Self Adhesive Cut To Fit Metallic Shelf Liner 1.5m

£10.99

4.5 stars out of 5 based on reviews. (51 reviews)

Product number: 3520

Quantity

In Stock

Share

  • Sort by

    Showing reviews 1 - 20 of 51

    Sign in and write a review
    Self Adhesive Cut To Fit Metallic Shelf Liner 1.5m

    5

    "Ecxellent"
    Miss Kostova

    14 December 2020

    Love this product! As a thank you for your time, for every product review you leave between now and the end of the month we'll give you one free entry into this month's prize draw to win £100 in Lakeland gift vouchers.

    Self Adhesive Cut To Fit Metallic Shelf Liner 1.5m

    5

    "Brilliant"
    Mrs Jackson

    02 September 2020

    Brilliant product easy to fit ,looks great

    Self Adhesive Cut To Fit Metallic Shelf Liner 1.5m

    5

    "Excellent"
    Geraldine

    24 July 2020

    Just had kitchen refurb, doors, worktops but kept existing units which were ok other than a few scratches. Shelves I could turn over but to cover the bases this looked ideal. Application is as easy as basic wallpapering or covering a text book. For triangular shaped unit, I used the shelf as a template for the base. Easier to use than sticky back plastic. I left the backing paper on & folded it back on itself at the front & back corners to expose enough stickiness to keep it in place so I can remove it in future if necessary. Repositionable if it doesn't go on straight 1st time.

    Self Adhesive Cut To Fit Metallic Shelf Liner 1.5m

    5

    "Looks right"
    Allison Allen

    21 July 2020

    I’ve not had a chance to use this yet, but it looks smart and slightly techy so my husband wants it for his workshop!

    Self Adhesive Cut To Fit Metallic Shelf Liner 1.5m

    5

    "Looks good and is Extremely useful"
    Mr Hudson

    25 May 2020

    Bought this product twice: initially used it to protect the surface of shelves inside a kitchen island unit used to house pans and storage containers. It was highly suitable for this purpose and proved to be very easy to reposition when the time came to remove it. Then we had the kitchen renovated. In order to ensure that the new cupboard shelves did not suffer any unnecessary damage it was decided that prevention was better than cure. This product is not only well made, it also looks good and does the job year after year. Brilliant.

    Self Adhesive Cut To Fit Metallic Shelf Liner 1.5m

    5

    "Looks Great"
    Mr Henderson

    04 May 2020

    Used this on a cupboard shelf which was marked from the pan bases on it. Pretty straightforward to fit and looks great.

    Self Adhesive Cut To Fit Metallic Shelf Liner 1.5m

    3

    "Metallic liner"
    Mrs Brown

    17 February 2020

    Having bought a fair few rolls of this a couple of years ago (because I love it) I bought some more as still had a couple of cupboards to line (large kitchen) I haven’t found this liner as adhesive as the older ones and it has had to be weighted down otherwise just kept springing back up even the next day.

    Self Adhesive Cut To Fit Metallic Shelf Liner 1.5m

    5

    "Excellent product"
    Mrs Hinchcliffe

    18 January 2020

    First used this on a kitchen over six years ago , lined my pan drawers and cupboard storing my baking pans, When we moved house recently the liners just wiped down and looked like new, so I just bought new for my brand new kitchen arriving soon! Could do with some drawers liners suitable for bedroom drawers ...please !

    Self Adhesive Cut To Fit Metallic Shelf Liner 1.5m

    5

    "Shelf liner."
    Mrs Norwood

    20 November 2019

    I like this liner. Nice and thick. Looks really nice inside the draw.

    Self Adhesive Cut To Fit Metallic Shelf Liner 1.5m

    4

    "Great"
    Mrs smith

    04 November 2019

    Quite pricy but good quality and easy to stick to the inside of the cupboard.

    Self Adhesive Cut To Fit Metallic Shelf Liner 1.5m

    5

    "Best liner on the market"
    Mrs Green

    15 October 2019

    Brilliant shelf liner, strong and so easy to fit and cut to size. Would not use anything else

    Self Adhesive Cut To Fit Metallic Shelf Liner 1.5m

    5

    "Smartens up kitchen cupboards"
    Mr ARVIDSON

    08 October 2019

    Really pleased with the effect this shelf liner gives my cupboards. Fairly easy to cut and fit

    Self Adhesive Cut To Fit Metallic Shelf Liner 1.5m

    5

    "Shelf Lining made so easy"
    Mrs Tann

    25 September 2019

    What a fabulous product - have just done all my pantry shelves with this liner Not only am I now highly organised in there but the shelves look fantastic. So easy to use and get a perfect fit with the grid lines on the back for cutting nice and straight Am now busy doing my book shelves in the coat room with the same product Well done Lakeland for another superb product

    Self Adhesive Cut To Fit Metallic Shelf Liner 1.5m

    4

    "Sturdy Shelf Liner"
    Mrs Armit

    03 September 2019

    Very strong in fact, it's a little tricky to cut and does need to be weighed down as it curls up. Very sturdy and a good liner for shelves or for upcycling items.

    Self Adhesive Cut To Fit Metallic Shelf Liner 1.5m

    4

    "Metallic shelf liner"

    23 August 2019

    Bought in readiness for new kitchen cupboards, looks good and hopefully fit for purpose

    Self Adhesive Cut To Fit Metallic Shelf Liner 1.5m

    5

    "Self Adhesive liner"
    Trina

    16 August 2019

    Love this for all my shelf and cabinets,

    Self Adhesive Cut To Fit Metallic Shelf Liner 1.5m

    5

    "Shelf Liner"
    Mrs Barker

    27 December 2018

    Thick and good quality shelf liner. Satisfied with this product. Repeat purchase.

    Self Adhesive Cut To Fit Metallic Shelf Liner 1.5m

    5

    "Lovely liner."

    20 November 2018

    Easy to cut & apply. My saucepan cupboard (2 shelves) is now gleaming & the surface is easy to wipe down & banishes those marks made by taking pans in /out.

    Self Adhesive Cut To Fit Metallic Shelf Liner 1.5m

    4

    "Easy to use"
    Mrs Brooks

    20 November 2018

    Great product and very easy to use but could do with being a bit wider to avoid waste especially at the cost per roll

    A person icon A note from the team

    Thank you for your review. I'm delighted you find this metallic shelf liner so easy to use! I'll be sure to pass your suggestion on to our Buyers.

    Self Adhesive Cut To Fit Metallic Shelf Liner 1.5m

    5

    "Shelf protector"
    Mrs Mary Loughrey

    26 March 2018

    Have bought quite a lot of this over years. First class shelf protector.

Back to product page