 April 2020

    I'm also a diabetic this gives me the sugar free drink I love

    SodaStream Waters Zero Lemonade Sparkling Drink Mix 440ml

    5

    "Perfect Lemonade"
    Mrs Selwyn

    06 March 2020

    Having recently bought a Sodastream, we have tried a few different flavours. The Zero Lemonade is in our top two. It complements all drinks we previously had with lemonade but is clearly better for us than the normal fizzy lemonades and having to buy and store fewer plastic bottles is a huge advantage. Thoroughly recommend.

    SodaStream Waters Zero Lemonade Sparkling Drink Mix 440ml

    5

    "My favourite flavour by far."
    Mrs nicola curwood

    17 January 2020

    Nice flavour, not too sweet. Have tried the new concentrates that have recently been launched and this is far nicer. Newer version requires huge amounts of syrup to get flavour which is very artificial and tastes of chemicals, the new drops, taste even more of chemicals. After the 18 month wait for these new flavours to come out, I thought they would be so much better, only thing going for them is they are organic. Expensive too!!

    SodaStream Waters Zero Lemonade Sparkling Drink Mix 440ml

    4

    "Aspartame free"
    Mrs Hughes

    30 December 2019

    It's great to find a diet drink that's aspartame-free, good flavour, although, I personally find it far too sweet, my grown-up daughters loved it.

    SodaStream Waters Zero Lemonade Sparkling Drink Mix 440ml

    5

    "soda stream"
    Mrs Davies

    11 October 2019

    Very good product. I used to buy a bottle of lemonade every two or three weeks; now I have reduced the amount of plastic as well as getting a better tasting drink.

    SodaStream Waters Zero Lemonade Sparkling Drink Mix 440ml

    5

    "Lovely sharp cloudy lemonade"

    26 August 2019

    I'm a bit fussy when it comes to lemonade as I like things to taste natural. We recently bought a soda stream and this is my favourite flavouring.

    SodaStream Waters Zero Lemonade Sparkling Drink Mix 440ml

    4

    "Unpleasant smell but great taste"
    Sue

    24 June 2019

    I love the taste of this - I have it as a cordial unfizzed. The smell, however, is almost off putting. If you get past that then the drink is worth it. Don't know what it is like sparkling.

Back to product page