Nielsen-Massey Food Flavour - 118ml Vanilla Extract

£11.99

4.9 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (29 reviews)

Product number: 5650

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 29

    Sign in and write a review
    Nielsen-Massey Food Flavour - 118ml Vanilla Extract

    5

    "love this product"
    Mrs Pam London

    18 June 2019

    Needed some more in my cupboard, although the price of vanilla has shot up its still worth it.

    Nielsen-Massey Food Flavour - 118ml Vanilla Extract

    5

    "The real deal"
    Mrs Joan I SMITH

    21 May 2019

    Love this brand.Smells divine.Always have a bottle in my baking cupboard.

    Nielsen-Massey Food Flavour - 118ml Vanilla Extract

    5

    "Neisen-Massey 118ml Vanilla Extract"
    Mr David Wainwright

    16 January 2019

    Always top quality extract gives a lovely flavour to cakes & butter icing, cheesecakes etc. Have re-ordered this many times.

    Nielsen-Massey Food Flavour - 118ml Vanilla Extract

    5

    "Been using this for years."
    Mary McMurtrie

    09 December 2018

    Have been using this for years, so can recommend.

    Nielsen-Massey Food Flavour - 118ml Vanilla Extract

    5

    "Excellent Vanilla"
    Mrs Coats

    19 May 2018

    This product is the best in existence in terms of flavour.

    Nielsen-Massey Food Flavour - 118ml Vanilla Extract

    5

    "Excellent product"
    Mrs Elizabeth L'Estrange West

    14 May 2018

    The best Vanilla Extract on the market. Received quickly, as usual. Thank you Lakeland.

    Nielsen-Massey Food Flavour - 118ml Vanilla Extract

    5

    "Vanilla extract"
    Mrs White

    13 May 2018

    I've used this a few times now. Sediment sinks to the bottom but I give it a shake each time I use it to sort that out. Good flavour.

    Nielsen-Massey Food Flavour - 118ml Vanilla Extract

    4

    "Vanilla extract"
    Mrs Staniforth

    21 March 2018

    What can I say other than it is the best I have used whenever a recipe calls for this

    Nielsen-Massey Food Flavour - 118ml Vanilla Extract

    5

    "Best around"
    Sue

    24 February 2018

    Best around and good price use all the time

    Nielsen-Massey Food Flavour - 118ml Vanilla Extract

    5

    "The Best on the market"
    Miss King

    20 December 2017

    I absolutely love this vanilla extract. This is the best one on the market I can’t find one that has more taste which is fantastic for my cupcakes.

    Nielsen-Massey Food Flavour - 118ml Vanilla Extract

    5

    "Excellent as always"

    15 December 2017

    I always buy my vanilla extract from Lakeland - when you've found the best, why change?

    Nielsen-Massey Food Flavour - 118ml Vanilla Extract

    5

    "Nielsen-Massey Vanilla extract"
    Mrs Palmer

    04 December 2017

    Always use this Vanilla extract, it never lets me down

    Nielsen-Massey Food Flavour - 118ml Vanilla Extract

    5

    "Superb"
    Mrs Mary T Bennison

    20 November 2017

    Use Nielsen-Massey Vanilla Bean Extract and/or Nielsen-Massey Vanilla Paste exclusively. Cannot be beaten

    Nielsen-Massey Food Flavour - 118ml Vanilla Extract

    5

    "The real deal"
    Mrs Teague

    04 November 2017

    Excellent product for flavouring cakes and puds, however a lot cheaper in the supermarket

    Nielsen-Massey Food Flavour - 118ml Vanilla Extract

    5

    "Great flavour"
    Dr Walsh

    16 October 2017

    Best vanilla extract that I have used so far!

    Nielsen-Massey Food Flavour - 118ml Vanilla Extract

    5

    "Vanilla Extract"
    Mr Deakin

    12 July 2017

    I have purchased this product in the past an know exactly the flavour it brings to baking. An excellent product.

    Nielsen-Massey Food Flavour - 118ml Vanilla Extract

    5

    "Best Vanilla Extract"
    Miss Balme

    11 July 2016

    This is hands down the best vanilla extract that I have ever tried. The vanilla flavour is strong and comes through in my bakes very well. It is a little costly compared with what you may find in a supermarket however I would vouch that it is worth it. The quality and resulting flavour is far superior than anything else I have tried.

    Nielsen-Massey Food Flavour - 118ml Vanilla Extract

    5

    "Oops!"
    Margaret

    16 March 2015

    Great flavour, but Warning; Do not add to pancake batter like my daughter did for extra flavour, not keen on 2' high flames as the alcohol flambés! Oops!!

    Nielsen-Massey Food Flavour - 118ml Vanilla Extract

    5

    "Best flavour"
    Mrs Bedford

    27 January 2015

    I've used this for years - wouldn't buy any other make.

    Nielsen-Massey Food Flavour - 118ml Vanilla Extract

    5

    "fabulous"
    Ruth Morrison

    06 August 2013

    My husband came home with this when he bought an ice cream machine and the Lakeland lady recommended it! At first I was horrified at the price but my word - it produces such a lovely flavour and the little bits look the biz in vanilla ice cream. A bit extravagant but so lovely!

Back to product page