EasiYo 1kg Red Yogurt Maker

£16.99

4.4 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (43 reviews)

Product number: 70491

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 43

    Sign in and write a review
    EasiYo 1kg Red Yogurt Maker

    5

    "So easy and brilliant results"
    Mrs Hammond

    16 August 2019

    I eat a lot of yoghurt and was concerned about the number of plastic pots I was using so invested in this to make my own. It's brilliant. I also bought the kit to make the yoghurt and small glass jars from Lakeland to pack a batch into.

    EasiYo 1kg Red Yogurt Maker

    5

    "yogurt maker"
    Mrs Murray

    24 June 2019

    Absolutely brilliant. Dont know how I managed without one. I like the plain grrek yogurt and I add my own fruit on serving.

    EasiYo 1kg Red Yogurt Maker

    5

    "Stylish & Practicle"
    Mrs Roderick

    06 June 2019

    This yogurt maker is the best kitchen aid I have bought in a long time. It does exactly what it says & in the long run it will save me a fortune. Very quick & easy to use too & makes excellent yogurt.

    EasiYo 1kg Red Yogurt Maker

    4

    "Super Yoghurt"
    Mrs Moorfield

    06 June 2019

    Really easy to use and such excellent value I bought my sister one too!

    EasiYo 1kg Red Yogurt Maker

    5

    "EasiYo for an easy life."

    06 June 2019

    Nothing could be simpler than EasiYo. I bought a multi yoghurt/cheese maker and was happy with the result, but it took so long that I decided to try EasiYo - now I'm even happier.

    EasiYo 1kg Red Yogurt Maker

    5

    "Super easy yogurt"
    Dr Krumrey

    06 June 2019

    This yoghurt maker is amazing - super easy to produce delicious yogurt within a couple of hours! Highly recommend!

    EasiYo 1kg Red Yogurt Maker

    5

    "EasiYo 1kg Yogurt Maker"
    Mrs Parsons

    06 June 2019

    Excellent buy very much improved from my original Yogurt Maker, more compact, easier to handle, use and clean and yet still does the same quantity as the original white Yogurt Maker which I have used for years. Knowing the satisfaction of using Easi Yo products I highly recommend this item.

    EasiYo 1kg Red Yogurt Maker

    5

    "Wonderful product"
    Mrs Parker

    26 May 2019

    I have been using my Easiyo Yogurt Maker at home for about 8 years now and have just bought a new one to keep at the caravan. Tried it out last week and it works a treat. Also the smaller more compact shape of the bottle fits in the caravan fridge easily. So I am well pleased. Glad that Lakeland still stocks the yogurt mixes as so many other places have stopped supplying them

    EasiYo 1kg Red Yogurt Maker

    5

    "Friend recommended"
    Mrs Grant

    25 May 2019

    My friend recommended this as being easy to use and the taste is great and she was right, very easy and as I use a lot of yoghurt it’s ideal.

    EasiYo 1kg Red Yogurt Maker

    5

    "Easily the best yoghurt maker ever!"
    Mrs Bradburn

    25 May 2019

    I have bought a number of yoghurt makers over the years and never been satisfied with what they have produced. At last o have four d the answer. It's so easy and simple to use and the yoghurt is delicious/ fabulous she you use the exact correct qquantities of fluids. Success at last ...thankyou so much.

    EasiYo 1kg Red Yogurt Maker

    5

    "Excellant"

    25 May 2019

    We have been using your Yogurt maker since 1990’s and that in its self should give you an idea of what we think of it.

    EasiYo 1kg Red Yogurt Maker

    5

    "Wonderful EasiYo"
    Mrs Jordan

    25 May 2019

    This new design of easiyo maker is so easy to use with my arthritic hands Brilliant!

    EasiYo 1kg Red Yogurt Maker

    4

    "So easy!"
    Helena

    25 May 2019

    This yoghurt maker is so easy to use with great results. Some of the mixes are a little sweet but you can’t go wrong with natural varieties. Would be fabulous to have some dairy-free mixes for my intolerant children.

    EasiYo 1kg Red Yogurt Maker

    5

    "Smart"
    Mrs Wilson

    22 May 2019

    I already had the old model of Easyo but my son was desperate to take it to university so when then new model was on such a bargain offer it would have been rude to refuse. It’s much more compact and stylish than the older model, and looks extremely smart on the worktop. It’s super easy to use and means there’s no faffing with sell by dates at the supermarket— I just make up another batch WHEN the tub is empty. Rather than buying and possibly not using it all.

    EasiYo 1kg Red Yogurt Maker

    5

    "EasiYo yoghurt maker - perfect results every time!"
    Mrs Fallowes

    22 May 2019

    It is so easy to make delicious yoghurt every time and is perfect to use in the caravan when we are away from home. So much cheaper too!

    EasiYo 1kg Red Yogurt Maker

    5

    "BUY IT TODAY"
    mary

    22 May 2019

    I wouldn't be without this item in fact I have 3 of them constantly on the go as we use a lot of yogurt Easy and quick to use and great tasting yogurt at the end ofit. No special skill needed just follow the 3 simple steps No electricity used so minimal running cost

    EasiYo 1kg Red Yogurt Maker

    5

    "Love it!"
    Mrs Coussis

    22 May 2019

    I just love this yoghurt maker! 24 hours I get thick, lovely yoghurt.

    EasiYo 1kg Red Yogurt Maker

    5

    "Absolutely delicious and value for money."
    Miss Camp

    21 May 2019

    Having been on a diet this year I was looking for a low fat natural yoghurt that was still tasty and creamy. This maker means I can ensure a constant supply of good quality yoghurt in our home at value for money with no drain on power. I gave away my more expensive electric yoghurt maker. Thank you Lakeland for the great deal

    EasiYo 1kg Red Yogurt Maker

    5

    "Simple and easy"
    Mrs Tucker

    21 May 2019

    The yogurt maker is very easy to use and the instructions are clear and straightforward

    EasiYo 1kg Red Yogurt Maker

    2

    "Disappointed"
    Beth

    18 October 2018

    Bought to replace older style as wanted shorter pot. Old one leaked a bit when shaking, thought this was because it looked like there was no seal in the lid. As others have said, it leaks (more than the old one) and the stuff is sticky. The fill mark is a raised line on side of pot, difficult to see, the old one was much clearer. Like others I find the pot tricky to open. The lid is wide with smooth curved edges. Straight, ribbed edges or better, a ‘handle’ similar in style to the flask would do the trick. I’m not sure this is ‘fit for purpose’. Thanks to Lakeland for passing on the reviews.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear this yogurt maker hasn't worked as well as you'd expected. Our store colleagues will be happy to put things right for you. Please do take along your receipt or bank/card statement.

Back to product page