Magic Reusable Non-Stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet 25cm x 50cm

£6.99

4.7 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (20 reviews)

Product number: 5570

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 20

    Sign in and write a review
    Magic Reusable Non-Stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet 25cm x 50cm

    4

    "Useful product"
    Mrs Davies

    13 August 2019

    Use this inside my remoska to stop scratching and make washing up easy

    Magic Reusable Non-Stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet 25cm x 50cm

    5

    "Easy clean trays"
    Mrs Parker

    10 July 2019

    You can cut the sheet to fit your baking tray. Food just slides off. Wash in hot soapy water, dry and reuse. No scrubbing. Excellent product.

    Magic Reusable Non-Stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet 25cm x 50cm

    1

    "Disappointed"
    Mrs King

    06 June 2019

    Having read previous reviews I purchased 2 of these 'Magic' non-stick liners. Usually when making meringues I use baking parchment and a few tend to stick a little. However I was extremely disappointed when using these liners for the first time to find that EVERY SINGLE meringue had stuck to them and I had to remove them with a spatula.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear the tray liner sheets haven't worked as well as you'd expected and we're glad we've been able to put things right for you.

    Magic Reusable Non-Stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet 25cm x 50cm

    5

    "fantastic"
    Mrs Tessa Russell

    25 May 2019

    just need a tip on how not to cut through it when cutting up my baking results

    Magic Reusable Non-Stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet 25cm x 50cm

    5

    "Protects baking trays"
    Mrs Weddell

    27 March 2019

    This is great for baking cakes, biscuits etc. Very easy to wash, saves ruining baking trays.

    Magic Reusable Non-Stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet 25cm x 50cm

    5

    "Good lining for baking trays or for cutting for cake tins"
    Mrs Walton

    11 February 2019

    I have been using this magic reusable non stick lining for years. It makes baking so much easier. No oiling, greasing or flouring, and easy to get crumbs off. It has a shelf life of a number of years , depending on use, hence me buying this.

    Magic Reusable Non-Stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet 25cm x 50cm

    5

    "We love these liners."
    Lyn Aitken

    05 January 2019

    I have used these liners for several years with excellent result, particularly in my trays which are elderly and no longed non-stick. Excellent for roasting vegetables with very little oil. Makes washing up easier too.

    Magic Reusable Non-Stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet 25cm x 50cm

    5

    "Works perfectly"
    Stephanie

    08 October 2018

    My home made bread rolls used to stick fast to the baking sheet whether I oiled it, floured it or used semolina. This liner sheet has completely put paid to all that - absolutely no sticking, and easily wiped clean to use next time. Love it.

    Magic Reusable Non-Stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet 25cm x 50cm

    5

    "Less washing up!"
    Miss Thompson

    30 August 2018

    Love these, they're a permanent feature hanging on the kitchen wall, this pack are a spare. "Place on a baking tray...." every time I read that I reach for these. It's great to bake sausage rolls, strudels etc. knowing any spill overs will land on the paper and the baking tray stays clean. Lazy and loving it!

    Magic Reusable Non-Stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet 25cm x 50cm

    5

    "Goodbye burnt pans"
    Mrs Shephard

    19 May 2018

    I have only recently purchased this item, but I wouldn't be without it now. It can be used over and over again, no more scrubbing baking trays for me.

    Magic Reusable Non-Stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet 25cm x 50cm

    5

    "Useful"
    Ms Owen

    08 January 2018

    Works well. Cleans well. Use it all the time

    Magic Reusable Non-Stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet 25cm x 50cm

    5

    "Fabulous!"
    Liz Smith

    06 April 2016

    I have nothing to add to what's been said by other reviewers! this stuff is one of the best inventions to come into the kitchen since I married my husband.....who was a chef...

    Magic Reusable Non-Stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet 25cm x 50cm

    5

    "Recommend for multi-purpose use"
    Janice

    03 September 2014

    I have bought this magic non-stick liner before to use in my baking tins, but this time I purchased this size to use to roll out dough on. I found that the dough didn't stick once rolled out and would recommend it for this use.

    Magic Reusable Non-Stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet 25cm x 50cm

    5

    "Life saver!"
    Gillian

    01 September 2014

    This is possibly the best invention ever for cooking! Absolutely nothing sticks and I use this on all my baking trays, just cut it to the size of the baking sheet, wash after use and place back on the sheet for the next time, you don't even have to wash the baking sheet as no grease has got on it. Also great for baking cakes and doing meringue and macaroons

    Magic Reusable Non-Stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet 25cm x 50cm

    5

    "Fantastic product!"
    Janet Wilson

    24 March 2014

    I have this for my baking sheets, frying pans and cake tins. I wouldn't be without it. Lasts for months and goes in the dishwasher. One of Lakeland's best products!

    Magic Reusable Non-Stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet 25cm x 50cm

    5

    "Very Pleased"
    Lynne

    05 February 2013

    This does exactly what Lakeland says it does. I would recommend this and other sizes of the same liner.

    Magic Reusable Non-Stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet 25cm x 50cm

    4

    "Does what it says on the tin"
    Alice

    11 November 2011

    Yep, this really works. I made a sticky meringue on mine and it lifted straight off. My only complaint - and it's a tiny niggle - is I wish it were less narrow. If you cut it in half it's much smaller than a standard baking sheet - it would be truly brilliant if it came in baking-sheet-sized squares.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for taking the time to write your review. I'll be sure to pass on your suggestion of baking-sheet-sized squares.

    Magic Reusable Non-Stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet 25cm x 50cm

    4

    "Reliable"
    Caroline

    20 September 2011

    I've been using Magic non-stick liner for years - my Mum bought it for me, and it has always worked perfectly. However, I was batch-baking the other day for a charity fund-raiser, and didn't have enough so I used the old-fashioned grease-proof paper. This stuck to my cookies! So, I am buying more Magic non-stick liner so this doesn't happen again. Everything just slides off, and clearly I have forgotten how awful the old-fashioned methods are.

    Magic Reusable Non-Stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet 25cm x 50cm

    5

    "Simply a MUST-HAVE"
    Rebecca

    16 September 2011

    I have been using these non-stick baking liners for years, and would never be without them. They really do work - save so much scrubbing! They prevent that perfectly shaped cookie or beautiful roulade from sticking just at the wrong moment. Things simply glide off the sheet. Easy to wash, and use time and time again. Just one thing - don't try slicing traybakes while the sheets are still in place as you will end up with score marks on them.

    Magic Reusable Non-Stick Baking Tray Liner Sheet 25cm x 50cm

    5

    "just magic!"
    Anne

    13 July 2011

    The best time saver in the cooking kitchen which is why I am buying it for my daughter and daughter in law.

Back to product page