Loose Based Cake Tin - Deep Round 23cm

£13.99

4.9 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (8 reviews)

Product number: 70184

Currently not available

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 8 of 8

    Sign in and write a review
    Loose Based Cake Tin - Deep Round 23cm

    5

    "Excellent product"
    Mrs Floyd

    22 September 2020

    Great cake tin. Easy to use with the built-in handles because I found with the normal tins I couldn’t hold them, but these have solved the problem. Good weight too.

    Loose Based Cake Tin - Deep Round 23cm

    5

    "Excellent product"
    Mrs Floyd

    22 September 2020

    Great cake tin. Easy to use with the built-in handles because I found with the normal tins I couldn’t hold them, but these have solved the problem. Good weight too.

    Loose Based Cake Tin - Deep Round 23cm

    5

    "Fantastic cake tin"
    Dr Haworth

    24 June 2020

    I have bought these tins in various sizes. They are fantastic. Great depth for fruit cakes and non-stick works perfectly.

    Loose Based Cake Tin - Deep Round 23cm

    5

    "Loose based cake tin - deep 23 cm"
    Mrs Kirkby

    02 June 2020

    Excellent product. I have used it to bake a fruit cake in. I did not put the cake tin in the dishwasher as I prefer to wash them by hand, although it states it is dishwasher safe. Would highly recommend this item.

    Loose Based Cake Tin - Deep Round 23cm

    5

    "Brilliant"
    Ms Fraser

    11 December 2019

    This os the best cake tin I have used .. I have already used it for a xmas cake and a Hogmanay cake too

    Loose Based Cake Tin - Deep Round 23cm

    5

    "Brilliant, good quality tin."
    Mrs MARSAY

    15 July 2019

    I ordered this tin as I have a smaller one which bakes cakes evenly. This tin is the same quality, made from metal that does not warp in the oven, is easy to clean, does not go rusty or leave 'iron marks' and non-stick. They stack inside each other so saving storage space.

    Loose Based Cake Tin - Deep Round 23cm

    4

    "Loose based cake tin"
    Mrs Robertson

    15 January 2019

    Good strong construction. Does the job well.

    Loose Based Cake Tin - Deep Round 23cm

    5

    "Loose Based Cake Tin"
    Mr Cresswell

    20 December 2018

    As good quality bakeware as expected. I look forward to many years use

Back to product page