Lakeland Individual Baking Tray

£5.99

4.1 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (57 reviews)

Product number: 70163

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 57

    Sign in and write a review
    Lakeland Individual Baking Tray

    5

    "excellent portion control aid"
    Ms whittington

    04 August 2020

    excellent quality with incredible non stick. perfect aid to portion control which will aid us in our weight loss efforts. really pleased lakeland, thankyou- hope you develop a range of 1-2 portion cookware

    Lakeland Individual Baking Tray

    5

    "Honestly amazing"
    Lara

    25 July 2020

    These are so truly non stick. No matter what I throw at them they clean up with barely a wipe of the sponge. They are light and stack perfectly. They cook and crisp foods just as well as much heavier or bulkier trays. Fantastic if you struggle with heavy or large items in and out of the oven - no more full size baking trays to clean for one serving of fish and chips. Also helpful if you have difficulty gauging how much to cook for an individual and you’re tempted to fill a whole full size tray instead!

    Lakeland Individual Baking Tray

    5

    "Good size for two people"
    Mrs Clark

    10 July 2020

    These trays are a good size for two. I can fit two side by side on one shelf, which is helpful.

    Lakeland Individual Baking Tray

    5

    "Mini baking tray."
    Mrs Kirby

    09 July 2020

    Another great product from Lakeland. Small enough for our electric oven but big enough for 2 portions of meat or fish.

    Lakeland Individual Baking Tray

    5

    "Good quality"
    Ms LUONGO

    08 July 2020

    Good quality and weight, very efficient non-stick

    Lakeland Individual Baking Tray

    5

    "Great little baking tray!"
    Ms Fry

    10 June 2020

    What I love about this is no lip on tray to go rusty or to drip water everywhere as you pick it out of the dishwasher! Perfect size for couple of items. There was a smaller size tray but glad I opted for this one. Will be replacing all my bakeware with this range and buying another of these as such a useful size.

    Lakeland Individual Baking Tray

    5

    "Excellent"
    Grahame Baker

    21 April 2020

    Very sturdy and attractive! Really impressive.

    Lakeland Individual Baking Tray

    5

    "So cute"

    04 April 2020

    This is a perfect sized baking tray for individuals. I have a fussy son and this is ideal for cooking individual items and easily fits in the dishwasher for cleaning. Good quality item - would recommend

    Lakeland Individual Baking Tray

    5

    "Lovely little baking tray"
    Mrs Jackson

    31 March 2020

    This non-stick baking tray is great. I've used mine several times and so far nothing has stuck to it which makes cleaning it a quick and easy task.

    Lakeland Individual Baking Tray

    5

    "Great Baking Tray for One!"
    Mandy

    20 February 2020

    I bought some smaller items for roasting, to encourage me to not over eat! After having a family & now we’re down to 2, I was often making more than was needed. And it’s working out really well! This tin is really sturdy, looks exceptionally well made & great size! Fantastic!!

    Lakeland Individual Baking Tray

    5

    "Great solid trays"
    Ms Cowie

    23 January 2020

    Having bought countless over trays from supermarkets that peel, rust and stain, I am more than happy with these trays. They are heavy, do not warp, peel or rust. They have been in constant use and are still pristine after 2 months. Will definitely buy similar items to replace others in my cupboard but doubt I will ever need to buy this one again.

    Lakeland Individual Baking Tray

    5

    "Super Baking trays!"
    Mrs Feather

    14 January 2020

    Love these little trays.Really are non-stick! A dream to clean and great value too.

    Lakeland Individual Baking Tray

    5

    "Nice and Small"
    Mrs Brewer

    11 December 2019

    Perfect for cooking small amounts or individual portions. My 2 year old daughter thinks these trays are exclusively hers! So good, I bought 2!

    Lakeland Individual Baking Tray

    5

    "Just right for one person"
    Mrs Fowler

    31 October 2019

    Great for a single portion, fish or meat and room to add some sides.

    Lakeland Individual Baking Tray

    5

    "Another great Lakeland product"
    Mrs Williams

    21 October 2019

    It's compact, it's strong, and it's easy to clean. An excellent product

    Lakeland Individual Baking Tray

    5

    "Great Product"
    Sue

    23 August 2019

    This tray feels like its built to last. Solid, didn't distort in the oven and easily cleaned. Highly recommend

    Lakeland Individual Baking Tray

    4

    "Useful size"

    29 April 2019

    A useful size for odds & ends in the oven or fitting different items onto the shelf. Not superb quality as vigorous cleaning can spoil the surface so need to clean straightway after use. Good value pricewise.

    Lakeland Individual Baking Tray

    5

    "Handy baking tray!"
    Mrs Sheena MacKinnon

    08 April 2019

    This is an excellent size tray when you have fewer items to put in the oven. Washes and dries well. Delighted!

    Lakeland Individual Baking Tray

    5

    "Excellent little tray"
    Mrs Pern

    11 March 2019

    I ordered the wrong size but decided to keep it. Such a useful little tray for all sorts of things and excellent quality.

    Lakeland Individual Baking Tray

    5

    "love it"
    Mrs Brown

    27 February 2019

    i have a microwave combi oven this fit well and it's easy to clean

Back to product page