Lakeland Super Cling Film 30cm x 300m

£9.99

4.1 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (33 reviews)

Product number: 70302

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 33

    Sign in and write a review
    Lakeland Super Cling Film 30cm x 300m

    5

    "Cling Film - the best ever."
    Miss Mannion

    31 July 2020

    This is far and away the best cling film I have ever used. I can't bear the fragile skinny stuff you can buy in supermarkets, after using this.

    Lakeland Super Cling Film 30cm x 300m

    5

    "Super cling"

    04 July 2020

    This product really does cling, how many times have you bought a product that says cling ...only does not...This one will not let you down ...I would never never buy anything else

    Lakeland Super Cling Film 30cm x 300m

    5

    "Lakeland SuperCling Film"
    Miss Kerr

    26 June 2020

    An excellent, easy to use product. I like it in the easy to cut presentation

    Lakeland Super Cling Film 30cm x 300m

    5

    "Lakeland Super Cling Film"
    Mrs Coates

    10 June 2020

    I can’t fault this cling film as I’ve used this for a good few years. It is strong, easy to use and an excellent product. Thank you.

    Lakeland Super Cling Film 30cm x 300m

    5

    "Super is correct!"
    Mrs evans

    02 June 2020

    Used for many, many years and wouldn't use anything else now. It is strong and easy to use. No frustrating splitting or tearing. Excellent product

    Lakeland Super Cling Film 30cm x 300m

    5

    "Best ever"
    Mrs Pearson

    25 May 2020

    This is a great product. So easy to use, roll never sticks, the tear is so very easy. This last me a very long time.

    Lakeland Super Cling Film 30cm x 300m

    5

    "Top Quality"
    Miss Peet

    22 May 2020

    My Mum had used your clingfilm for many years when the company was called Lakeland Plastics. I've continued the buying & use of the clingfilm, I was brought up on it. It is an invaluable product to have around the kitchen.

    Lakeland Super Cling Film 30cm x 300m

    5

    "The Best Cling Film on the Market"

    06 May 2020

    I have bought this product many times its very strong and lasts far longer than any other cling film on the market. I will not use anything else

    Lakeland Super Cling Film 30cm x 300m

    5

    "Stella"
    Stella Siddall

    30 December 2019

    Best cling film available so versatile and user friendly perfect for all the household jobs

    Lakeland Super Cling Film 30cm x 300m

    5

    "Lakeland super cling film"

    03 December 2019

    Have bought this item many times before and have always been pleased with the quality

    Lakeland Super Cling Film 30cm x 300m

    5

    "It's the best!"
    Mrs Beverley

    21 November 2019

    Excellent handy product- I have been using it for years!

    Lakeland Super Cling Film 30cm x 300m

    5

    "Good value"
    Mrs Mills

    11 October 2019

    Good quality, good value, perfectly does what it says it will

    Lakeland Super Cling Film 30cm x 300m

    4

    "Great clingfilm!"
    Mrs Mackreath

    05 August 2019

    Easy to use and doesn't 'tangle' as some thinner clingfilms do. The only 'downside' is I am not sure how environmentally friendly it is.

    Lakeland Super Cling Film 30cm x 300m

    5

    "Best around"
    Mrs Klein

    23 March 2019

    Been using for years as it’s stronger than an average one.

    Lakeland Super Cling Film 30cm x 300m

    5

    "busy farmer"
    Mrs Coar

    11 January 2019

    The best cling film on the market - strong,easy to use even without the cutter, does not go into little strands if you don't just get the end.Can be used for cooking, storage and even other general coverage around the home - great that it comes in long rolls as well - I have been using it for many years now, never think about buying another make. Always arrives well packaged and prompt after the order - Lakeland cannot be faulted on their service.

    Lakeland Super Cling Film 30cm x 300m

    5

    "Super cling film"

    31 December 2018

    I always buy this cling film. Strong and resilient. Good for covering food and using in the freezer and microwave.

    Lakeland Super Cling Film 30cm x 300m

    5

    "Super Cling Film"
    Miss Taylor

    06 December 2018

    Excellent value for money and good quality. Lasts for ages.

    Lakeland Super Cling Film 30cm x 300m

    5

    "good easy to use product"
    Mrs WILSON

    09 August 2018

    I have used this product for a very long time now and I find the cutter box seems to work well and the film is quite strong. Never had any complaints about it. Great for covering so many different things.

    Lakeland Super Cling Film 30cm x 300m

    5

    "Great"
    Miss Lewis

    02 July 2018

    Arrived on time well packaged. Does just what it should. I use a lot so this is a great size. And it doesn't fold up on itself when a long or short piece has been cut off the roll.

    Lakeland Super Cling Film 30cm x 300m

    2

    "What's happened to the cutter box?!"
    Mrs Karen Dunford

    04 October 2017

    I've used this Super Cling Film with its cutter box for years without problems but now the construction of the box seems much more flimsy than before. When I started using the last box I bought from you, (which still has at least 2/3rds of the cling left in it), the metal cutter didn't line up as it should and soon after the whole lid broke away from the box! So annoying and very wasteful! The cling is as good as it has always been, but the box...!!

    A person icon A note from the team

    We're sorry it hasn't met your expectations and I'll be in touch shortly.

Back to product page