100 White Napkins

£4.99

4.7 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (10 reviews)

Product number: 6925

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 10 of 10

    Sign in and write a review
    100 White Napkins

    5

    "Great Quality, Excellent Value"
    Janet

    04 November 2019

    Second time I have purchased these napkins. I particularly wanted these large 40cm x 40cm ones, far better than the 30cm serviette type. Cannot appear to purchase them on the high street, so glad Lakeland supply them. I can recommend them both for excellent quality and value for money and will certainly be purchasing more from Lakeland in the future.

    100 White Napkins

    5

    "Sensible size"
    Mrs Williams

    13 June 2019

    I hope Lakeland will always stock these lovely white napkins. They are far superior to any other paper ones and after use at the table are strong enough to mop up any spills and wipe surfaces.

    100 White Napkins

    5

    "Great value napkins"
    Carol

    03 April 2019

    These are a lovely size very thick and great value.

    100 White Napkins

    2

    "Disappointed"
    Sylvia

    03 March 2019

    I have been using these napkins for a number of years. I cannot agree with other reviewers. I find these napkins awful, they split into two pieces nearly every time. WHY don't you have the cream ones that you have at Christmas all year round they are much better, I will have to buy in bulk when they back on sale later in year.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for your review. We're sorry you're disappointed they split in two. At the moment our buying team aren't considering stocking the cream ones at Christmas again, but we have some summer designs coming soon which may be more suitable.

    100 White Napkins

    5

    "Napkins"
    Mrs Barton

    09 February 2019

    I have bough several different brands of napkins over the years but these are definitely the best quality and value for money.

    100 White Napkins

    5

    "Excellent, great value product."
    Marion

    02 February 2018

    These napkins are very good quality and excellent value. They are also a very generous size. Such a shame the different colours aren’t available all year, but only at Christmas!

    100 White Napkins

    5

    "100 white napkins"
    Mary

    20 November 2017

    very handy good quality for such a low price

    100 White Napkins

    5

    "Great product"
    Ann

    02 October 2017

    I .love these napkins. They are a great size and very strong compared to some flimsy ones I have had in the past.

    100 White Napkins

    5

    "Excellent Value"

    06 June 2016

    Better than all the expensive napkins! They look fresh, are a great size and good quality.

    100 White Napkins

    5

    "Fantastic value!"
    Teresa Harty

    23 March 2010

    These napkins are great quality and nice and large. Far superior to any others I have found

Back to product page