Lakeland Baking Parchment 18cm Cake Tin Liners - Pack of 50

£5.49

4.9 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (35 reviews)

Product number: 5550

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 35

    Sign in and write a review
    Lakeland Baking Parchment 18cm Cake Tin Liners - Pack of 50

    5

    "Saves time"
    Valerie Bogle

    28 November 2020

    I usually use parchment circles and roll to line my tins but so much easier just to pop one of these in

    Lakeland Baking Parchment 18cm Cake Tin Liners - Pack of 50

    5

    "Time saver"
    Mrs Page

    20 November 2020

    I love these. No more cutting parchment paper to shape. They have some scope for different sized tins. The finish looks professional on a cake like a Victoria sponge. I can recommend highly.

    Lakeland Baking Parchment 18cm Cake Tin Liners - Pack of 50

    5

    "Best ever!"
    Mrs Croughan-Rowe

    02 September 2020

    I always use cake tin liners when baking cakes, it makes life so much easier......not having to grease the tin or cut out liners from grease proof paper. I have used other brands previously but found they stuck to the cakes which was disappointing, Lakeland baking parchment liners are far superior and I shall now always use these.

    Lakeland Baking Parchment 18cm Cake Tin Liners - Pack of 50

    5

    "Great Granny"
    Mrs Armitage

    20 August 2020

    At last all our baking goods back on the shelves,we don't value items in till we can't get them I would give ten stars if allowed

    Lakeland Baking Parchment 18cm Cake Tin Liners - Pack of 50

    5

    "Time Saver"
    Mrs Johnson

    20 August 2020

    As a regular cake baker for fun and for sale I use these all the time. I'm all about an easy life. They are non stick and remove quickly and easily from both cake and pan. Highly recommend.

    Lakeland Baking Parchment 18cm Cake Tin Liners - Pack of 50

    5

    "Won’t buy anywhere else...."
    Mrs Gliddon

    06 August 2020

    Great liners, tried didn’t ones but always come back to these

    Lakeland Baking Parchment 18cm Cake Tin Liners - Pack of 50

    5

    "Baking Power"
    Ms Barker

    06 August 2020

    I have an assortment of these different sized baking parchment liners and they’re all brilliant. Do exactly what they’re supposed to do and so easy to lift out of cake tins. Makes cake baking so much easier.

    Lakeland Baking Parchment 18cm Cake Tin Liners - Pack of 50

    5

    "Cake tin liner"
    Mrs Jeeves

    31 July 2020

    Magic! So much easier to use than cutting paper to the right size when baking.

    Lakeland Baking Parchment 18cm Cake Tin Liners - Pack of 50

    5

    "Brilliant liners"
    Mrs Williams

    30 July 2020

    I have used these liners for years and find them invaluable. They save time and help keep baking tins in good condition. Wouldn't be without them.

    Lakeland Baking Parchment 18cm Cake Tin Liners - Pack of 50

    5

    "Perfect fit"

    25 June 2020

    Fits exactly to to the cake tin No more struggling to cut baking parchment

    Lakeland Baking Parchment 18cm Cake Tin Liners - Pack of 50

    5

    "Cake liners"
    Miss ANN Crilly

    11 June 2020

    This is a really useful product essential for home baking really makes cake tin lining very simple a must for cooks

    Lakeland Baking Parchment 18cm Cake Tin Liners - Pack of 50

    5

    "Excellent liner"
    Mrs Dickson

    11 June 2020

    I love these cake tin liners. They eliminate the need for greasing and flouring a pan. I simply drop it in and you’re good to go. When you’ve finished baking, the liner just slips away - no need for peeling off the cake. In fact you could re-use it as it comes away clean. Great product and great choice of sizes from Lakeland.

    Lakeland Baking Parchment 18cm Cake Tin Liners - Pack of 50

    5

    "Excellent."
    Mrs Hammill

    11 June 2020

    I’ve used these cake tin liners for years.wouldn’t be without them. Highly recommended.

    Lakeland Baking Parchment 18cm Cake Tin Liners - Pack of 50

    5

    "Excellent"
    Mrs Clarke

    25 May 2020

    These, and the other shaped liners are excellent. They save time and effort and are easy to use.

    Lakeland Baking Parchment 18cm Cake Tin Liners - Pack of 50

    4

    "great but would love some straight edged ones!"
    Miss lewis

    22 May 2020

    i think this idea is amazing and so much easier than spending time cutting and sticking!however i make lots of tiered sponge cakes and it would be so much better if these could be made with some straight edges so that the cakes dont come out with ridges!

    Lakeland Baking Parchment 18cm Cake Tin Liners - Pack of 50

    5

    "square parchment cake tin liners"
    Mrs Jones

    03 March 2020

    Love all parchment cake tin liners. You used to have square cake tin liners. I do miss them. Why have you stopped selling them

    Lakeland Baking Parchment 18cm Cake Tin Liners - Pack of 50

    5

    "Excellent product"
    Linda

    02 March 2020

    I’ve been using these for a very long time. They save so much time and make it much easier to prepare cake tins.

    Lakeland Baking Parchment 18cm Cake Tin Liners - Pack of 50

    5

    "Great!"
    Doreen

    20 December 2019

    So quick and easy to use, saving a lot of time on cake tin preparation; an absolute boon I wouldn't be without.

    Lakeland Baking Parchment 18cm Cake Tin Liners - Pack of 50

    5

    "Great time saver"
    Mrs Jones

    05 November 2019

    I discovered these liners a few years ago. What a difference they make. No more messy greasy tins to wash and no bits of cake sticking. I buy the liners for my different size tins and they are even nice enough to leave on cakes put in a box and give as gifts.

    Lakeland Baking Parchment 18cm Cake Tin Liners - Pack of 50

    5

    "Excellent and so easy to use!"
    Ms myers

    16 August 2019

    Fantastic item and the cases help to keep the cakes fresh in storage if the cake is not iced that day. Greatly saves all that time cutting sides and bases for your tins and the washing up!

Back to product page