Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

£8.99

4.5 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (116 reviews)

Product number: 5511

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 116

    Sign in and write a review
    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "tikkit"
    Mrs Upton

    26 November 2020

    excellent product, saves me loads of washing-up !

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Excellent product"
    Miss Lodwick

    20 November 2020

    Used the paper parchment for everything from baking cakes to cooking in the oven, nothing sticks and very long lasting, also keeps home baked bread in excellent condition

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Baking parchment"
    Heather

    18 November 2020

    What can I say, its parchment paper, but I use it for everything, lining big cake tins, covering the trays of everything I bake and cook before putting the items on, saves a lot of scrubbing in the sink, just put in recycle bin after use and sometimes I will use again when making biscuits. Very useful roll.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Parchment Paper"
    Laura Williams

    17 November 2020

    This is great product for all of my Christmas Cooking

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Essential for baking"
    Dr Meekison

    13 November 2020

    This parchment works perfectly, and never fails. Larger packet more cost effective. Easy to tear length required

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Parchment"
    Michael Butterfield

    09 October 2020

    Just simply good in a simple cutter box. Highly recommended. Wish one fit the other dispensers they make.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "ESSENTIAL IN MY KITCHEN"
    Marlene Gannon

    05 October 2020

    Great product. I use it for so many things, especially to line oven trays. No messy pans to scrape clean - the food just slides off. Wouldn’t be without it and the largest size lasts for months.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Brilliant"

    02 October 2020

    I have been using this baking parchment for years, it never fails and, worth spending the money on the quality.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Best baking parchment paper"
    Ms Mok

    22 September 2020

    Good quality and strong parchment paper. The long roll will last for some time. Highly recommend.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Handy size"
    Mrs Plummer

    18 September 2020

    Great quality paper, perfect size box and cutter edge, nothing to struggle with .

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m"
    Mrs Page

    18 September 2020

    Always buy this product. An invaluable item in my kitchen.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Best parchment baking paper"
    Anne Perrio

    11 September 2020

    Have used this product for years, it is the best I have come across and nothing sticks to it.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    4

    "Good product, poor dispenser"
    Mrs Lawson

    11 September 2020

    This parchment is very useful. It's great when baking and also useful for separating bread or bacon etc in the freezer. The actual dispenser is disappointing though. The serrated blade fell off after a few uses and somehow got lost I have to use scissors. I would still buy it again though when it runs out.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Your Baking Friend"
    Mrs Warne

    02 September 2020

    Have used this product for many years and needed a new roll so had no hesitation in reordering

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Cannot live without it!"
    Mrs Turner

    20 August 2020

    This is a repeat purchase of a product I use constantly in the kitchen. From lining baking tins and trays to wrapping fruit cakes for feeding and maturing.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Baking parchment"
    Wendy Smith

    30 July 2020

    Excellent product. I wouldn’t want to be this.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Great service"
    Ann Thompson

    30 July 2020

    easy to use, fast delivery, just what I needed

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Great product"
    Ms Ward

    30 July 2020

    This review is for an older version of this product

    Makes it so easy to line baking trays and tins, and best of all, saves on the washing up. Excellent product, and a very useful size.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "so many uses"

    29 July 2020

    i do not just use this product just for baking cakes,when cooking home made oven chips or other things that usually stick to my oven trays i line them with this parchment and everything just slides off.

    Baking Parchment Paper Roll In Cutter Box 30cm x 45m

    5

    "Best baking parchment ever."
    Mrs Pelucci

    24 July 2020

    I never use anyone else’s parchment. You’ll be hard pushed to find as good.

Back to product page