Lavazza Fantasia Cream Coffee Pod Machine 10080388

£159.99

4.8 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (10 reviews)

Product number: 70666

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 10 of 10

    Lavazza Fantasia Cream Coffee Pod Machine 10080388

    4

    "Replacement Coffee machine"

    26 August 2019

    Coffee machine is a replacement of the same item which became faulty. Really very happy with the original so ordered the same again. My only criticism. of this new one is the lack of a handle on the milk frother and it makes it more difficult to remove when the milk is hot otherwise an excellent machine.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Many thanks for placing your review. We're delighted you love the coffee made in this machine. Please do remove the milk frother with care, using oven gloves would help and we'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to our Buyers. Thanks again for your feedback.

    Lavazza Fantasia Cream Coffee Pod Machine 10080388

    5

    "Great coffee machine"
    Miss Lusseau

    27 January 2019

    Good design. Doesn’t take too much space on the kitchen counter and looks good. Makes excellent coffee and is easy to use, fast and clean. We absolutely love Lavazza coffee and have used it for years with our previous espresso machine (a Dualit) so this machine was a great choice for us. So far we love it.

    Lavazza Fantasia Cream Coffee Pod Machine 10080388

    5

    "So pleased...."

    27 April 2018

    I had been searching for quite a while for a new coffee machine that also heated and frothed milk. I read the reviews for the Fantasia on this and other sights and I find that I can also endorse the five star reviews given by others. It is so easy and quick to use, and importantly , very easy to clean. Also, there is a wide choice of pods available. In short, it is fantastic.

    Lavazza Fantasia Cream Coffee Pod Machine 10080388

    5

    "Fantasia Coffee Pod Machine"
    Mr Winfield

    12 March 2018

    I bought this for the convenience of a coffee pod machine which uses real Italian coffee and steams real milk, not powdered. The coffee flavour from Lavazza Pods is superb with a huge variety online at under 30p a pod. The milk frother froths milk really well for a small or large cappuccino or a latte. You can even choose which level of froth you want. On the latte setting the frother makes great hot chocolate if you use your own chocolate powder. There is no handle on the frother jug so it's a little hot to remove and pour the milk once frothed. A great buy with Lakeland's 3 year warranty.

    Lavazza Fantasia Cream Coffee Pod Machine 10080388

    5

    "Love it!"
    Mrs Mclaren

    12 January 2018

    I bought this prior to Christmas and am so pleased with how it makes coffee and milk to go with. The coffee is far hotter than a previous other brand and the milk frother works brilliantly producing hot froth to complement the expresso. Love the Lavazza brand and hoping my new machine works well for years.

    Lavazza Fantasia Cream Coffee Pod Machine 10080388

    5

    "My new Fantasia"
    Mr Waller

    05 January 2018

    Received it yesterday and set it up very quickly. Bit nervous this morning for first Latte for the lady, but it worked like a dream and was well received by her. Then made my black coffee to go with my home-made bread and honey for breakfast. Beautiful combination and machine easy to keep clean (so far). No powdery taste as I sometimes got with my filter machine. I'm inclined to give it full marks.

    Lavazza Fantasia Cream Coffee Pod Machine 10080388

    4

    "Nice surprise"
    Mr Archer

    15 December 2017

    Apart from other Reviews on this site I read the Which Report on this product which wasn't good, rating other Lavazza products much higher. However, other similar small coffee pod machines came as separates and I particularly wanted a single unit. I decided to go with the Fantasia and it was a nice surprise. Yes a little noisy and, I understand, a bit slow compared to others, but I'm retired so have plenty of time and it produced an excellent Cappuccino. Very pleased with my purchase and the very helpful staff in my local Lakeland Store.

    Lavazza Fantasia Cream Coffee Pod Machine 10080388

    5

    "Good machine, lovely coffee, superb service from Lakeland"
    Dr Gilbert

    21 August 2017

    I'm not one for hyperbole usually, but I am moved to praise both Lakeland and this coffee machine highly. I was bought one for Christmas 2016 and had been really pleased with the machine and the hot, flavoursome coffee it makes. Unfortunately, recently the machine developed a fault and I emailed Lakeland for advice. I received a reply on the same day offering replacement, which I accepted, so back to our lovely morning frothy coffee! This is exactly why I recommend shopping at Lakeland, and why I have been a customer for many years.

    Lavazza Fantasia Cream Coffee Pod Machine 10080388

    5

    "Brilliant"
    Mr Mahoney

    22 December 2015

    Bought this machine as a replacement for anther coffee maker. Flavour is excellent from the Lavazza Pods & coffee is hot which seems to be a problem with many of the current machines on the market. Also makes great frothed milk or chocolate using the built in steam frother. It's easy on the eye,easy to use & clean so am delighted with the purchase.

    Lavazza Fantasia Cream Coffee Pod Machine 10080388

    5

    "Love love love it!!"
    Mrs Drake

    07 November 2015

    After a great disappointment last year, spending nearly £200 on a well known coffee machine, I decided to try a different machine. It was on special offer so was great value. Well, I love this machine!! The coffee is great, the machine very simple to use, easy to clean. Most of all it makes a fabulous Cappuchino and I can make my own low fat hot chocolate. in one word Fab!!

Back to product page