Lakeland Super Cling Film in Dispenser 35cm x 300m

£12.99

3 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (137 reviews)

Product number: 70304

Quantity

Quick! Last chance to buy

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 137

    Sign in and write a review
    Lakeland Super Cling Film in Dispenser 35cm x 300m

    5

    "Great quality, lasts for ages"
    Mrs Hagerty

    02 April 2020

    Love this product - so easy to handle in the dispenser box rather than wrestling with film that floats about and sticks to itself. Efficient cutting means it covers neatly first time and there's less waste.

    Lakeland Super Cling Film in Dispenser 35cm x 300m

    5

    "Old Friend"
    Mrs Sheppard

    11 January 2020

    I have been using this dispenser type from Lakeland for years It is there ready for use ands works well

    Lakeland Super Cling Film in Dispenser 35cm x 300m

    5

    "Fabulous product"
    Mrs LOCKYER

    07 January 2020

    Great clingy cling film and cutter box works. Worth the extra money. Have used this product for years.

    Lakeland Super Cling Film in Dispenser 35cm x 300m

    5

    "Super Cling Film"
    Mrs Tann

    23 December 2019

    The best cling film I have ever used ( and over the years I've tried them all) It "clings perfectly" to any size shape of dish or jug without any problems And I use weekly for wrapping cakes and pastries before putting in kitchen foil and freezer bags to keep that fresh bake taste The roll just seems to go on and on - it's fantastic I wouldn't use any other and it's fantastic value for money - highly recommend

    Lakeland Super Cling Film in Dispenser 35cm x 300m

    5

    "Great cling film"

    22 November 2019

    have bought this cling film since Lakeland started to sell it (many years ago)and wouldn't use anything else

    Lakeland Super Cling Film in Dispenser 35cm x 300m

    1

    "The dispenser falls apart!"
    Mr frankel

    06 August 2019

    Similar to many others, the blade has detached from the dispenser and I'm left with a barely used 300M roll which is very difficult to dispense. Im going to try a repair with Araldite, but really shouldn't have to. This is for a roll purchased in 2018 and used by my elderly mother. I've had a few 100m rolls to, and they seem to be more robust.

    A person icon A note from the team

    We can advise that these aren't designed to be refilled and the blades have been improved recently. We understand from your review that although you've had it a long time you haven't used it much so please feel free to return it under the terms of our 3 year guarantee.

    Lakeland Super Cling Film in Dispenser 35cm x 300m

    5

    "Clinging to my cling film!"
    Mrs Langham

    30 July 2019

    Quite simply this product does what it says on the tin (or in this case .... the dispenser!) I cling to this product and always will. The dispenser has had its problems in the past as previous reviewers have mentioned, but I feel this has now been sorted and that those of us that have suffered glitches with it can put it down to being unlucky. I also think there is a tendency to maybe whack the dispenser too hard? It doesn't need this. Just a firm but gentle press down is all it takes to cut the product. Thanks Lakeland.

    Lakeland Super Cling Film in Dispenser 35cm x 300m

    4

    "Loooong lasting!"
    Mrs Kenning

    29 July 2019

    Great product. Has lasted so long I can’t honestly remember when I bought it. Has done away with all the frustration of ‘lost’ ends of film. Only problem is, the box is falling apart. The ends are now held in place with parcel tape and the flexible hinge has finally died of old age (has to be carefully positioned before each use, not always successfully). How about providing replacement boxes, Lakeland; there is still at least a ‘normal’ sized roll left to use?

    Lakeland Super Cling Film in Dispenser 35cm x 300m

    5

    "always have a spare in the cupboard"
    Mrs Pam London

    18 June 2019

    will not use anything else, well in my kitchen anyway!

    Lakeland Super Cling Film in Dispenser 35cm x 300m

    5

    "smithy"
    Mr smith

    05 June 2019

    A very good product works well every time would be without it.

    Lakeland Super Cling Film in Dispenser 35cm x 300m

    5

    "Cling film that you don’t loose the end"
    Mrs Mckie

    11 April 2019

    This cling film is great, you don’t loose the end like you do with other products.

    Lakeland Super Cling Film in Dispenser 35cm x 300m

    5

    "excellent value"
    Miss Milne

    23 February 2019

    i have used this cling for years ---it is easy to use and so no waste

    Lakeland Super Cling Film in Dispenser 35cm x 300m

    5

    "So easy to use"

    17 January 2019

    This is by far the best, easiest to use clingfilm dispenser we have ever used. Always found Lakeland clingfilm dispensers easier to use than anyone else's, but this one is definitely the winner. The pack weighs heavy when new, and the casing is substantial. The cutter is tucked away safely under the lid, and the clever design of the box means the end of the clingfilm - always the bane of our lives - is so easy to locate. Lift the lid, reel out your clingfilm to suit, then simply push the lid back down again to cut a clean, straight line with no fingers in the way and no effort. Magic.

    Lakeland Super Cling Film in Dispenser 35cm x 300m

    5

    "Super Cling, so useful."
    Mrs Scholey

    02 January 2019

    This is the only cling film I buy, as soon as I’m getting near the end, I order another, or collect one from my Lakeland Store. There is hardly a day goes by without I’m using it for cooking, baking, covering items in the fridge, so many uses.

    Lakeland Super Cling Film in Dispenser 35cm x 300m

    5

    "It just works."
    Mrs Matthews

    27 December 2018

    I always have one of these on the go in the kitchen and a spare in the cupboard. Even my husband can use it. He used to have terrible problems trying to tear cling from a roll and would end up wasting more than he used. The dispenser sits in the front of a drawer and is used every day. Just open the drawer pull out as much as needed and shut the drawer, simple. I would hate to be without it.

    Lakeland Super Cling Film in Dispenser 35cm x 300m

    5

    "Super cling film dispenser"
    Mrs Schorah

    17 December 2018

    My kitchen is never without this cling film, it's the best!

    Lakeland Super Cling Film in Dispenser 35cm x 300m

    5

    "cling film"
    Mr White

    03 October 2018

    very good service and delivery,cling film size is just what I use,this is the second pack I have purchased.

    Lakeland Super Cling Film in Dispenser 35cm x 300m

    5

    "cling film in dispenser"
    Mrs Susan Davis

    10 September 2018

    Always use it its the best, would not want to use another brand

    Lakeland Super Cling Film in Dispenser 35cm x 300m

    2

    "Disappointing"
    Miss Dawson

    07 July 2018

    Received yesterday and used this morning.....disappointed. Used as per instructions however the cutter isn’t cutting the cling film. Works out expensive for something that doesn’t work when factor in delivery charge.

    A person icon A note from the team

    We’re sorry the product proved to be faulty but hope any replacement we’ve arranged performs much better

    Lakeland Super Cling Film in Dispenser 35cm x 300m

    5

    "Super cling film"
    Miss Stewart

    30 June 2018

    the dispenser is so handy and easy to use

Back to product page