Magic Non-Stick Oven Shelf Liner 41 x 35cm

£12.99

4.4 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (14 reviews)

Product number: 71116

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 14 of 14

    Sign in and write a review
    Magic Non-Stick Oven Shelf Liner 41 x 35cm

    5

    "WOW! WOW! WOW! IT SURE IS MAGIC."
    Nancy Doyle

    29 April 2019

    Magic Non-stick Oven Shelf Liner. "Magic" is an apt description of this Liner/Shelf. It must have been a magician who invented it. I feel so lucky to own one. It provides an extremely welcome extra Oven Shelf. And makes cleaning the oven a "doddle". Just a quick wipe and it's all done. Signed: Nancy Doyle

    Magic Non-Stick Oven Shelf Liner 41 x 35cm

    5

    "Oven magic"
    Mrs Weighill

    23 April 2019

    This is amazing, just one wipe and it’s gone

    Magic Non-Stick Oven Shelf Liner 41 x 35cm

    5

    "Useful and effective"
    bassielamb

    16 December 2018

    Works very effectively, easy to clean too. Makes an extra shelf too for warming pastries. A simple and practical idea.

    Magic Non-Stick Oven Shelf Liner 41 x 35cm

    5

    "Excellent"
    Dr Callaghan

    23 November 2018

    Saves a lot of work! Fits into the oven perfectly with being adjustable, and you only need to wipe it down, even after spilling all kinds of things on it (including cheese, pastry, egg), so cleaning the oven regularly is no longer required!

    Magic Non-Stick Oven Shelf Liner 41 x 35cm

    5

    "Perfect"
    Mr challinor

    14 November 2018

    Perfect keeps clean Easy to clean had to cut it to size to fit a slimline oven but easy enough

    Magic Non-Stick Oven Shelf Liner 41 x 35cm

    4

    "Better than the liner sheet. I think."
    Miss Priddy

    30 October 2018

    Pros Makes it easy to keep the oven clean Metal gives it some rigidity so it's easier to clean and dry than the liner sheet. Can wipe it off in situ (The liner sheet slid all over the place if I tried that) Stays firmly put even with a fan running (The liner sheet would at times blow out of the oven) Can be used with bottom heat (good when making pies) Cons My metal bits were very stiff and difficult to get to the right width. One side pulled out nicely but the other took a lot of brute strength and it's still not quite right. Leaves quite a gap at the edges which the liner sheet did not.

    Magic Non-Stick Oven Shelf Liner 41 x 35cm

    5

    "Magic oven shelf liner"
    Cindy

    10 May 2018

    Fantastic item.Not only does it make extra room in the oven, but makes cleaning so much easier.Just a wipe over with a damp cloth and it's back to new again.Brilliant.

    Magic Non-Stick Oven Shelf Liner 41 x 35cm

    2

    "Extremely Disappointed"
    Mr Unwin

    25 January 2018

    As supplied this item was approximately 4cm too narrow for my oven, although this should not have been a problem as it is adjustable. The adjustable bars were so tight however that any attempt to extend them resulted in uneven and too much extension. Sliding the bars back in to the correct width proved even more difficult and simply resulted in the Teflon fabric being ruffled up and torn. The cause was a slight bend in one of the adjustment tubes, and whilst reversing this made reassembly a little easier the end result was still unsatisfactory and I will be returning this item.

    A person icon A note from the team

    We're very sorry to hear that you weren't able to fix it. We'll contact you shortly to get this sorted as soon as possible.

    Magic Non-Stick Oven Shelf Liner 41 x 35cm

    4

    "Magic Non-Stick Oven Shelf Liner."
    Mrs Tipping

    28 December 2017

    This has already saved me from cleaning up spills on the bottom of the oven. Great.

    Magic Non-Stick Oven Shelf Liner 41 x 35cm

    5

    "Brilliant."

    27 February 2017

    I do not usually do reviews but I have to say this is such a brilliant idea and works a treat. Bought for my oven which does not have stay clean base and this does the job and the fact it extends to slide in like a shelf is so convenient. A must have !

    Magic Non-Stick Oven Shelf Liner 41 x 35cm

    5

    "Fabulous item Maria"
    Maria Grayson

    26 February 2017

    This shelf is everything you need to make cleaning your oven a piece of cake I liKe it so much I have ordered another and my friends have also purchased one Thank you Lakeland

    Magic Non-Stick Oven Shelf Liner 41 x 35cm

    5

    "GREAT ITEM"
    Olivia

    23 January 2017

    I have been using this liner for nearly two months, it is brilliant. I adjusted it easily to fit my oven and I can wipe off food debris with no effort as it does not bake hard onto the surface. I was so impressed, I got another one for a family member.

    Magic Non-Stick Oven Shelf Liner 41 x 35cm

    1

    "Flimsy construction poor quality liner"
    Mrs brackley

    11 January 2017

    I bought this in good faith as the review above sounded good.This is poor quality ,the adjustable bars do not slide.If you pull the bars to fit a larger oven unless you do this evenly the rectangular bars slip out of their mountings.The liner quality is poor,it will tear easily and the whole thing is so flimsy it would not support anything over 1lb in the centre.. First time I have had an issue with a Lakeland product.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. We're sorry to hear of your disappointment and we'll be in touch to help. The shelf is designed to act as a liner to prevent spills on the bottom of your oven but it can be used as a shelf for a flat baking sheet.

    Magic Non-Stick Oven Shelf Liner 41 x 35cm

    5

    "baking with no mess!"
    Mrs merritt

    19 October 2016

    I am not someone who normally writes any product reviews BUT this product is a life saver! Easy to clean and extends to fit any size. If you like baking pies you definitely need this product. I love it :)

Back to product page