Magic Reusable Non-Stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet 25cm x 50cm

£6.99

4.8 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (34 reviews)

Product number: 5570

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 34

    Sign in and write a review
    Magic Reusable Non-Stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet 25cm x 50cm

    5

    "Does what it says on the tin!"
    Mrs Fifield

    30 November 2020

    Excellent for lining my roasting tins. Stops burnt bits getting stuck making cleaning much easier

    Magic Reusable Non-Stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet 25cm x 50cm

    5

    "Easy to use"
    Mrs Barford

    03 September 2020

    Good quality baking paper. Easy to put in the tin and remove from the cake after baking. Washed easily, so ready for another use. Perfect for the environment conscious baker!

    Magic Reusable Non-Stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet 25cm x 50cm

    5

    "Non-stick tray liner"
    Mrs Whatley

    20 August 2020

    As with all Lakeland products - it does what it says on the tin! Is very non-stick. Excellent!

    Magic Reusable Non-Stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet 25cm x 50cm

    5

    "Magic liner"
    Ali Lyons

    10 August 2020

    Beat all my expectations it is the effortless way to line a baking sheet. No mess, no sticking - fast and efficient.

    Magic Reusable Non-Stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet 25cm x 50cm

    4

    "Time saver"
    Mrs Birley

    01 July 2020

    Great, no cleaning messy tins and easy to use and clean.

    Magic Reusable Non-Stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet 25cm x 50cm

    5

    "Great produuct"
    Miss Knill

    05 May 2020

    this makes cleaning so much easier, is easy to use

    Magic Reusable Non-Stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet 25cm x 50cm

    5

    "Mum loves it"
    Miss Sharon Middleton

    29 April 2020

    A present for my mother as she had admired mine previously. She's thrilled as nothing sticks to it at all during baking, ready to clean.

    Magic Reusable Non-Stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet 25cm x 50cm

    5

    "Really Magic"
    Mrs Pears

    28 April 2020

    I wouldn’t be without this tray liner sheet. I cut it to shape to make the frying pan non-stick, rollout icing on it, line cake tins, Bake biscuits on etc etc. Endless uses and it lasts for years.

    Magic Reusable Non-Stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet 25cm x 50cm

    5

    "Best ever"
    Mrs Evans

    30 March 2020

    Using this to bake food inside wire baskets. Nothing sticks to it and extremely pleased. Have used liners before but this is so easy use and recycle.

    Magic Reusable Non-Stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet 25cm x 50cm

    5

    "Finally found a solution to my mini loaf tin"
    Petra

    17 March 2020

    I have a tin with 8 mini loaf capacity and I've struggled to get them out cleanly. By cutting this to sort of H shaped pieces, I’ve finally cracked it. Thanks, Lakeland again

    Magic Reusable Non-Stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet 25cm x 50cm

    5

    "Perfect sheet"
    Jeanette

    11 January 2020

    This baking tray sheet is perfect for using in a traybake tin or a flat tin. It is non stick and an be washed in the dishwasher. Perfect!!! I would highly recommend this item.

    Magic Reusable Non-Stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet 25cm x 50cm

    5

    "Magic tray liner"
    Ms murdoch

    06 January 2020

    My last magic liner gave up on me as it was used just about every day and never let me down. But it was time to get a new liner as I could not go back to using baking paper as this liner does what it is supposed to do where as the paper get stuck in some of Mc bakes

    Magic Reusable Non-Stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet 25cm x 50cm

    5

    "non stick baking liner"
    Linda

    31 October 2019

    been buying these for years and wouldn't be without them

    Magic Reusable Non-Stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet 25cm x 50cm

    5

    "Does what it says on packet"
    Mrs Conway

    01 October 2019

    Really great product, so easy to use and it does the job. I found the small one plenty large enough for oven trays, but you could always cut large one to size. Great buy would recommend it .

    Magic Reusable Non-Stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet 25cm x 50cm

    4

    "Useful product"
    Mrs Davies

    13 August 2019

    Use this inside my remoska to stop scratching and make washing up easy

    Magic Reusable Non-Stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet 25cm x 50cm

    5

    "Easy clean trays"
    Mrs Parker

    10 July 2019

    You can cut the sheet to fit your baking tray. Food just slides off. Wash in hot soapy water, dry and reuse. No scrubbing. Excellent product.

    Magic Reusable Non-Stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet 25cm x 50cm

    1

    "Disappointed"
    Mrs King

    06 June 2019

    Having read previous reviews I purchased 2 of these 'Magic' non-stick liners. Usually when making meringues I use baking parchment and a few tend to stick a little. However I was extremely disappointed when using these liners for the first time to find that EVERY SINGLE meringue had stuck to them and I had to remove them with a spatula.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear the tray liner sheets haven't worked as well as you'd expected and we're glad we've been able to put things right for you.

    Magic Reusable Non-Stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet 25cm x 50cm

    5

    "fantastic"
    Mrs Tessa Russell

    25 May 2019

    just need a tip on how not to cut through it when cutting up my baking results

    Magic Reusable Non-Stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet 25cm x 50cm

    5

    "Protects baking trays"
    Mrs Weddell

    27 March 2019

    This is great for baking cakes, biscuits etc. Very easy to wash, saves ruining baking trays.

    Magic Reusable Non-Stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet 25cm x 50cm

    5

    "Good lining for baking trays or for cutting for cake tins"
    Mrs Walton

    11 February 2019

    I have been using this magic reusable non stick lining for years. It makes baking so much easier. No oiling, greasing or flouring, and easy to get crumbs off. It has a shelf life of a number of years , depending on use, hence me buying this.

Back to product page