Lakeland Multi-Purpose Oven Tray

£9.99

3.9 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (98 reviews)

Product number: 70170

Currently not available

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 98

    Sign in and write a review
    Lakeland Multi-Purpose Oven Tray

    5

    "Amanda Farley"
    Mrs Farley

    19 November 2020

    These are great oven trays. I purchased 2 then ordered a couple more. It’s so nice to throw away all the old odd trays and replace them with these x

    Lakeland Multi-Purpose Oven Tray

    4

    "Good quality"
    Mrs Whitlam

    28 October 2020

    Very pleased with this when it arrived as it was a reasonable weight and seemed sturdy. However on first use and each subsequent use the tray 'warps' in the oven. It does go flat again, once lifted out and allowed to cool.

    Lakeland Multi-Purpose Oven Tray

    5

    "Useful tray"
    Mrs Masson

    18 September 2020

    Excellent quality and very easy to clean

    Lakeland Multi-Purpose Oven Tray

    5

    "Versatile oven tray"
    Mrs Adams

    16 September 2020

    I was given one of these years ago as a free gift from Lakeland along with a really small one and initially I thought they were too small to be useful. But they aren’t. With a pair of picky eaters in the family I can put everyone’s different bits and bobs on separate trays and it all fits nicely in the oven and in the dishwasher. So I now have several of these to make cooking and tidying up even easier. Thanks lakeland. They’re brilliant

    Lakeland Multi-Purpose Oven Tray

    5

    "Excellent quality"
    Mrs Young

    21 August 2020

    Really pleased with this purchase. Washes great and will last :-)

    Lakeland Multi-Purpose Oven Tray

    5

    "Lake land Multi-purpose Oven Tray"
    Mrs Cole

    10 August 2020

    Excellent general purpose oven tray. Nothing sticks to it and it is so easy to clean. Very good purchase.

    Lakeland Multi-Purpose Oven Tray

    5

    "Winner!"
    Dr Franklin

    05 August 2020

    Great product! You can’t go wrong with Lakeland. Does what it says on the tin!

    Lakeland Multi-Purpose Oven Tray

    4

    "Excellent tray"
    Miss Kemp

    30 July 2020

    This review is for an older version of this product

    Lovely looking, and pretty sturdy. Love that there is nowhere for water to get stuck when washing. Have taken a star off because it still warps in a hot oven, but would recommend.

    Lakeland Multi-Purpose Oven Tray

    5

    "Good solid tray"
    Mrs Hemstock

    30 July 2020

    This is a good well made solid tray. No rolled edges so able to use in the dishwasher without the fear of water causing rust. Probably a bit heavier than I would have liked but overall a good buy

    Lakeland Multi-Purpose Oven Tray

    5

    "Oven tray"
    Mrs Cowan

    25 July 2020

    Very good quality at a good price. the usual excellent service from Lakeland!

    Lakeland Multi-Purpose Oven Tray

    4

    "Brilliant"
    Mrs Pope

    24 July 2020

    Great to use, easy to clean, no hassle cooking

    Lakeland Multi-Purpose Oven Tray

    5

    "Whitstable"

    21 July 2020

    Very satisfied with this oven tray. Good weight and size.

    Lakeland Multi-Purpose Oven Tray

    5

    "Really easy to clean"
    Mrs Hawkins

    21 July 2020

    Received these just as my dishwasher broke and I have to say they clean up spotlessly really easily by hand

    Lakeland Multi-Purpose Oven Tray

    3

    "Yes it warps"
    Dr Seiferheld

    16 July 2020

    It has a good feel to it so I thought this would be the end of warped oven trays. It was not. It warped on its first outing at 200C. Disappointing.

    Lakeland Multi-Purpose Oven Tray

    5

    "perfect product"
    Mr Fowler

    16 July 2020

    The tray is perfect in every way. so easy to clean as food does not stick.

    Lakeland Multi-Purpose Oven Tray

    5

    "Great range!"
    Paula Fry

    16 July 2020

    I am gradually replacing my existing bakeware with this range, no lip on trays to go rusty in dishwasher and smaller size trays in this range perfect if cooking for one person. Highly recommend this product.

    Lakeland Multi-Purpose Oven Tray

    5

    "Baking tray"
    Mrs Richardson

    08 July 2020

    I love it! Cleans so easily.. brilliant, thank you Lakeland

    Lakeland Multi-Purpose Oven Tray

    5

    "Good quality"
    Ms LUONGO

    08 July 2020

    Good quality and weight, very efficient non- stick

    Lakeland Multi-Purpose Oven Tray

    5

    "Oven Tray"
    Mrs Fidler

    24 June 2020

    Excellent tray. Nothing sticks and washes very easily.

    Lakeland Multi-Purpose Oven Tray

    5

    "Excellent tray"
    Mrs Raven

    22 June 2020

    Excellent tray. I’m really pleased with the quality.

Back to product page