Baking Parchment Paper Roll 30cm x 45m (Refill Roll)

4.4 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (24 reviews)

Product number: 5512

The Baking Parchment Paper Roll 30cm x 45m (Refill Roll) has been discontinued.

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 24

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll 30cm x 45m (Refill Roll)

    4

    "Baking Parchment"
    Mrs Groom

    31 October 2019

    Not as good as it used to be but still superior to anything else on the market

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll 30cm x 45m (Refill Roll)

    5

    "Good value"
    Mrs Wallace

    15 October 2019

    Might seem pricey but it’s not. It goes on and on

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll 30cm x 45m (Refill Roll)

    5

    "Another favourite"
    Mrs Putt

    06 August 2019

    I have tried other brands of baking parchment but this is superior to them and this is the one I will only ever buy

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll 30cm x 45m (Refill Roll)

    5

    "PETER"
    PETER SPARROW

    29 July 2019

    VERY GOOD WORKS A TREAT NOTHING STICKS WILL BYE AGAIN

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll 30cm x 45m (Refill Roll)

    3

    "Helpful product"
    Mrs Coats

    08 July 2019

    I bake a lot so use a lot of this paper. I have a wish list for it. It would be good for me if the size of it was 5cm wider,l this would be better for lining trays for traybakes. I think the quality of the paper changed some (fairly long) time ago. It seemed to allow butter to penetrate through and seemed less sturdy than it used to be, also na bit less non stick. I still use it all the time.... it is good value as a replacement roll at the moment. the price iOS steadily rising.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll 30cm x 45m (Refill Roll)

    5

    "Baking Parchment"
    Mrs Tabberer

    22 March 2019

    Lakelands is the best parchment I have ever used. I even line my meat tin, roast potatoes never stick to your pan, and cakes fall out of your tins its lovely saves all that butter and flour nonsense we used to have to do even if your using none stick tins they still sometimes still stick but not with the parchment its wonderful. thank you Lakeland.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll 30cm x 45m (Refill Roll)

    5

    "Lakeland refill role baking parchment."
    Carol Johnstone

    31 December 2018

    I recommend this baking parchment to anyone it’s fabulous and I use it most days for baking, grilling and roasting, its excellent for cooking my chips or potato wedges in the oven with a spot of oil.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll 30cm x 45m (Refill Roll)

    5

    "Baking Parchment Roll"
    Mrs Tann

    30 November 2018

    Excellent product- lovely thick quality - I use for lining my cake tins and making piping bags for royal icing Wouldn't be without it

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll 30cm x 45m (Refill Roll)

    4

    "Very versatile."

    21 October 2018

    This product really can be relied upon to perform well for a vary of uses and not just in the oven.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll 30cm x 45m (Refill Roll)

    5

    "The best there is!"
    Audrey

    08 October 2018

    Having bought other baking parchment I always return to this one.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll 30cm x 45m (Refill Roll)

    5

    "Very good product"
    Mrs Burton

    27 June 2018

    The baking parchment roll is great for lining those awkward shaped tins etc, it’s a must in my kitchen.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. I'm delighted you find this parchment works so well on different shaped baking tins. Thanks again for your feedback.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll 30cm x 45m (Refill Roll)

    5

    "great"
    Ms Andrews

    25 February 2018

    great stuff, use this for everything, saves on washing up and never sticks. a must have for any kitchen

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll 30cm x 45m (Refill Roll)

    5

    "Excellent product"
    Sandy

    06 November 2017

    I've been using this parchment for many years and wouldn't swap it for the inferior stuff you can buy elsewhere. It's invaluable for lining trays and tins in baking and separating layers of baked goods in the freezer.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll 30cm x 45m (Refill Roll)

    5

    "Parchment"
    Mrs Lovell

    25 September 2017

    A kitchen essential for lining tins, covering steamed puddings, wrapping cheese etc. Excellent quality.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll 30cm x 45m (Refill Roll)

    2

    "Seems to be getting thinner"
    Mr Crook

    23 September 2017

    I've been buying this for years but every time I replenish the product feels thinner and not as good. I used to specifically buy this from Lakeland as the quality was so much better than what you could buy in a supermarket but I'm not sure I'll continue as it's getting hard to tell the difference!

    A person icon A note from the team

    We're sorry to hear you've been disappointed with the quality of this product and will be in touch soon.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll 30cm x 45m (Refill Roll)

    5

    "Good stuff"
    Miss Kathryn Ednie

    17 July 2017

    I have taken to using parchment paper when baking recently and I found this is much better than others I've tried.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll 30cm x 45m (Refill Roll)

    5

    "Brilliant"
    Mairi

    15 June 2017

    I have used this baking parchment for a very long time now and just couldn’t be without it. Having tried various brands, I always return to this. My only complaint was the cutting device and I have overcome this by using it in conjunction with a Wrapmaster Foil and Cling dispenser. I roll the parchment paper onto an empty roll and hey presto the parchment paper is always at hand and easy to use. However, this can become a bit tedious. Could you please make a refill parchment paper for the Wrapmaster?

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your feedback, we've passed on your product improvement suggestion to our buying team to consider.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll 30cm x 45m (Refill Roll)

    4

    "Baking parchment roll 30cm x 45m with cutter"
    Mrs Bartlett

    18 November 2016

    Have been buying this...forever. I noted all the comments about the cutter falling off. The box I had has finally given up the ghost hence the need of a new box with cutter. What I found with the old box was that there was a DOUBLE THICKNESS of card for the cutter to grip to, which the new box didn't have. So, I cut some card from the new box and inserted behind the cover where the cutter goes, slipped cutter on..and bingo. The cutter stays put and doesn't fall off. Admittedly, the card is not as thick but it serves its purpose. Hope this helps all you sufferers with cutter disengagements.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. We're delighted to hear how you made the cutter work for you.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll 30cm x 45m (Refill Roll)

    4

    "Brilliant ........BUT"
    janet

    04 September 2014

    This is the very best parchment anywhere, I love the stuff. However, I do not love the separate cutting device; it doesn't stay where it's supposed to and I end up throwing it away after it has cut my fingers. Then I have the problem that the roll of parchment outlives the box and I have to use scissors to cut it. Asking for a cutter similar to the one on the the cling film roll would be asking too much I guess, but an integral cutter as on the foil container would be so much better than the existing separate strip. Having said all that, I will continue to buy the parchment, it has no equal

    A person icon A note from the team

    We're sorry to hear you've been disappointed with the cutter on the boxed version of this product. Our buying team have listened to customers feedback and are hoping to bring in an improvement to make it more robust and effective.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll 30cm x 45m (Refill Roll)

    3

    "Disappointed as well"
    Claire

    04 February 2014

    I agree with the other reviewer who said that the quality is noticeable poorer on the baking parchment refill roll. I have been buying this product for years, but my latest roll was definitely different and much less thick.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for placing your review. We're sorry the parchment isn't as expected. We'll be in touch shortly to help.

Back to product page