Zyliss Easy Pull Manual Food Processor

£24.99

4.8 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (18 reviews)

Product number: 70588

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 18 of 18

    Sign in and write a review
    Zyliss Easy Pull Manual Food Processor

    5

    "Little treasure"
    Margaret

    24 April 2019

    This my second purchase of one of these little pearls they are so easy to use and I prefer them to an electric processor much easier to manage and also to clean, I still have the 1st one I purchased but wanted a spare one in case of any mishaps with it, didnt want to be unable to find it again, best purchase for a long time.

    Zyliss Easy Pull Manual Food Processor

    5

    "Excellent and easy to use"
    Miss Minogue

    08 March 2019

    I found this product to be much more powerful than I was expecting, whilst still not requiring a huge amount of force or exertion to pull the cord. It chopped food quickly and efficiently, as well as being very easy to use. Combined with ease of washing up, makes it a great little purchase, and a really good alternative to a blender for small bits of food.

    Zyliss Easy Pull Manual Food Processor

    5

    "Brilliant product, quick and fun"
    Rosalind

    02 March 2019

    I’m so impressed with this little power-house chopper/blender, no electricity needed. Lightweight, easy & fun to use, easy to rinse clean, super-useful for speedy meal prep and versatile for chopping veg to different sizes or blitzing fruit & veg to a pulp. Throw in the flesh of an avocado with a halved clove of garlic, pepper & salt and an optional dollop of yoghurt, pull the handle about a dozen times, add 2 or 3 cherry tomatoes and pull 3 times more. Fresh guacamole in seconds! Hummus is just as easy: chickpeas, garlic, olive oil, lemon juice & salt. I’m ordering another for my campervan.

    Zyliss Easy Pull Manual Food Processor

    5

    "Fabulous"
    Mrs Day

    19 August 2018

    I bought this as my daughter is in hospital and doing a specific diet, we have so far used it to make her yoghurt, chopping the berries strawberries and raspberries and chopped them then added the yoghurt, its fantastic for that and anywhere you dont have electricity for doing that sort of thing just watch the blades the spinning one has caught me a couple of times as ive been washing it! It comes highly recommended from my daughter and me!

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. I'm delighted this manual food processor works so well for you and your daughter. Thanks again for your feedback.

    Zyliss Easy Pull Manual Food Processor

    4

    "So easy to work"
    Miss Fox

    18 August 2018

    I recently purchased this item and loved it. I struggle with knives due to poor grip and it cuts so quickly. The blades are super sharp so they make short work of 1/2 onion and a few other bits. Its a perfect item if the kiddies want to help prepare food with you, all they have to do is pull the string. The only downside to this piece is that the top does not lock. Other than that, I have no complaints!

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. I'm delighted this manual food processor works so well for you! I'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to our Buyers. Thanks again for your feedback.

    Zyliss Easy Pull Manual Food Processor

    5

    "zyliss easy pull manual food processor"
    Mrs Burrow

    10 January 2018

    The most useful product in my kitchen easy to use and easy to clean

    Zyliss Easy Pull Manual Food Processor

    5

    "Much more useful than expected - this year's favourite buy!"

    12 April 2017

    I bought this super wee device to chop nuts for granola - but it has been far more useful than I expected. I have used it to chop onions, carrots, fresh ginger and fresh herbs - much easier than using a knife. It is also brilliant for chopping chillies, once you have taken the seeds out, as you hardly have to handle them. The more times you pull the handle the finer the contents are chopped so you have great control over the results. The bowl and blades go in the dishwasher and the top just needs a wipe. I am thrilled, and at least one friend has bought one, having seen mine in action.

    Zyliss Easy Pull Manual Food Processor

    4

    "Would recommend as is easy to use."
    Jennifer

    01 February 2017

    Bought the above today but could not work out how to take the safety cover off without watching the utube video. The instructions are not very clear. It is easy to put back together once you get the hang of it

    Zyliss Easy Pull Manual Food Processor

    5

    "Highly recommended!"
    Mrs I

    31 October 2016

    I am delighted with this food processor. It's easy to use, no plugins required and very handy. Gives you more control as it chops, blends and purees to your liking. This has my vote!

    Zyliss Easy Pull Manual Food Processor

    5

    "Brilliant"

    19 October 2016

    This is great - so easy and so quick and no fiddling around with a plug etc. I have used to chop onions and to make dips and both have worked brilliantly. Hugely recommended.

    Zyliss Easy Pull Manual Food Processor

    5

    "brilliant little gadget"
    Mrs Saunders

    21 September 2016

    I bought one of these having seen a similar one in action at a friend's. It is so simple and yet so effective at finely chopping all sorts of things - onions, apples, herbs etc. It only takes a few pulls to do the job and it's so light to handle. It's easy to clean and so much less effort than getting out a food processor or chopping things manually! Just beware the very sharp blades. It's also small and easily stored. I've just bought another for my daughter-in-law!

    Zyliss Easy Pull Manual Food Processor

    5

    "Fabulous"
    Mrs Ellis

    25 July 2016

    I have severe arthritis in my hands and went into your Sutton Coldfield store because I needed something to help me prepare vegetables. The ladies were so helpful that they bought everything in the shop to the counter for me to try out. I chose this and it has been wonderful. It use to take me ages to prepare the veg but now its simple and easy even with my hands! I would be lost without it. So many thanks ladies I'll be back.

    Zyliss Easy Pull Manual Food Processor

    5

    "Brilliant Processer"
    Mrs Hunter

    11 December 2015

    I can't believe how effective this simple device is. A few pulls and food is chopped to the required size. Has certainly speeded up veg preparation. The lid can't be submerged in water which is the only minor flaw.

    Zyliss Easy Pull Manual Food Processor

    5

    "Wow!!"
    Ruth

    08 December 2015

    Just a few pulls on the cord gives you perfectly chopped onions, herbs etc. Wonderful!

    Zyliss Easy Pull Manual Food Processor

    5

    "Magic machine"
    Catherine

    27 October 2015

    Just love this veggie chopper. Simple design but extremely effective. Would highly recommend to any soup maker or anyone who needs to chop lots of veg. A very clever innovation. Takes up very little space in the kitchen and no hanging electrical cord.

    Zyliss Easy Pull Manual Food Processor

    5

    "Sheila"
    Mrs Hilliker

    12 October 2015

    Brilliant product. I am a keen cook, but knife skills not that good. I have just chopped onion for my meatballs. The onion needs to be chopped very finely. Did it perfectly. Really rate this product.

    Zyliss Easy Pull Manual Food Processor

    5

    "Easy pull food processor"
    Barbara

    17 August 2015

    Ideal gadget for a small kitchen. Works easily and efficiently,and cleans beautifully. My soups are transformed!

    Zyliss Easy Pull Manual Food Processor

    4

    "very versatile little gadget"
    Mrs Twine

    03 August 2015

    Have had this gadget for nearly a week..chopped tomatoes , nuts, onion and it is amazing. Used it today to make pastry ( enough for 6 vegetarian sausage rolls ), no problem. Would recommend it.

Back to product page