Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

£16.99

4.9 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (81 reviews)

Product number: 70307

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 81

    Sign in and write a review
    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Excellent"
    LYNN BUTTERY

    29 October 2020

    Excellent product. Been buying it for years

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Best Foil Ever"
    Mrs Heath

    13 October 2020

    Been using this foil for years, this is the first time i've had to resort to buying online (not wanting to go into town) very quick and efficient Thanks Lakeland

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Best. Foil. Ever."
    Sherri Eckworth

    06 October 2020

    Fab product, excellent value for money - so strong and lasts for ages!

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Strong Foil"
    Mrs Harvey

    18 September 2020

    No other foil compares to Lakeland foil. One of the best foils I have ever used.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Best in the business"
    Mrs Ellinor Salt

    16 September 2020

    I always use Lakeland foil. It is the bet you can get. No need to say anything more

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Strong foil"
    Anne Perrio

    11 September 2020

    Good strong foil. Always use this brand. Durable and does not rip easily

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "An absolute must in the kitchen"
    Mrs Regan

    02 September 2020

    Great product the strongest foil I’ve ever used, good value too.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Strong foil"
    Mrs Soesan

    27 August 2020

    Good quality, value for money and no chance of running out! This is our second purchase of this product.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Perfection"
    Patricia Pollard

    15 August 2020

    No kitchen should be without this to hand. Cannot be without.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Best foil ever"
    Mrs Saum

    21 July 2020

    Thicker than most supermarket foil so doesn’t tear as readily and can therefore be used again

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Best foil available"
    Sylvia Doherty

    11 July 2020

    I've used this foil for many years now. Its extremely strong and last far better than any cheaper products that I've used in the past. Definitely a case of you get what you pay for.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Best foil ever."
    Mrs Kirby

    09 July 2020

    This is the only foil you’ll ever buy once used. No breakages as strong enough for all uses.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    4

    "Great quality"
    Mr Venn

    04 July 2020

    Bought this foil as tried it a little while ago. Although it seems a little expensive to some it is really great quality and goes a long way. Just what we wanted. Will be buying again.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Strong and resilient"
    Mrs colton

    02 July 2020

    This review is for an older version of this product

    I have been using this foil for years and years now and would never think of changing. It is indeed the strongest I have ever used and will continue to do so. I always buy the largest size and know that it will get me through every eventuality it's needed for. Bravo Lakeland Strong Foil

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Outstanding value"
    Mrs Seal

    24 June 2020

    Excellent value quality outstanding certainly would recommend couldn’t manage without, strong for wrapping food.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Best quality and value foil ever"
    Mrs sherwin

    22 June 2020

    Have been using this foil for many many years. It's the best ever, so much stronger than other foils out there.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Lakeland strong foil"
    Susan Woollard

    05 June 2020

    Excellent value really strong versatile foil use it all the time fir everything

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Lakeland Strong Foil"
    Mrs Coates

    05 June 2020

    The best strong foil I’ve ever used. I always buy this foil and have not bought other brands. The quality is excellent, expensive but worth the money.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "good quality"

    05 June 2020

    Expensive but good quality would recommend

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Products"
    Mary

    18 May 2020

    Excellent quality and fast service as always.

Back to product page