Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

£8.59

4 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (54 reviews)

Product number: 5511

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 54

    Sign in and write a review
    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "A must have"
    Pamela

    17 July 2019

    I would not be without this Baking Parchment. There isn't another that comes close.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    4

    "Slides off!"
    Mrs Simon

    24 June 2019

    I repeatedly buy this product as it works!

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Very useful"
    Miss harkness

    17 June 2019

    Very useful in so many ways. No need to grease so saves time, good hygiene, easy to cut to size so very economical. cooked/baked food slides off easily which avoids burns or scalds.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "The best!!"
    Mrs Mountain

    13 June 2019

    Lakeland’s baking parchment is the best around no question - it’s strong but tears easily and the box and cutter do actually work!! I do a lot of baking and it’s second to none for lining baking tins and trays - no need to buy anything else! Another smart buy from Lakeland!!

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    3

    "Superior parchment - second rate packaging"
    Mr shaw

    21 May 2019

    The subject of the cutter box has been exercised for several years since introduction - it is even more important, now we are encouraged to save by using refill rolls , that you address the dispensing box failings. It struggles to survive to the end of the roll, the cutter requires gluing in. A better solution by far, at the risk of abuse for suggesting the dreaded plastic, would be a light weight reusable, washable, plastic cutter box , for purchase - I would 'recommend it to the house' and as soon as possible to cut out the frustration each time I use the excellent parchment paper.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review. We're sorry to hear of your disappointment with the dispenser and we've passed your feedback along to the buying team to consider.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Brilliant parchment"
    Mrs Curry

    08 March 2019

    This parchment really is very good and the cutter on the box makes it easy to use.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Wouldn't be without"
    Mrs Miller

    03 March 2019

    Use this whenever I bake. Nothing ever sticks and completely reduces the need to wash baking trays/tins every time I use them!

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    4

    "Still good"
    Mrs Burton

    02 March 2019

    I have used this product for more years than I would care to mention and it has prevented many baking headaches and the use of a lot less oil when roasting vegetables etc. The paper has changed over the years but it still works however the cardboard dispenser that it comes with is frankly not up to the job. I have carefully put it together utilising the instructions but it invariably needs the application of tape to hold it together if I buy a replacement roll. The cutting edge falls of quite regularly.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for review. I'm delighted you find the parchment roll so useful!

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Superior"

    27 January 2019

    Thick and does the job properly, unlike supermarket baking paper!

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Excellent product"
    Mrs Hilary Smith

    31 December 2018

    We always use this for our baking and cooking needs. The paper is strong and can be cut to required need.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Baking parchment"
    Mrs Bennett

    20 December 2018

    Always buy this product. Lasts a long time and box and cutter remain intact til the end

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Best on the market"
    Mrs Wildman

    20 December 2018

    We love this baking parchment. It releases easily and doesn't disintegrate.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    4

    "Great product"
    Mrs Donna Johnson

    11 December 2018

    Use this all the time! Great product! So handy having the built in cutter.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Superior Parchment"

    04 December 2018

    I have tried other Parchment Paper, purchased from the Supermarket when unable to get to Lakeland, but they are no way as good, Lakeland’s is far superior.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Great product"
    Mrs Bailey

    19 November 2018

    This is brilliant for stopping cakes from sticking--whether you are using a normal baking tray or non-stick.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    4

    "Ann P"
    Mrs Prosser

    14 November 2018

    Parchment is excellent. The box and cutter never last as long as the inside.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Baking parchment"
    Mrs Christine Clegg

    16 October 2018

    The best baking parchment I’ve found. Brilliant for when I make meringues. Come off the paper easily without sticking.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Wouldn't be without it!"
    Suzanne Higgins

    12 August 2018

    I use this almost daily for baking, lining baking trays for home made oven chips, fish in breadcrumbs etc. Saves washing baking sheeteverytime and never sticks.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Baking parchment"
    Mrs Kemp

    02 July 2018

    This product is absolutely wonderful. It is sold as non-stick and it really is, even for my stickiest cake.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "A"must have" for any kitchen"
    Ann

    25 June 2018

    Have been buying this product for many years and would not use anything else. It lines baking tins for all your baking needs. Also useful to line trays when cooking meat/poultry in sticky sauces to save on cleaning. Nothing sticks to it.Excellent for lining the foil when cooking fish or vegetables in a parcel.

Back to product page