Lakeland Greaseproof Mini Muffin Cases 250 Pack

£3.49

4.4 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (19 reviews)

Product number: 5546

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 19 of 19

    Sign in and write a review
    Lakeland Greaseproof Mini Muffin Cases 250 Pack

    5

    "Lakeland Greaseproof Mini Muffin Cases 250 pack"
    Mr Revels

    10 February 2021

    Spot on and do the job perfectly. Again I am fully satisfied

    Lakeland Greaseproof Mini Muffin Cases 250 Pack

    3

    "Mini Muffin cases"
    Mrs Wanless

    11 January 2021

    These weren't what I was intending to buy - smaller than I expected. Re-reading the description, I should have realised from the statement that they were sometimes used for chocolates. I'll still use them, but it would be helpful if the product description on the website was clearer abuot the size.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review and we'll be sure to pass your feedback onto our Buyers.

    Lakeland Greaseproof Mini Muffin Cases 250 Pack

    5

    "Perfect for use with mini muffin tin"
    Mrs Nelson

    08 December 2020

    Use these with the mini muffin tin, great price for the amount in pack

    Lakeland Greaseproof Mini Muffin Cases 250 Pack

    5

    "Muffin cases"
    Mrs Jarvis

    07 October 2020

    Just as described. Excellent value and strong.

    Lakeland Greaseproof Mini Muffin Cases 250 Pack

    4

    "Great size"
    Mrs Balaggan

    24 July 2020

    Good size for little ones and grandparents who don’t like eating too much sweet products Only thing is the cases don’t fit in the cupcake/muffin tray but worked out fine when put on a baking tray.

    Lakeland Greaseproof Mini Muffin Cases 250 Pack

    1

    "Cute but too small"
    Mrs DAVISON

    17 December 2019

    I haven’t been able to obtain the mini muffin cases I used for years and thought these would be a good substitute. They are slightly smaller than the ones I had and tbh I think they are too small- they are basically petit fours cases which you can buy in any good supermarket. They would be ideal for truffles but in my opinion too small to make mini muffins. I won’t be buying again.

    A person icon A note from the team

    We're sorry these were too small for your needs. As stated in the description they're 3cm (just over an inch) in diameter.

    Lakeland Greaseproof Mini Muffin Cases 250 Pack

    2

    "Micro Cupcake Cases"
    Miss Hailstone

    01 October 2019

    Too small for mini cupcakes, more suitable for sweets. Have since purchased elsewhere.

    Lakeland Greaseproof Mini Muffin Cases 250 Pack

    5

    "Great little cases"
    Elaine Flynn

    30 January 2019

    We love these mini cupcake cases and get through lots of them. They fit perfectly in our tins, and produce perfect mini cakes every time.

    Lakeland Greaseproof Mini Muffin Cases 250 Pack

    5

    "perfect"
    Sana

    24 October 2016

    made chocolate brownie bites which always stick to the pan.these worked a treat!

    Lakeland Greaseproof Mini Muffin Cases 250 Pack

    5

    "Great results"
    Ms Johnson

    25 September 2015

    I used these cases to make 200 mini cupcakes for a christening. Great results, no peeling or grease stains. Will definitely use again.

    Lakeland Greaseproof Mini Muffin Cases 250 Pack

    5

    "awesome...just awesome!!"
    amy kavanagh

    08 January 2014

    i love these... have tried some with patterns on from elsewhere (because you don't have any) and they are just no where near as awesome so i will be staying with these :-) just hope you will be bringing some new colours out soon x x

    Lakeland Greaseproof Mini Muffin Cases 250 Pack

    5

    "excellent!"
    Emma

    19 August 2013

    I always buy these mini cup cake cases, better value than any other retailers and good quality. Like other reviewers, I would love to be able to buy them in other colours and patterns.

    Lakeland Greaseproof Mini Muffin Cases 250 Pack

    4

    "Perfect results every time!"
    Jane

    27 February 2013

    What can I say, these are just the job for the mini cupcake maker but as others have said, PLEASE SUPPLY THESE IN DIFFERENT COLOURS/PATTERNS, and then I will award 5 stars!

    Lakeland Greaseproof Mini Muffin Cases 250 Pack

    5

    "Great item"
    Mrs Lovett

    26 February 2013

    I have been searching for a while for some small cases and these are the first ones i have found that actually fit my tin, they are a great product. Like other reviews it would be great to see these in some other colours as well though for variety

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for taking the time to write your review. I'll be happy to pass on your suggestion of different colours.

    Lakeland Greaseproof Mini Muffin Cases 250 Pack

    5

    "Excellent product"
    Angela

    22 January 2013

    I can confirm what the other reviews say - these cases keep their shape nicely and are the only ones that I can find that are a sensible depth.

    Lakeland Greaseproof Mini Muffin Cases 250 Pack

    5

    "PERFECT PRESENTATION"
    Daphne

    20 June 2012

    A great product, terrific quality by far the best I can find, PERFECT for traybakes and all mini treats. Please is there any possibility of getting them in larger quantities ie. 2000 as I use them weekly and accumulate a lot of packaging? Perhaps in a paper sleeve!! Many thanks for a GREATrange of QUALITY products and exceptional service.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I'm glad to hear what a success the cases have been. I'll be sure to pass your request on for a larger pack.

    Lakeland Greaseproof Mini Muffin Cases 250 Pack

    5

    "Mini Wonders"
    Claire

    25 February 2012

    I've used these for as long as I can remember. Much better than other shop bought mini cases - however, I'd like to see them in other colours. Please Please Lakeland.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for taking the time to write your review. I'll be sure to pass on your suggestion for other colours.

    Lakeland Greaseproof Mini Muffin Cases 250 Pack

    5

    "Fantastic"
    Sandra Miller

    13 February 2012

    These are perfect for the mini cupcake maker. My next request is please could you start to do some prettier ones in this size as well as the plain white ones.

    A person icon A note from the team

    We'll get your suggestion for different designs of mini muffin cases passed to our buyers, thankyou.

    Lakeland Greaseproof Mini Muffin Cases 250 Pack

    5

    "Greaseproof - why yes they are!"
    Gemma

    11 October 2011

    These really are greaseproof! Bought and tried LOADS of others but these do what they say on the packet!

Back to product page