Niederegger Dark Chocolate Marzipan Loaves

£4.99

5 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (21 reviews)

Product number: 42484

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 21

    Sign in and write a review
    Niederegger Dark Chocolate Marzipan Loaves

    5

    "Chocolate Marzipan Loaves"
    Mrs Pleming

    02 August 2019

    Niederegger Dark Chocolate Marzipan Loaves are so very tasty! We love these little marzipan loaves, any time of year!

    Niederegger Dark Chocolate Marzipan Loaves

    5

    "The best marzipan"
    Sue

    24 June 2019

    I love this marzipan which has a high almond content with less sugar. It hasn't been ground too fine either and the taste is superb - better than the bars. If only they did this marzipan baked without chocolate!

    Niederegger Dark Chocolate Marzipan Loaves

    5

    "Wonderful Taste & Quality"
    Mrs Mercury-Parker

    25 May 2019

    Absolutely Gorgeous. They taste wonderful - My Husband reckons they are the Best he has ever tasted & so do I. They are definitely a 5 Star Product - Top Quality, Nice Packaging & Great Value for Money,

    Niederegger Dark Chocolate Marzipan Loaves

    5

    "MARZIPAN LOAVES"
    Mrs Rees

    11 March 2019

    I SIMPLY ADORE THESE BEAUTIFUL SWEETS, SO VERY TASTY. IF YOU LIKE MARZIPAN YOU WILL ABSOLUTELY ADORE THESE, BUT PROBABLY EAT TOO MANY.

    Niederegger Dark Chocolate Marzipan Loaves

    5

    "delicious"
    Mrs Venter

    02 March 2019

    Dark chocolate is my favorite and marzipan a very close second great

    Niederegger Dark Chocolate Marzipan Loaves

    5

    "Christmas Marzipan"
    Mrs Lowe

    23 February 2019

    Takes me back to Salzberg and the confectionary and musical delights of Austria

    Niederegger Dark Chocolate Marzipan Loaves

    5

    "Marzipan addict"
    Mrs Coombs

    07 January 2019

    As a loverof marzipan, always buy these for small gifts plus one for me.

    Niederegger Dark Chocolate Marzipan Loaves

    5

    "Niederegger Dark Chocolate Marzipan Loaves"
    Mrs Day

    02 January 2019

    Absolutely wonderful, no other chocolate in the World like these, can't wait for next Xmas, and the family and friends relished them. Thank you so much. Happy new year to all your friendly and efficient staff. Cindy.

    Niederegger Dark Chocolate Marzipan Loaves

    5

    "Very Nice"
    Linda

    20 December 2018

    These Marzipan Chocolates are so nice, would buy more.

    Niederegger Dark Chocolate Marzipan Loaves

    5

    "Just the thing"
    Mrs Mason

    20 December 2018

    Great stocking filler for marzipan lovers, good value especially when they are on offer

    Niederegger Dark Chocolate Marzipan Loaves

    5

    "Hubbys Favourite"
    Mrs Evans

    15 December 2018

    It wouldn’t be Christmas if he didn’t get a box or two of these. Lovely marzipan and rich, dark chocolate.

    Niederegger Dark Chocolate Marzipan Loaves

    5

    "Niederegger Dark Chocolate Marzipan Loaves"
    Gill Cross

    15 December 2018

    A firm favourite in our family, the combination of dark chocolate and the perfect marzipan keeps them at the top of our Christmas lists.

    Niederegger Dark Chocolate Marzipan Loaves

    5

    "Mmmmmmmmmmm"
    Mrs Stevens

    11 December 2018

    I buy these every Christmas they are wonderful.

    Niederegger Dark Chocolate Marzipan Loaves

    5

    "Yummy"

    07 December 2018

    What's not to like chocolate and marzipan a great combination

    Niederegger Dark Chocolate Marzipan Loaves

    5

    "delicious"
    Mr Humphrey Pickering

    14 November 2018

    These are some of the best products from Germany, not marzipan (with all that sugar) but real almond paste.

    Niederegger Dark Chocolate Marzipan Loaves

    5

    "Little bites of heaven"

    03 October 2018

    A tasty nibble. When you you need a small chocolate hit. This is it.

    Niederegger Dark Chocolate Marzipan Loaves

    5

    "Lovely"
    Marion Fordham

    28 December 2017

    If you love marzipan and good quality dark chocolate it's hard to see how you could possibly dislike these little loaves. The problem is liking them too much!

    Niederegger Dark Chocolate Marzipan Loaves

    5

    "Nice product"
    Janice

    28 December 2017

    A sweet treat for marzipan lovers. The dark chocolate prevents it being too rich. Lovely

    Niederegger Dark Chocolate Marzipan Loaves

    5

    "Amazing!"
    Mrs Wistance

    15 December 2017

    Love love love these! They are so tasty. Not too sweet and a nice size. One or two is just enough. Always buy them at Christmas as a treat. Would definitely recommend.

    Niederegger Dark Chocolate Marzipan Loaves

    5

    "HIGHLY RECOMMEND"
    Mrs COOKE

    28 November 2017

    I BOUGHT THESE AS A TREAT FOR MYSELF AND I'M ENJOYING THEM THAT MUCH I BOUGHT A SELECTION OF THE MARZIPAN CHOCOLATES AS A TREAT FOR AN AUNTY AND UNCLE AND THEY TOO THOUGHT THEY WERE DELICIOUS

Back to product page