20 Soft Grip Clothes Pegs Pastel

£4.99

4.2 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (150 reviews)

Product number: 4076

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 150

    Sign in and write a review
    20 Soft Grip Clothes Pegs Pastel

    5

    "Very good"
    Mrs Coombes

    26 November 2020

    I have bought many of these over the years, very good pegs

    20 Soft Grip Clothes Pegs Pastel

    5

    "Best ever."
    Mrs Rowlands-Rees

    26 November 2020

    These are easy to use and attractive. But best of all, so far anyway, haven’t degraded in sunlight.

    20 Soft Grip Clothes Pegs Pastel

    5

    "Clothes pegs."
    Mrs Pritchard

    15 October 2020

    Was fed up spending money on pegs that snapped the minute you used them, the ones I purchased are great.

    20 Soft Grip Clothes Pegs Pastel

    1

    "Soft clothes pegs"
    Mrs Warner

    06 October 2020

    Very Very disappointed in this item. The soft close means there is NO grip so the clothes move about on the line making them bunch up and slow down the drying time. I bought two packs of these for my daughter when she moved house 4 weeks ago, and we have had to buy others from elsewhere.

    A person icon A note from the team

    We're sorry these proved unsuitable.

    20 Soft Grip Clothes Pegs Pastel

    1

    "Disappointing result"
    Mrs Hall

    06 October 2020

    I am very disappointed with these pegs. I read all the positive reviews and can’t understand why I am having difficulties - they are just pegs right! - not rocket science! I have a retractable clothesline which is plastic covered wire. No matter how I place the pegs they slip on the line leaving my clothes rather wrinkled. If I push them down they slip if I just use them with the little bobble bit, the pegs slip down the line and turn upside down. When there is a wind, these problems are exacerbated. They are comfortable to hold, however.

    A person icon A note from the team

    We're sorry the pegs weren’t suitable for your washing line.

    20 Soft Grip Clothes Pegs Pastel

    4

    "Soft grip pegs"
    Mrs Caddick

    02 October 2020

    Great pegs, hold the washing securely even in strong winds.

    20 Soft Grip Clothes Pegs Pastel

    2

    "not happy"
    Mrs Whalley

    29 September 2020

    I bought these clips a year ago and always wanted to write my review. So here it is. The two holes for the washing line are far to large so that the item moves on the line when there is a slight breeze or stronger winds. It is very hard to find pegs which have smaller holes. I wish I could add a picture of my old once. I only bought these because I needed more pegs and I loved the colours. I don't understand why they get so many high ratings.

    A person icon A note from the team

    We're sorry these proved unsuitable.

    20 Soft Grip Clothes Pegs Pastel

    5

    "I should have bought these ages ago"
    Mr Brearley

    21 September 2020

    I don't hang my clothes to dry outside as I struggle with hayfever, so I've never really had a use for pegs aside from the occasional item on the dryer that didn't want to stay put. However, I do have some heavy waterproof trousers I use whilst cycling, normally I hang them on the kitchen door handle, but that does tend to mucky up the door, whereas just two of these hold them from the top on my indoor washing line meaning they drip dry in no time at all.

    20 Soft Grip Clothes Pegs Pastel

    5

    "Good quality pegs"
    Mrs Mcgregor

    18 September 2020

    Great quality pegs and cheerful colours to boot

    20 Soft Grip Clothes Pegs Pastel

    5

    "JaneLTay"
    Jane Taylor

    18 September 2020

    My favourite pegs. Good grip and attractive.

    20 Soft Grip Clothes Pegs Pastel

    5

    "Lovely pegs"
    Mrs Daley

    01 September 2020

    Lovely pegs. Not brittle like a lot of pegs. Clip onto clothes without leaving peg marks.

    20 Soft Grip Clothes Pegs Pastel

    5

    "Love these."
    Mrs Laycock

    21 August 2020

    Great pegs leave no marks on washing. Also use for clipping together open bags in the freezer and in the office for clipping papers together. Pretty too.

    20 Soft Grip Clothes Pegs Pastel

    5

    "Excellent pegs and perfect for washday"
    Mrs Hadlow-Davies

    11 August 2020

    These are easy to use and kind to clothes

    20 Soft Grip Clothes Pegs Pastel

    5

    "Clothes Pegs"
    Mrs Cooper

    10 August 2020

    Good strong pegs which hold thin or thicker material firmly on the clothes line. They have a comfortable top to hold while pegging items and feel that they will last a long time.

    20 Soft Grip Clothes Pegs Pastel

    5

    "Love These"
    Mrs Roche

    10 August 2020

    I have been using this type of peg for years, best ones in my opinion.

    20 Soft Grip Clothes Pegs Pastel

    5

    "Lovely"
    Mrs Fox

    10 August 2020

    Long lasting, easy on hands and pretty colours

    20 Soft Grip Clothes Pegs Pastel

    5

    "Best Pegs"
    Meredith Robertson

    10 August 2020

    I can’t believe I’m gushing about pegs, but.... they grip well, even heavy wet nappies only need one, they are strong and don’t get brittle due to the rubbery surface. Have bought as gifts they are so good,

    20 Soft Grip Clothes Pegs Pastel

    5

    "Soft Grip Clothes Pegs"
    Jennifer

    06 August 2020

    Colourful, effective & gentle on clothing

    20 Soft Grip Clothes Pegs Pastel

    5

    "Lovely little pegs"
    KAY CAMERON

    31 July 2020

    These are great little pegs, but I wish there was the same but slightly bigger as well. But in saying that you can use them on most things and I like the fact that they don’t get brittle with time like my other pegs have done a great buy

    20 Soft Grip Clothes Pegs Pastel

    5

    "Clothes pegs"
    Ginette Baxter

    31 July 2020

    Thought they might be too small but they do the job they were intended for.

Back to product page