Joie Reusable Stainless Steel Drinking Straws - Pack of 6

£5.99

4.9 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (16 reviews)

Product number: 45843

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 16 of 16

    Sign in and write a review
    Joie Reusable Stainless Steel Drinking Straws - Pack of 6

    5

    "Drinking straws"
    Mrs Lacey

    10 July 2019

    Exactly what I was looking for, really good for giving a a little extra present

    Joie Reusable Stainless Steel Drinking Straws - Pack of 6

    4

    "Stylish and practical"
    Mrs Egan

    04 May 2019

    - Looking forward to using these stylish Stainless Steel Drinking Straws this Summer. They won't cool your drink and won't get soggy. The pack includes an useful cleaning brush .

    Joie Reusable Stainless Steel Drinking Straws - Pack of 6

    5

    "Super straws"
    Ms Youngs

    18 April 2019

    Just love these straws they wash up easy..the children love them if only for the noise they make. On the side of cups or glasses..so happy with them as I have been with the many things I have brought from Lakeland..the service is excellent and you can get loads of things you can’t get from anywhere else ...and no plastic...super...give them a try..

    Joie Reusable Stainless Steel Drinking Straws - Pack of 6

    5

    "Eco friendly"
    Mrs Summersgill

    18 March 2019

    They will last forever so saves money and I always know which is my drink

    Joie Reusable Stainless Steel Drinking Straws - Pack of 6

    5

    "Excellent product"
    Lynne

    26 February 2019

    Brought these for my grandson as he was missing the plastic straws. They are fantastic and he has been using them everyday since I brought them! The only thing is (and it was my fault) I left them in the washing up bowl and forgot to rinse them through, so he said he could taste soap suds, whoops! Any way they are a massive hit and have no problem with washing them up. I also love the way that they stand up and the small brush is great. All in all a fantastic product and please lakeland don't stop doing them.

    Joie Reusable Stainless Steel Drinking Straws - Pack of 6

    5

    "Better than the paper straws"
    Mrs knott

    11 January 2019

    I miss plastic straws. I really do! I hate the paper straws. I have to drink fast or they break up in my drink. I'm eating bits of paper.... So leading up to Christmas I decided to try these. The hook was that they came with a cleaning brush. First time I used 1 I clashed my teeth on it. Yikes! Next time I was more aware (I was a straw chewer) and these are brilliant. And so easy to clean. I really miss plastic straws, I do. But this is the best alternative I've found.

    Joie Reusable Stainless Steel Drinking Straws - Pack of 6

    5

    "No more plastic"
    Miss DARBY

    09 December 2018

    Bought these for my granddaughter. Great idea. And liking the little brush for cleaning.

    Joie Reusable Stainless Steel Drinking Straws - Pack of 6

    5

    "Reusable stainless steel straws"
    Ms May

    30 November 2018

    Love these stainless steel straws, perfect for any drink where a straw is required without the environmental concern of throwaway plastic straws. Easy to clean with the brush provided, ready to be used time and again.

    Joie Reusable Stainless Steel Drinking Straws - Pack of 6

    5

    "Perfect!"
    Mrs Aitken

    22 November 2018

    I spotted these straws in the Bicester shop & was hesitating over whether to buy them. So pleased I did, they are so much nicer than traditional straws, stylish & really well made; even the grown-ups in the house have been using them for their smoothies! They wash well - dishwasher proof, but I wash by hand using the small flexible brush supplied with them. Very pleased to have found such a great alternative to plastic straws - well done Lakeland

    Joie Reusable Stainless Steel Drinking Straws - Pack of 6

    5

    "Great Innovative Idea"
    Mrs Marshall

    13 October 2018

    No need for plastic straws now. I like these as they have a sleek and smooth design and they are easy to clean with the small brush which is included.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. I'm delighted you love the design of the straws and find easy to clean!

    Joie Reusable Stainless Steel Drinking Straws - Pack of 6

    5

    "Love these straws!"
    Mrs Kerr

    20 September 2018

    What a great idea! My children love straws but we are trying to be more eco-friendly. These are perfect, and they wash well too.

    Joie Reusable Stainless Steel Drinking Straws - Pack of 6

    5

    "cool straws"
    Mrs Marks

    12 August 2018

    what a good idea - paper straws are good, but these can go in dishwasher and be reused so good value.

    Joie Reusable Stainless Steel Drinking Straws - Pack of 6

    5

    "Great reusable straws"
    Miss Tee

    27 July 2018

    A really good idea. Easily cleaned with the brush included or put through the dishwasher. Being metal I wondered about cold drinks - it was only cold to the touch, it didn't make any difference to use. The thickness overall is the same as a regular straw but as the metal is thicker the internal diameter is smaller meaning it needs a bit more effort. Overall I love it! An excellent, environmentally friendly straw!

    Joie Reusable Stainless Steel Drinking Straws - Pack of 6

    5

    "Good for the environment."

    28 February 2018

    With all the talk of trying to look after our planet I thought I would try these instead of the usual plastic straws which get thrown away after just one use. They are easy to clean as they come with a small brush.

    Joie Reusable Stainless Steel Drinking Straws - Pack of 6

    5

    "Great idea"
    Mrs Laye

    20 February 2018

    What a great idea, reducing plastics in our house so these are perfect. They come with a cleaning brush as well to ensure they can be cleaned ok.

    Joie Reusable Stainless Steel Drinking Straws - Pack of 6

    5

    "Great straw"
    Mrs Hopkins

    08 November 2017

    Love these straws as it lessons the use of plastic in the environment. So easy to keep clean, dishwasher safe & comes with a handy little brush for the inside. They're perfect

Back to product page