50 Baking Parchment Paper Sheets 25 x 38cm

£5.99

4.7 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (46 reviews)

Product number: 5517

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 46

    Sign in and write a review
    50 Baking Parchment Paper Sheets 25 x 38cm

    5

    "Saves time works well"
    Mrs Adamson

    29 December 2020

    Saves cutting a roll of parchment as fits my baking tray perfectly nothing stuck on the sheets and baking tray nice and clean.

    50 Baking Parchment Paper Sheets 25 x 38cm

    5

    "50 baking parchment sheets 25 x 38cm"
    Mrs White

    22 December 2020

    If you have tins that are out of the usual size range, these are very good. I just cut mine to size. Cake mixture doesn’t stick to paper, fantastic!

    50 Baking Parchment Paper Sheets 25 x 38cm

    5

    "Baking parchment"
    Mrs bailey

    15 December 2020

    It does the job. The paper is strong and fits most of my baking trays. Also useful for separating food to be frozen

    50 Baking Parchment Paper Sheets 25 x 38cm

    5

    "Perfect partners"
    Mrs Nelson

    07 December 2020

    Having just bought Mary Berry's Swiss Roll Tray, these baking parchments really fit the bill. Such an asset when you get to the tricky bit of rolling up your swiss rolls! It was a last minute thought, and I'm really glad I added them to my order. My chocolate logs have never looked more, well, loggy!

    50 Baking Parchment Paper Sheets 25 x 38cm

    5

    "Just what l need"

    04 November 2020

    So versatile for all my baking requirements

    50 Baking Parchment Paper Sheets 25 x 38cm

    5

    "Indispensable!"
    Mrs Hamlyn

    18 September 2020

    Have used these for many years now and wouldn't be without them. Right size for most trays but you have to be clever to hang them on back of a cupboard door to extract as you need. Used to be packaged differently.

    50 Baking Parchment Paper Sheets 25 x 38cm

    4

    "Baking paper"
    Mrs lightburn

    04 September 2020

    These are great you just pull out size you need. No messing and can be reused

    50 Baking Parchment Paper Sheets 25 x 38cm

    5

    "easy to use"
    Ms whittington

    26 August 2020

    use this for my brownie pan. much easier to use than trying to fit from a full roll. just one suggestion -please lakeland can you devise something for storage. with the rolls its easy to keep in the boxes but for these and the pre cut circles i struggle to store them safely and hygienically in between uses

    50 Baking Parchment Paper Sheets 25 x 38cm

    5

    "Parchment liners"
    Mrs Stephens

    26 August 2020

    This size is good for tray bakes or large Pavlova fits tray well.

    50 Baking Parchment Paper Sheets 25 x 38cm

    5

    "Baking parchnent"
    Mrs Stephens

    31 July 2020

    Love this product, so easy to use no cutting to size, not expensive and saves my trays. Very pleased with this product.

    50 Baking Parchment Paper Sheets 25 x 38cm

    5

    "Parchment paper"
    Mrs Dudley

    30 July 2020

    Initially this seems expensive, but and it’s a big but.. it’s so worth it! No more curled up edges, no more measuring or having to cut from a roll.. this takes a boring task out of the equation and just makes life easier.. and they work!! Perfect addition for busy bakers .

    50 Baking Parchment Paper Sheets 25 x 38cm

    5

    "50 Baking Parchment Sheets 25 x 38cm"
    Mrs Middlestorb

    30 July 2020

    I have bought these parchment sheets many, many times. They are useful in so many ways. I have used them for lining baking trays, wrapping cheese once opened, enfolding fish for cooking in the oven or microwave. The list is endless.

    50 Baking Parchment Paper Sheets 25 x 38cm

    5

    "Excellent product"
    Mrs Evans

    21 July 2020

    use this quite a lot in the oven. Using wire baskets to cook food I line them with a sheet of this and no food etc drops. Great for chips, sausages etc

    50 Baking Parchment Paper Sheets 25 x 38cm

    5

    "Baking parchment sheets."
    Mrs Atwell

    13 July 2020

    I love these .. have used them for a long time and they save sooo much washing up especially the oven tins etc. I am never without them !

    50 Baking Parchment Paper Sheets 25 x 38cm

    5

    "Excellent product"

    11 July 2020

    Very convenient for lining baking trays in the oven and nothing sticks whilst cooking, saving hours of scrubbing whilst washing up. I would not be without it.

    50 Baking Parchment Paper Sheets 25 x 38cm

    5

    "Really good for tray bakes"
    Mrs White

    24 June 2020

    These fit perfectly into the tray bake tin and if you use Marry Berry recipes you are assured of great results.

    50 Baking Parchment Paper Sheets 25 x 38cm

    5

    "Gadget Baker"
    Mrs Jackson

    24 June 2020

    Invaluable. Wouldn't be without these. Save time consuming cleaning of baking trays

    50 Baking Parchment Paper Sheets 25 x 38cm

    5

    "Baking sheets"
    Mrs Codrington

    25 May 2020

    Love these and make sure that I never run out as use these sheets all the time, food never sticks when being used. Would highly recommend

    50 Baking Parchment Paper Sheets 25 x 38cm

    5

    "Best I've found"
    Campbell

    09 March 2020

    I had always purchased this but decided to try a cheaper one and it was useless. I'm now back with the one I like.

    50 Baking Parchment Paper Sheets 25 x 38cm

    5

    "Baking parchment sheets"
    Mrs Richardson

    27 February 2020

    Have been buying and using these for years. Just the right size to fit a baking tray

Back to product page