Lakeland 4 Hole Yorkshire Pudding Tray

£8.99

4.5 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (15 reviews)

Product number: 70179

Currently not available

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 15 of 15

    Sign in and write a review
    Lakeland 4 Hole Yorkshire Pudding Tray

    5

    "Excellent Tray"
    Mrs Campbell

    19 May 2020

    I bought these trays because I wanted to make pub sized Yorkshire puddings at home. They were exactly what I needed and I made great puds first time! Light and easy to clean too.

    Lakeland 4 Hole Yorkshire Pudding Tray

    5

    "lakeland 4 hole Yorkshire pudding tray"
    Mrs firmin

    21 April 2020

    good makes good size Yorkshire pudding washes up well is nonstick

    Lakeland 4 Hole Yorkshire Pudding Tray

    5

    "Great tray"
    Ms Cowie

    23 January 2020

    Having bought countless over trays from supermarkets that peel, rust and stain, I am more than happy with these trays. They are heavy, do not warp, peel or rust. They have been in constant use and are still pristine after 2 months. Will definitely buy similar items to replace others in my cupboard but doubt I will ever need to buy this one again.

    Lakeland 4 Hole Yorkshire Pudding Tray

    5

    "Brilliant"
    Margaret

    24 June 2019

    Love this Yorkshire Pudding tin. A good solid item and no sticking or rusting now.

    Lakeland 4 Hole Yorkshire Pudding Tray

    5

    "Very satisfied"
    Mrs Zammit

    19 March 2019

    Product arrived fast and very well packed. Very sturdy and excellent non stick. Easy to clean. Very happy with the product

    Lakeland 4 Hole Yorkshire Pudding Tray

    1

    "Don’t buy"
    Mrs Griffiths

    11 February 2019

    I purchased 2 of these tins looking forward to having large yorkshires but i have used them three times and each time i am unable to get puddings out of tins. Would not recommend.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review on the Yorkshire pudding tin. We're sorry to learn you've experienced difficulty releasing the puddings from tin when cooked. Our product team have suggested you try the following method: Place the Tin in a hot oven with about half a teaspoon of oil in each hole until oil is smoking hot, remove from oven give a gentle swirl round to make sure the sides of the tin are coated then pour batter mix in quickly and return to the oven asap.

    Lakeland 4 Hole Yorkshire Pudding Tray

    5

    "Yorkshire puddings as they should be"
    Mrs Janice Martin

    07 January 2019

    I was apprehensive at first as a brand new Yorkshire pudding tin always got the pudding sticking to the bottom and they had to be scraped off. No, they didn't! That fooled me, as they rose up big and strong and my old tin, next to it, had the puddings stick to it. As some of my family were around for dinner, guess who got the broken-up ones!

    Lakeland 4 Hole Yorkshire Pudding Tray

    5

    "Yorkshire Pudding Tray"
    E

    16 July 2018

    Just the right size for a substantial pud. Easy to clean too.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. I'm delighted this Yorkshire tin is a great size for you and easy to clean!

    Lakeland 4 Hole Yorkshire Pudding Tray

    5

    "Top Pud"
    Mr Cockroft

    21 March 2018

    The quality of Lakelands stuff is the best I have ever come across. Made Yorkshire Puds for the first time ever when buying this. Will never buy shop bought ones again.

    Lakeland 4 Hole Yorkshire Pudding Tray

    5

    "At last!"
    Nicky

    19 March 2018

    I have wasted so much money on supposedly non stick trays. I was sick of watching my awesome Yorkshire puds falling flat as I tried to scrape them out of the tin, looking like messy pancakes by the time they hit the plate. This tin was exactly as described! Very happy :)

    Lakeland 4 Hole Yorkshire Pudding Tray

    5

    "Awesome"
    Mrs Browes

    05 March 2018

    After struggling with small stuck puds, my old tins went out of the window. Welcome 4hole Lakeland pud tins,my results were amazing, Large fluffy yummy Yorkshire’s. Thank you Lakeland you have scored again, you do what it says on the box.

    Lakeland 4 Hole Yorkshire Pudding Tray

    2

    "Barbara"

    29 January 2018

    Very well made bought 2 so I had enough to make 8 can't say I like them at all the tins a not deep enough Yorkshire pudding was cooked and ok but did not come up to my standard of presentation and don't know what else could be used for so can't return so will stay at back of cupboard for now them probably end up at charity shop

    A person icon A note from the team

    I'm sorry that this product wasn't suitable for your needs. I'll be in touch shortly to get this sorted to your satisfaction.

    Lakeland 4 Hole Yorkshire Pudding Tray

    5

    "great yorkshire tray"

    11 September 2017

    This new Yorkshire tray is very good - the puddings didn't stick to the bottom like my old one - its great.

    Lakeland 4 Hole Yorkshire Pudding Tray

    5

    "Try this product"
    Mrs Anderson

    27 July 2016

    Great results every time. I added another to my original purchase pretty quickly, as I can then make more when I have guests. I heat rice bran oil prior to adding my medium thick batter, which means no smoky oven.

    Lakeland 4 Hole Yorkshire Pudding Tray

    5

    "Fabulous addition to my kitchen"
    Karen

    29 February 2016

    I used these today to make individual toad in the holes and was really impressed. Totally non stick and easy to wipe clean afterwards. Looking forward to my next roast so I can use them for Yorkshire puddings :)

Back to product page