Couples Planner Calendar 2020

£9.99

4.9 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (13 reviews)

Product number: 41205

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 13 of 13

    Couples Planner Calendar 2020

    5

    "Couples calendar"
    Mr Young

    04 January 2018

    First impression is very good. Like the Pocket to Hold things every month

    Couples Planner Calendar 2020

    5

    "Hoping will make an excellent gift!"
    Mrs Wistance

    15 December 2017

    Great looking calendar. Had one myself a few years back and loved the pockets. Comes with stickers now which is an added bonus. Bought for my Mum for Christmas. Am hoping she will like it but she did ask for it after seeing it in one of the shops so am thinking she'll like it!

    Couples Planner Calendar 2020

    5

    "Eggcellent"
    Mrs Donaldson

    10 November 2017

    I purchased the Couples Calendar last year was delighted to be able to get one for next year. I particularly like the pocket on each month's page for keeping appointment cards etc. The stickers are a nice little extra reminder of special events.

    Couples Planner Calendar 2020

    5

    "An annual purchase"
    Mrs Willcock

    30 October 2017

    Buy it every year as perfect for keeping track of appointments where you need documentation with you but the date is set months ahead. No more last minute panicky searching for lost papers.

    Couples Planner Calendar 2020

    5

    "Handy, useful and not too large"
    A Maria

    02 December 2015

    Handy, useful and not too large.. I was given my first calendar as a gift a few years ago and have bought one each year since, I have looked at other calendars which had different images and pockets but they all either have only one pocket or are too large for two people. Have ordered another one this year but it would be nice to have a choice of design.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your feedback - we've passed on your suggestion to our buying team to consider.

    Couples Planner Calendar 2020

    5

    "Excellant"
    Rosemary

    26 November 2014

    I bought 2 of these calendars for the first time last year. The family organiser for myself and one for couples as a present. They have been so useful that I am ordering more this year. It is a shame that you don't make them for singles as well. I would find it useful if there could be a fastening of some sort on each pocket, as things tend to fall out when the calendar is hung up. Probably because I put too much in.

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for placing your review and we've passed your suggestions on to our Buyers.

    Couples Planner Calendar 2020

    5

    "Asked for again."
    Michelle

    09 December 2013

    I bought this for my parents in law last year and they loved it. For the first time they actually requested something from me and this was it. Perfect as they have a lot of hospital appointments and the pockets for cards are ideal.

    Couples Planner Calendar 2020

    5

    "Calendar"
    Paula

    30 November 2012

    I have been buying this calendar for the last 5 years for myself and members of the family. It is ideal to keep letters, birthday cards etc in the pockets of each month ready to refer too!!

    Couples Planner Calendar 2020

    5

    "Brilliant"
    Ann

    26 October 2012

    I have bought this calendar for the last 5 years and would not be without it. The pockets are so useful and stop me mislaying important things. Its just GREAT

    Couples Planner Calendar 2020

    5

    "Excellent Present"
    lucy

    05 October 2012

    Bought as A christmas present for my brother and his wife as he is scared of frogs so very appropriate haha! very very pleased looks excellent

    Couples Planner Calendar 2020

    5

    "Excellent Idea"
    Heather

    13 September 2011

    I bought one of these calendars for my parents a couple of years ago, and they raved about it, and have had one every year since. The little pocket to hold appointment cards, reminders, bills etc that need to be dealt with in that month are invaluable. Excellent idea!!

    Couples Planner Calendar 2020

    4

    "Too useful to be without...."
    Jacqueline

    09 September 2011

    I would be lost without my couples calendar and have used one for several years now, however I have to agree with the comment about the hanging, I tend to pin two or three months up at a time which is a bit more substantial. Not ideal, but this calendar is so useful I wouldn't be without it. Hospital, dentist and doctors appointments, concert tickets, birthday cards etc. all go into the pockets, sometimes months in advance and are easily found when needed. Just ordering for 2012, have never seen anything similar on the market and despite hanging problems would recommend

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thanks for your review. Due to the feedback we've received from our customers we're happy to let you know that the hanging hole on the 2012 calendar has been improved.

    Couples Planner Calendar 2020

    5

    "Calendar"
    Vanessa

    21 November 2010

    I find this calendar very useful I have had one every year for a few years now and the pocket is great to put appointment letters in. There is only one pin hole to hang it up and I put it on my notice board in my kitchen using one page at a time so all the other pages hang down I find that is the best way to hang it. Great product. I have ordered next years calendar already.

Back to product page