Lakeland Super Cling Film in Dispenser 35cm x 100m

£6.99

3.9 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (45 reviews)

Product number: 70303

Quantity

Quick! Last chance to buy

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 45

    Sign in and write a review
    Lakeland Super Cling Film in Dispenser 35cm x 100m

    5

    "Good basic product"
    Mrs Braund

    01 March 2020

    I always buy this cling film. A good size for completely covering things and the dispenser saves a lot of frayed tempers.

    Lakeland Super Cling Film in Dispenser 35cm x 100m

    5

    "Lakeland SUPER Cling Film Dispenser"
    Mrs DE NORMANN

    30 January 2020

    I have been using this for about 5 or 6 years and wouldn’t ever swap for another - it is so good and I always keep a couple spare to give to people after I’ve seen them grappling with a simple roll of cling film, trying to find where it was last torn off! It is truly amazing!

    Lakeland Super Cling Film in Dispenser 35cm x 100m

    4

    "Best product I’ve found"
    Mrs Burton

    23 December 2019

    This is a good product and the cutter is always reliable.

    Lakeland Super Cling Film in Dispenser 35cm x 100m

    5

    "Excellent Product"
    Mrs Brown

    27 November 2019

    Have used this cling film many times. Excellent product, tears easily unlike other cling film. Would not use anything else.

    Lakeland Super Cling Film in Dispenser 35cm x 100m

    5

    "Excellent product"
    Mrs ROBERTSON

    20 November 2019

    So easy to use. Wouldn’t be without it now!

    Lakeland Super Cling Film in Dispenser 35cm x 100m

    5

    "Lakeland super cling film and dispenser is excellent"
    Mary Wright

    20 November 2019

    Lakeland super cling film and dispenser prevents you getting cross as it’s so easy to use

    Lakeland Super Cling Film in Dispenser 35cm x 100m

    5

    "Reliable dispenser"

    07 January 2019

    Reliable dispenser and delivered promptly

    Lakeland Super Cling Film in Dispenser 35cm x 100m

    5

    "So easy"
    Miss Webb

    04 December 2018

    I regularly buy this product as so easy to use. I keep at side of kitchen draw so no need to take out even. It’s the only cling film I know that is so easy to cut with no waste.

    Lakeland Super Cling Film in Dispenser 35cm x 100m

    5

    "Wouldn’t buy any other!"
    Jane

    12 November 2018

    I’ve been using this for many years, and as the title says I wouldn’t buy any other now. An easy to use dispenser and fits neatly into a drawer. The cling film is strong and although I live in France paying extra for the postage to get it is worth it.

    Lakeland Super Cling Film in Dispenser 35cm x 100m

    5

    "E Jones"
    Mrs JONES

    08 October 2018

    Easy to use. Excellent for covering large dishes & plates.

    Lakeland Super Cling Film in Dispenser 35cm x 100m

    5

    "The Best!!"
    Mrs Ruth Barton

    22 September 2018

    So easy to use and such high quality. Never seems to tear or break. I love it above all other brands

    Lakeland Super Cling Film in Dispenser 35cm x 100m

    5

    "The best cling film I have had"
    Mrs Leask

    10 September 2018

    This cling film is of much better quality than any of its cheaper competitors. Easy to use and cut from roll so less waste.

    Lakeland Super Cling Film in Dispenser 35cm x 100m

    5

    "Brilliant!"
    Mrs Simmons

    19 August 2018

    I shall never buy inferior supermarket cling film again. This product is well worth the money. The dispenser works perfectly and I’ve recommended it to my family and friends.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. I'm delighted this product works so well for you!

    Lakeland Super Cling Film in Dispenser 35cm x 100m

    4

    "Good quality but was difficult to get started"
    Linda

    15 August 2018

    This film is good and really sticks to many types of containers. However at the start although I carefully undid the film and pulled it out over the cutter it then split and it took ages and a lot of cling film later before I was able to get the full width of film coming of cleanly.

    Lakeland Super Cling Film in Dispenser 35cm x 100m

    5

    "Great product"
    Mrs Emmett

    03 May 2018

    Great product, once tried you’ll be converted as no more fighting with cling film. Would recommend as pleasure to dispense and use and no waste to be had.

    Lakeland Super Cling Film in Dispenser 35cm x 100m

    4

    "Super cling"
    Mrs Rapley

    11 February 2018

    Wonderful product. Used many times a day for food wrapping,strong enough for microwave and freezer use and excellent storage and cutter box. I also wrap my toiletry bottles in this film when travelling to prevent spillages in my suitcase.

    Lakeland Super Cling Film in Dispenser 35cm x 100m

    3

    "Started off so well but .."

    09 February 2018

    This was fabulous for a few months, easy to tear/cut and use However then the lid seemed to get a bit wonky and no longer cut so well and yesterday the metal strip fell out of the lid altogether. So we're back with a large roll of not so easy to dispense clingfilm. Good idea but manufacturing falls short.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. We're sorry you've had this experience, it seems you have a faulty pack. We hope you've been able to return to store for a replacement.

    Lakeland Super Cling Film in Dispenser 35cm x 100m

    1

    "Won't buy again - terrible!"
    Ms Holmes

    09 February 2018

    I bought this a couple of times and had no problems - I found it very efficient. But the last time and this time I bought it, the clingfilm split and there's no way to get the film out of the box to make it right. That's exactly why I bought this - so that I don't end up with fragments of clingfilm. I'm now left with a virtually full roll I can't use.

    A person icon A note from the team

    We're sorry the cling film didn't meet with your expectations and trust you've been able to resolve the matter - following our offer of help.

    Lakeland Super Cling Film in Dispenser 35cm x 100m

    5

    "Great product"
    Mrs Richmond

    15 January 2018

    Been using this for years. So much easier to cut off the pieces required.

    Lakeland Super Cling Film in Dispenser 35cm x 100m

    3

    "Not eco-friendly!"
    Ms Packham

    02 January 2018

    Great product in terms of usability - at last I've found a dispenser that my husband hasn't wrecked in a few goes. But why isn't it refillable? For a company like Lakeland it seems bizarre that you haven't made it the same width as your refills and tweaked the design a little to make it refillable and therefore environmentally friendly. I don't want to pay a fortune for an over-engineered dispenser just so that I can refill it, so will be looking elsewhere for a solution when this runs out, sadly.

Back to product page