Bubbly Bung Champagne Bottle Stopper

£6.99

4.8 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (29 reviews)

Product number: 40329

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 29

    Sign in and write a review
    Bubbly Bung Champagne Bottle Stopper

    5

    "Good for bubbles"
    Arthur Cornelius

    21 April 2020

    I’ve used this to preserve the quality of a bottle of undrunken champagne recently ,it is so simple and easy to use and when I remembered to drink it 6 days later I was surprised that it was still very fizzy. The champagne saver is very well made and competitively priced and the on line service at Lakeland is second to none.

    Bubbly Bung Champagne Bottle Stopper

    5

    "Bubbly Bung Champagne bottle stopper"
    Ms Johnson

    03 February 2020

    Wow. Didn't expect it to work so well. Had some Bubbly for New Year's celebration with my brother. Used the Bubbly Bung to save just under half bottle for my daughter. I expected that she'd drink it the next day but it sat in the fridge for two weeks. That's never still going to be any good I told her. Yes it was Mum she told me. Still sparking and still tasted good. If that's not a good recommendation, I don't know what is. I bought another for a friend. He will love it.

    Bubbly Bung Champagne Bottle Stopper

    5

    "Bubbly bung"
    Mrs thomas

    22 January 2020

    This really works! no more wasted bubbly if the bottle has not been completely finished, it's just like opening a bottle for the first time....still bubbly

    Bubbly Bung Champagne Bottle Stopper

    5

    "It works !"
    Mrs Sandford-Marshall

    14 January 2020

    Brought this for a friend for Christmas, She was very pleased that it did what it said it would !

    Bubbly Bung Champagne Bottle Stopper

    5

    "Prefect fizz"
    Petronella Bowden

    07 January 2020

    Gave one each to my daughters. They both love champagne so hopefully they get to drink a fresh glass ever time

    Bubbly Bung Champagne Bottle Stopper

    5

    "Great stopper"
    Mrs Pritchard

    30 December 2019

    Perfect for any bubbly left over. Keeps waste time to a minimum.

    Bubbly Bung Champagne Bottle Stopper

    5

    "Best thing I’ve ever bought from Lakeland!"
    Mrs Pearce

    23 December 2019

    Increases shelf life of champagne & prosecco by keeping it bubbly for longer! Works perfectly!

    Bubbly Bung Champagne Bottle Stopper

    5

    "good product"
    Miss macbryde

    19 December 2019

    bought for my next door neighbours for there christmas

    Bubbly Bung Champagne Bottle Stopper

    4

    "MRS T"
    Mrs Susan Taylor

    23 November 2019

    Very good product no longer need to put spoon in prosecco to stop it from going flat!

    Bubbly Bung Champagne Bottle Stopper

    5

    "Best bung for bubbly bottles!"
    Helen Currie

    29 July 2019

    This is my 3rd purchase of this item as I've had to give previous 2 to friends who drink fizz! Spoons, cork, kitchen roll, foil all now redundant thank goodness and using this item you will find your fizz just as you left it.

    Bubbly Bung Champagne Bottle Stopper

    5

    "Fantastic"
    Jill

    26 May 2019

    Thoroughly recommend this. It works perfectly.

    Bubbly Bung Champagne Bottle Stopper

    5

    "Brilliant"
    Mrs Mercury-Parker

    25 May 2019

    I was glad I spotted this, as my 30 year old Champagne Boucheron finally 'gave up the ghost' & I had been looking for a replacement. The Bubbly Bung is absolutely Brilliant - easy to use, preserves the 'Fizz' & is easy to wash after use. Great value for Money - Knowing Lakeland, I think Bubbly Bung will last me at least as long as my previous one, as all their products are High Quality & last ages (I am still using some items bought over 40 years ago) You can always rely on Lakeland to have 'the perfect tool for the job' Customer Service is Superb. I DEFINITELY recommend them.

    Bubbly Bung Champagne Bottle Stopper

    5

    "Bottle stopper"
    Laura Thompson

    11 January 2019

    Best bottle stopper I have tried for Prosecco etc

    Bubbly Bung Champagne Bottle Stopper

    4

    "Keep it fizzy"
    Mrs Heffernan

    21 December 2018

    I have one of these and it does work, so bought this one for my daughter

    Bubbly Bung Champagne Bottle Stopper

    5

    "Keeps bubbly bubbling!"
    Mrs Fletcher

    21 December 2018

    Very simple to use and really does keep the bubbles going. I would happily recommend this to anyone who enjoys Prosecco.

    Bubbly Bung Champagne Bottle Stopper

    5

    "Brilliant"
    Ann

    03 August 2018

    These are excellent for keeping sparkling wine bubbly. Have bought lots of them as husband keeps accidentally putting them in the bin !!!

    Bubbly Bung Champagne Bottle Stopper

    5

    "Very Good, does the job."
    Mr Chapman

    09 January 2018

    This review is for an older version of this product

    I already had this product & was so impressed that I bought one for a friend. In the, unlikely, event that the full bottle of fizz wasn’t drunk this Bung kept it very fresh & bubbly. Thoroughly recommended.

    Bubbly Bung Champagne Bottle Stopper

    5

    "Wonderful Product"

    09 January 2018

    I am so pleased with this item I have arthritic hands and this is so easy for me to use and it really does keep the fizz bubbling, Thank you Lakeland

    Bubbly Bung Champagne Bottle Stopper

    5

    "Worth the Money."
    Miss Helen Smith

    02 January 2018

    Bought this for presents for famil and one for me after a recommendation from a friend. Works really good. We had a lot of prosecco over Christmas and it kept the bubbles overnight. Didn’t get chance to test it for longer!

    Bubbly Bung Champagne Bottle Stopper

    5

    "Bubble bung"
    Mrs Oates

    02 January 2018

    Handy just in time for Christmas loved it. If you can’t finish your bubbles!!

Back to product page