Lakeland Baking Parchment 18cm Cake Tin Liners - Pack of 50

£5.19

4.9 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (15 reviews)

Product number: 5550

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 15 of 15

    Sign in and write a review
    Lakeland Baking Parchment 18cm Cake Tin Liners - Pack of 50

    5

    "18cm Cake Tin Liners"

    06 June 2019

    I buy these on a regular basis as I love to bake & give loads away. These make lining cake tins easy, also pre-wrapped ready to give my cakes away.

    Lakeland Baking Parchment 18cm Cake Tin Liners - Pack of 50

    5

    "Cake Tin Liners"
    Miss Taylor

    06 December 2018

    I have used these for years. Excellent value for money and good quality. This makes removing a cake from the tin "a piece of cake"!

    Lakeland Baking Parchment 18cm Cake Tin Liners - Pack of 50

    5

    "Just right"
    Mrs Evans

    18 May 2018

    The cake tin liners were, as expected, exactly what I wanted.

    Lakeland Baking Parchment 18cm Cake Tin Liners - Pack of 50

    5

    "No faff to get tins ready."

    20 April 2018

    I love these liners as they take away all the faff of getting tins ready. It takes seconds to pop one into a tin and fill with your mix. No washing of tins after either. Just a joy to use.

    Lakeland Baking Parchment 18cm Cake Tin Liners - Pack of 50

    5

    "Perfect"
    Mrs Carr

    28 January 2018

    No more sponges or cakes sticking in my tins thanks to Lakeland Baking Parchment Cake Tin Liners, I use all sizes and shapes for perfect removal from my tins.

    Lakeland Baking Parchment 18cm Cake Tin Liners - Pack of 50

    4

    "Baking"

    16 December 2017

    Brilliant prduct saves my pans getting messed up

    Lakeland Baking Parchment 18cm Cake Tin Liners - Pack of 50

    5

    "square liners?!!"
    Miss Barbara Carins

    06 December 2017

    I like using your parchment cake liners but wondered why you don't make squares? I have the silverwood multi cake tin and would like it if I could just drop a square liner in like I do when using the loaf liners in it, at the moment I use the round ones and push them into the corners but proper squares would be much appreciated. when baking a flan blind I use the round ones to put my baking beans in.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. We're delighted to hear you like our cake tin liners and we'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to our Buyers.

    Lakeland Baking Parchment 18cm Cake Tin Liners - Pack of 50

    5

    "clean baking"
    Janice Wilks

    28 November 2017

    I always use these cake tin liners when baking. Saves all the messing around with folding and shaping baking paper into tins. Peel off cakes once cooked to leave a smooth and clean cake.

    Lakeland Baking Parchment 18cm Cake Tin Liners - Pack of 50

    5

    "Perfect"
    Mrs Goatley

    28 November 2017

    Just what I wanted for making cakes in my slow cooker. Use two and cook different things in each with no intermingling of flavours. Excellent

    Lakeland Baking Parchment 18cm Cake Tin Liners - Pack of 50

    5

    "6" round cake and mini-loaf versions too, please."
    Mrs Preston

    13 April 2017

    Love the loaf and cake tin liners but miss having them for 6" round cake tins and mini-loaf tins. I note that other reviews mention a 6" version too.

    Lakeland Baking Parchment 18cm Cake Tin Liners - Pack of 50

    5

    "Wonderful product"
    Dawn

    02 October 2015

    These are wonderful. The cakes always turn out easily and the cake tin doesn't need to be washed after use. There's none of that tedious greasing and flouring. I also use these when I need to cook a small piece of meat or breaded fish in a tin in the oven.

    Lakeland Baking Parchment 18cm Cake Tin Liners - Pack of 50

    5

    "No more scissors!"
    Fiona

    18 June 2012

    I used to hate having to cut out shapes in greaseproof paper to line my cake tins, so once I started using these I haven't looked back. As another reviewer says the one disadvantage is the ridge shapes left on sponges, but I agree this outweighed by the convenience.

    Lakeland Baking Parchment 18cm Cake Tin Liners - Pack of 50

    5

    "loaf tin liners"
    Barbara

    19 March 2012

    I have use these when making smaller cakes and can thoroughly recommend their quality. Is there any chance of supplying square cake tin liners like the round ones you make as at the moment I am making my own and the corners are fiddly especially when using burret papers.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for placing your review and the suggestion which has been passed to the buyer.

    Lakeland Baking Parchment 18cm Cake Tin Liners - Pack of 50

    5

    "advantages and disadvantages"
    Kathleen

    05 January 2012

    The great advantage of these liners is that there is no greasing or paper-cutting. The disadvantage is that cakes come out with ridged sides - which you barely notice on fruit cakes but are quite noticeable on sponges. For me, convenience wins out every time!

    Lakeland Baking Parchment 18cm Cake Tin Liners - Pack of 50

    5

    "Great item - here's a suggestion!"
    Christina

    30 December 2011

    This item is great, as is all of your other cake liners and cake decorating items. However, I use these liners to line my giant cupcake tin, but they are just the slightest too big. Has anyone suggested making a cake liner for a giant cupcake tin? There is definitely nothing on the market at the moment that caters for this growing trend and hope you will consider making one in the future!

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for taking the time to write your review. I'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to our buying team for their consideration.

Back to product page