Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

£16.99

4.8 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (54 reviews)

Product number: 70307

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 54

    Sign in and write a review
    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Lives up to its name..."

    06 August 2019

    More expensive but certainly strong - useful.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Great Foil!"
    Mrs Mackreath

    05 August 2019

    This is much stronger and tougher than your average kitchen foil and so lasts longer. Good value for money! I have bought this several times and would not buy another brand now.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Fantastic quality heavy duty foil"
    Mrs May

    15 July 2019

    It might seem expensive, but my last one lasted a good year. Wonderfully strong so it does accidentally get punctured. Well worth the money.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "very strong"
    Mrs Pearse

    06 June 2019

    when you've used this one you won't want any other

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Strong Foil."
    Mr Taylor

    21 May 2019

    This is the best foil that I have used It very strong and reasonably priced and the amount on the roll means you do not have to shop to often.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Mrs M"
    Mrs Morgan

    25 April 2019

    Very good foil, would not buy any other kind, never lets me down.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Strong and long never lets you down"
    Mrs Warren

    16 April 2019

    I have used this product for many years and it has been consistently excellent would recommend it.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Hi All"
    Mrs Robson

    19 January 2019

    These products are outstanding. So strong and reliable.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Excellent Product"
    Vivienne Drumm

    15 January 2019

    Very pleased with quality - would purchase again

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Tricia"

    15 January 2019

    The best foil ever have used this product for a long while now and have never been convinced to change

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Quite simply, The Best."
    Mrs Scholey

    02 January 2019

    This is the only foil I ever buy. It’s strong enough to wrap around freezer meals before going into a freezer bag. It’s ideal for what I need. The new cutter box is fabulous.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "The best"
    Mrs Lynch

    14 December 2018

    Yet another excellent product which I use on a regular basis.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Strong Foil"
    Miss Taylor

    06 December 2018

    This is excellent value for money and the foil is extremely good quality.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "UNBEATABLE!"

    05 December 2018

    LOVE THIS FOIL. It is really strong and lasts well. Wouldn't be without it.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Strongest ever"
    Miss Webb

    04 December 2018

    This foil has become my permanent choice as it’s really tough and truly lives up to its name of strong foil.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "long strong and the best"
    Mrs Susan Davis

    10 September 2018

    1 always use lakeland foil. Would not consider anything else

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "300mm strong foil"
    Peter

    03 September 2018

    Absolutely superb product, very strong. Excellent buy.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    4

    "Excellent product"
    Judith

    25 July 2018

    I have been using my box of 90 metres x 30cm wide foil for ages and have only one complaint...as time goes on, the cutter edge is becoming increasingly blunt and it is now extremely difficult (nigh on impossible) to tear off my required length cleanly. The 'cutter' is scrunching up the foil and I have to tear off surplus to my requirement each time in order to accommodate the uneven and torn edge. The 'cutter' on my box is only made of cardboard and I can only hope that my next box will have a metal edge to cut off the foil in a straight line as I am wasting a considerable amount!

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for placing your review. I've passed your comments to our buying team so do watch this space for future developments.

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Thick foil"
    H

    20 July 2018

    I have been using this foil for a numbers of years and it’s the thickest and strongest that I have found

    Lakeland Strong Foil 30cm x 90m

    5

    "Strong foil"
    Miss Stewart

    30 June 2018

    Have been using this foil for years, there is nothing else on the market that Is comparable.

Back to product page