Lakeland Individual Baking Tray

£5.99

3.8 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (41 reviews)

Product number: 70163

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 41

    Sign in and write a review
    Lakeland Individual Baking Tray

    4

    "Useful size"

    29 April 2019

    A useful size for odds & ends in the oven or fitting different items onto the shelf. Not superb quality as vigorous cleaning can spoil the surface so need to clean straightway after use. Good value pricewise.

    Lakeland Individual Baking Tray

    5

    "Handy baking tray!"
    Mrs Sheena MacKinnon

    08 April 2019

    This is an excellent size tray when you have fewer items to put in the oven. Washes and dries well. Delighted!

    Lakeland Individual Baking Tray

    5

    "Excellent little tray"
    Mrs Pern

    11 March 2019

    I ordered the wrong size but decided to keep it. Such a useful little tray for all sorts of things and excellent quality.

    Lakeland Individual Baking Tray

    5

    "love it"
    Mrs Brown

    27 February 2019

    i have a microwave combi oven this fit well and it's easy to clean

    Lakeland Individual Baking Tray

    5

    "Perfect"
    Sheena

    04 February 2019

    I love this range of bakeware, I have quite a few now. This tray is just the right size for me, or if I just want to make a wee traybake. Love it will be buying more.

    Lakeland Individual Baking Tray

    5

    "Individual Baking Tray"
    Mrs Morrison

    07 January 2019

    Bought as a gift but recipient seemed well pleased.

    Lakeland Individual Baking Tray

    1

    "Beware Not Non Stick - coating bubbles"
    Zoe Sharp

    27 December 2018

    Bought 2 a year ago and after only a few months of using per instructions noticed bubbling of non stick surface, no longer really non stick, bad discolouring, then small rust spots on the surround. So disappointed as such a great size and feel nice and sturdy. Bought 2 smaller ones at the same time and used them as much and they are like new still, so put it down to chance getting 2 bad ones. Ordered same for my sister and like me, her smaller ones are still perfect but this individual size has bad larger 2cm bubbling after only 3 uses. Called customer services to discuss but was cut off!

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for your review. We're sorry this isn't our usual service and we're sorry that the surface had bubbled. We've now emailed you to advise.

    Lakeland Individual Baking Tray

    5

    "very useful size"
    H

    15 December 2018

    heavy enough to be stay solidly straight. Can heat up one portion or two.

    Lakeland Individual Baking Tray

    5

    "Lakeland individual baking tray"
    Joyce Holdsworth

    11 December 2018

    I love these trays and have bought several, in different sizes, for myself and as practical presents for friends. They’re solid, can be used at a high oven temperature; have grip handles which add to their safety in use and are wonderfully non-stick. Mine go in the dishwasher, too and emerge pristine. I read complaints about warping, but can only report that, used as directed, they behave perfectly and are so much cheaper than other products which have stained and looked old within a week or two of purchase. Please keep this product line for years!

    Lakeland Individual Baking Tray

    5

    "Fantastic non-stick tray!"

    13 November 2018

    Absolutely brilliant! It’s completely non-stick and no more leaking water in the tray edges too. 5*

    Lakeland Individual Baking Tray

    5

    "Handy little pan"
    Mrs Dewdney

    27 October 2018

    As others have said nice size, holds 6 sausages, I like to put a dish that I use but is awkward to remove from oven on it plus it is easy to clean

    Lakeland Individual Baking Tray

    5

    "Great for 1 or 2 people"
    Mrs Jo Heaton

    25 September 2018

    This is my second one of these. They are really useful when cooking for two. There's enough space for cooking most things and they are easy to look after. They don't buckle or twist and, if you're just using a small oven, you can fit two side by side. Well worth having.

    Lakeland Individual Baking Tray

    4

    "lakeland individual baking tray"
    Miss Miller

    17 September 2018

    i use it to make a tray baked for the coffee morning

    Lakeland Individual Baking Tray

    5

    "Good Bakings"
    Mrs Walker

    03 September 2018

    I have bought several baking tins in this line. I really like the size of this one. It is so useful when you only want to cook a couple of items. As usual very good quality

    Lakeland Individual Baking Tray

    1

    "Disappointed with non stick coating"
    Mrs Fogg

    11 February 2018

    I bought 2 of these to sit side by side but do find they are not non stick and I find the coating on fish sticks to the tray.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for your review. We’re sorry the product proved to be faulty but hope any replacement we’ve arranged performs much better.

    Lakeland Individual Baking Tray

    5

    "Superb Purchase"
    Frances

    09 February 2018

    At first I bought one of those and found the size so useful I had to buy another straight away. They are superb for small portions of veg etc for 2 people and fit in the oven side by side which is a bonus. Can't live without them now. Certainly recommend.

    Lakeland Individual Baking Tray

    5

    "Little Gem"
    Doris Cogle

    02 February 2018

    We already have a Lakeland single baking tray but was looking for another one. This fits the bill perfectly and I love the edges, perfect little handles. Dishwasher safe and ideal for a single person or a couple when there is no need for a standard size tray. Two fit along side each other on the oven shelf perfectly.

    Lakeland Individual Baking Tray

    5

    "Love it!"
    Miss Atkinson

    31 January 2018

    I have to say that I am useless with dimensions and thought this tray was about triple the size that it actually is but I cannot tell you how much I love it and how useful it is - to put it's size into perspective it will hold about 3 sausages but I just find it so useful and will be buying at least 3 more - keeps all of your individual ingredients/dishes separate and I find that as it is so small that I don't even bother putting it in the dishwasher, it takes seconds to wash up - LOVE IT

    Lakeland Individual Baking Tray

    5

    "Great"
    Mrs Witts

    03 January 2018

    These are really handy for small one person portions.

    Lakeland Individual Baking Tray

    5

    "good quality baking tray"
    Mrs tytler

    29 December 2017

    Bought two of these and pleased with them, dishwasher safe which is always a bonus.

Back to product page