Lakeland Greaseproof Muffin Cases 100 Pack

£2.99

4.1 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (50 reviews)

Product number: 5547

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 50

    Sign in and write a review
    Lakeland Greaseproof Muffin Cases 100 Pack

    5

    "They work."
    Mr Brooks

    13 October 2020

    Really good cases as the muffins are so easy to extract from them. Worth the few days wait from popping to the corner shop !

    Lakeland Greaseproof Muffin Cases 100 Pack

    5

    "Simply the best!"
    Mrs Taylor

    13 October 2020

    Lakeland muffin cases are superior to other makes. They are a good size and peel off the muffin well.

    Lakeland Greaseproof Muffin Cases 100 Pack

    4

    "Value for Money"
    Mrs Clark

    06 October 2020

    A generous size which produce a large cup cake/average muffin

    Lakeland Greaseproof Muffin Cases 100 Pack

    5

    "Good quality product"
    Mrs Kemp

    24 September 2020

    Ready to go, good quality cases, superior to other brands

    Lakeland Greaseproof Muffin Cases 100 Pack

    3

    "Excellent with sweet- less so savoury"
    Ms logan

    21 September 2020

    I have used many of these cases, particularly over the last few months. With sweet muffins they are brilliant, but like one of the other reviewers I have had real trouble with savoury muffins. Now made 4 batches with these cases, 2 different recipes and they all stick to the cases. I have tried freezing, microwaving, heating in oven, nothing helps. Dont understand it? Such a nuisance.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear these don't work well all the time and your comments have been passed to our buying team to look into.

    Lakeland Greaseproof Muffin Cases 100 Pack

    5

    "Muffin cases"
    Rita Smith

    16 September 2020

    Great size I freeze once baked easily defrosted

    Lakeland Greaseproof Muffin Cases 100 Pack

    5

    "Good size muffin cases"
    Mrs McCrossan

    16 September 2020

    These muffin cases are a nice size and peel off easily.

    Lakeland Greaseproof Muffin Cases 100 Pack

    5

    "Value for money"
    Miss Wright

    03 September 2020

    Very happy with these cases which are good for deep muffins.

    Lakeland Greaseproof Muffin Cases 100 Pack

    5

    "Muffin cases"
    Mrs Callaghan

    30 July 2020

    This review is for an older version of this product

    I love using these. They allow me to save my baking tins, they look good, they are the right size, they freeze well and I have used over 600 during lockdown - I have happy friends x

    Lakeland Greaseproof Muffin Cases 100 Pack

    5

    "Good quality and fair price."
    Janet Bailey

    24 July 2020

    I liked the size especially as they fit the tins I have well.

    Lakeland Greaseproof Muffin Cases 100 Pack

    4

    "Muffin cases"
    Mrs Birley

    01 July 2020

    Something I need to have as I love baking. Good quality and price.

    Lakeland Greaseproof Muffin Cases 100 Pack

    5

    "Muffin cases"
    Mrs Webster

    17 June 2020

    This review is for an older version of this product

    Great cases bake my cupcakes perfectly they hold they're shape well and are a great size. Cases thick enough not to get greasy hands when holding the cakes

    Lakeland Greaseproof Muffin Cases 100 Pack

    1

    "Don't work with cheese muffins"
    Dr Lea

    03 June 2020

    I'm afraid these are not that non-stick for my cheese and courgette muffins. They completely stick on and impossible to peel off in one piece. I've tried various techniques such as freezing the muffins and then trying to steam off the paper but that didn't work either. I think they would have to be made of baking parchment to work for these muffins. My only solution was to cut the cases off!

    A person icon A note from the team

    We’re very sorry to hear the muffin cases weren't suitable for you and will be in touch shortly

    Lakeland Greaseproof Muffin Cases 100 Pack

    5

    "Good quality AND value in my opinion"
    Mrs Fleming

    02 June 2020

    Creates a generously sized muffin - can’t be doing with mean muffins!

    Lakeland Greaseproof Muffin Cases 100 Pack

    5

    "Purpose made for the job"
    Mrs Warne

    19 May 2020

    These cases are just great for any muffins and are recyclable too.

    Lakeland Greaseproof Muffin Cases 100 Pack

    5

    "Fabulous"
    Amanda

    14 May 2020

    These cases are just fantastic. Ive have tried many cases over the years but these are definitely the best. They don't come away from the sponge and don't look all great either.

    Lakeland Greaseproof Muffin Cases 100 Pack

    5

    "Muffin cases"
    Mrs Rossington

    19 February 2020

    What can I possibly say?? These are great, does exactly what it says on the tin!!

    Lakeland Greaseproof Muffin Cases 100 Pack

    5

    "Muffin cases"
    Mrs Ellinor Salt

    14 January 2020

    Great product , good value. Grandchildren love the contents, so they are often in use.

    Lakeland Greaseproof Muffin Cases 100 Pack

    1

    "Disappointing"
    Mrs WRIGHT

    23 November 2019

    Just started making muffins and found that my cases were sticking to the cakes,I made a special trip to Lakeland to purchase these greaseproof cases as they have very good reviews. Sadly they didn’t live up to expectations and stuck to the muffins.

    A person icon A note from the team

    We're very sorry to hear this and will be in touch shortly, to get it sorted to your satisfaction.

    Lakeland Greaseproof Muffin Cases 100 Pack

    5

    "Muffin cases"

    10 October 2019

    This is my second pack of these muffin cases.I love the quality.

Back to product page