Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

£16.99

4.9 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (62 reviews)

Product number: 70307

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 62

    Sign in and write a review
    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Products"
    Mary

    18 May 2020

    Excellent quality and fast service as always.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Lakeland strong foil."
    Mrs Davies

    29 April 2020

    In my opinion this is the best foil money can buy.love the large roll as it seems to last for ever...

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Lakeland strong foil"
    Mr Wilson

    28 April 2020

    Very strong and easy to use. I find that this foil is ideal for all cooking or baking requirements. Very durable and is easy to use with the serated cutteron the product making it very easy to tear off the desired quantity

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Excellent quality."
    Mrs Penman

    24 April 2020

    I always use this tin foil as the good quality causes fewer problems than using cheaper quality. When I took cake to a group and we used the tin foil to wrap slices for members to take home someone commented on the superior quality to the one she uses!

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Lakeland Strong Foil"
    Mrs Place

    21 April 2020

    This foil is fantastic. Really strong compared to other brands.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "anne dennis"
    Dr Dennis

    19 December 2019

    excellent foil which is very strong and re-useable.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Strong foil"
    Mrs Beverley

    21 November 2019

    Excellent foil - have been using it for years - its the best!

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Good value"
    Mrs Wallace

    15 October 2019

    Best foil you will ever buy. So strong you will find it hard to tear when you cover it wrap

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Lives up to its name..."

    06 August 2019

    More expensive but certainly strong - useful.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Great Foil!"
    Mrs Mackreath

    05 August 2019

    This is much stronger and tougher than your average kitchen foil and so lasts longer. Good value for money! I have bought this several times and would not buy another brand now.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Fantastic quality heavy duty foil"
    Mrs May

    15 July 2019

    It might seem expensive, but my last one lasted a good year. Wonderfully strong so it does accidentally get punctured. Well worth the money.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "very strong"
    Mrs Pearse

    06 June 2019

    when you've used this one you won't want any other

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Strong Foil."
    Mr Taylor

    21 May 2019

    This is the best foil that I have used It very strong and reasonably priced and the amount on the roll means you do not have to shop to often.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Mrs M"
    Mrs Morgan

    25 April 2019

    Very good foil, would not buy any other kind, never lets me down.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Strong and long never lets you down"
    Mrs Warren

    16 April 2019

    I have used this product for many years and it has been consistently excellent would recommend it.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Hi All"
    Mrs Robson

    19 January 2019

    These products are outstanding. So strong and reliable.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Excellent Product"
    Vivienne Drumm

    15 January 2019

    Very pleased with quality - would purchase again

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Tricia"

    15 January 2019

    The best foil ever have used this product for a long while now and have never been convinced to change

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Quite simply, The Best."
    Mrs Scholey

    02 January 2019

    This is the only foil I ever buy. It’s strong enough to wrap around freezer meals before going into a freezer bag. It’s ideal for what I need. The new cutter box is fabulous.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "The best"
    Mrs Lynch

    14 December 2018

    Yet another excellent product which I use on a regular basis.

Back to product page