Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

£8.99

4.2 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (74 reviews)

Product number: 5511

Currently not available

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 74

    Sign in and write a review
    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Shirley Wirley"
    Mrs Field

    22 May 2020

    Nice sturdy box with a cutting edge easy to store and keep safely .

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Life saver"
    Ms King

    22 May 2020

    I have tried so many parchment papers, but this is definitely the very best. Nothing sticks to it and it never tears. Definitely my favourite.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "good value"
    Mrs Jenner

    18 May 2020

    Good value baking parchment on a roll would buy again

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Stops food sticking to baking pans."
    Mrs Walmsley

    18 May 2020

    Food doesn’t stick to baking pans. Good for baking frozen bread on

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Stops food sticking to baking pans."
    Mrs Walmsley

    18 May 2020

    Food doesn’t stick to baking pans. Good for baking frozen bread on

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Excellent"
    Mrs Thomas

    18 May 2020

    Been buying this for years always excellent

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Best parchment"
    Mrs Scott

    06 May 2020

    I buy 3 rolls of this at a time, because my2 daughters are also hooked on using it. Best non stick. Also nice generous amount, so I’m not always running out

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Great"
    Miss Stokes

    05 May 2020

    Easy to use design, sharp cutter. Nice choice of sizes,

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Amazing"
    Mr Weldon-Jones

    05 May 2020

    Good quality parchment,dispenser excellent

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Simply the Best!"
    Ms Pullen

    28 April 2020

    I’ve used other cheaper brands. But I won’t anymore. It’s a perfect size for my oven trays. It’s easily cut to shape for cake tins etc. It simply is the best of its type. I wouldn’t be without it.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Excellent value for money"
    Mrs Kelly

    05 March 2020

    This is the second roll of baking parchment I've purchased - the first lasted me for about 9 months. I do use it regularly and I think it is very good value for money when compared to rolls of baking parchment from supermarkets.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "baking parchment box cutter"
    Mrs Borrell

    26 February 2020

    Excellent product great storage box cutter much better than the loose roll I bought from you before

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Best ever."
    Mrs Jones

    17 February 2020

    Well Lakeland your paper is the only product that i have found to be non stick! Lakeland only from now on.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Baking essential"
    Mrs Morgan

    14 January 2020

    This extra long baking essential comes in a sturdy dispenser. Always available.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    4

    "Convenient and easy to use."
    Mrs LOCKYER

    07 January 2020

    More expensive than other parchments, but worth the money. Easy to use and lasts for ages. Works as designed.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Perfect"

    23 December 2019

    I love this parchment, literally nothing sticks to it when cooking with it I make quite a few cakes and I use it to line my tins, it comes away very easily and it's great for wrapping food stuffs

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Ideal."
    Doreen

    20 December 2019

    I have bought this parchment roll for a very long time now and it is most definitely something I would not be without. Extremely useful.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Perfect Parchment Paper"
    Mrs Turnbull

    19 December 2019

    Superb product with 101 uses in the kitchen for baking, wrapping and storing food. The cutter works really well but what I like most about the parchment is it always looks clean. I use it mainly for lining cake tins and for wrapping Christmas cakes, while I store them during the weeks up to Christmas, while I 'feed' the cakes with alcohol. My cakes are in constant demand and they always look (and smell) wonderful when I unwrap them

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "It really works"
    Mrs Hubbart

    11 December 2019

    Super quality non stick baking parchment. The in box cutter makes life easier. A nice long roll seems to last for ever even though I do lots of baking. Great price great quality.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Parchment paper excels all parchment paper"
    Mary Wright

    20 November 2019

    Lakeland parchment paper and dispenser is superior to all parchment as I use it a lot in my baking

Back to product page